English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved how they look and I ordered them immediately. I waited a lot for the delivery. The size (length) was good, but I have very thin feet and when I put them on I am able to place my fingers between the stripes and my toes =( That's why I wear them with silicone cushions but there is still some flee space. The hill is a bit higher , but I get used to it when I start dancing (I am used to 8cm and these are 8,5cm). Overall I am happy with them.

Ballroom High Heel Peep Toe Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loracken
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Lovely shoes, very good quality. Very comfortable. I could have danced all night (and did) on the first time of wearing the. Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edna Cintron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

I am a first time shopper at Light in the Box, I rarely ever shop on line, and I like to try things on before I buy them. However, this shoe looked so lovely, the color so beautiful, and the price so unbelievable...i just felt I had nothing to lose. The web page is so easy to use and understand, I placed a hassle free order in under five minutes.
I received my shoes in four business days. I was anxious to receive them, after shopping in NY for "too expensive" dance shoes, I wondered if at this unbelievable price, the shoes would be of the same quality as the NY shoes. Well let me tell you...they were the exact same quality and comfort for one third of the price. I am so happy, and have received a ton of compliments on my blue dance shoes. I shared the Light in the Box website with everyone at the dance school, and soon they will be placing orders just as I did.
I cannot wait to place my next order.
Thank you Light in the Box for offering the public a fair price, for a great quality dance shoe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

I am very pleased. It is the right size. The order was delivered just in time.
The price is very good. I have recommanded this product to my friends of the dansce school. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

The delivery was perfect on time, no extra charges, and fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

The plastic straps across the instep were too tight and hit right at the corner of my toenail--painful. I tried to stretch them, but ended up just cutting the straps off with a box cutter. Used a permanent marker to hide the place where they ends had been glued in. Very pretty, but now the front does not hold my custom orthotic very well. Will need to velcro them in... I would like the color "Pool" to have a standard, though, as this is more of a teal than the royal blue that some other "Pool" shoes appear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

beautifull shoes and very comfortable on dancing!!!
a bit small size (i wear 39 but i should buy 40, actually 39.5 would be perfect!)
i ordered at 17 of May and i received at 22 of June (destination Greece),
it seemed to me very long time!

Ballroom High Heel Peep Toe Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindsey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

shoes are adorable, a bit small. I tiny fold in the fabric on the heel, but it won't be noticeable when they are moving on the dancefloor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flegare20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Très satisfaite du produit et la grandeur est parfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. GALLARD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Belle chaussure, confortable, originale. Semelle un peu légère. Colis reçu rapidement. Correspond bien à ma pointure : 35

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ballroom High Heel Peep Toe Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
8% buyUSD $ 10.04
 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Women\'s Fashion Leather Upper Dance Shoe for Latin and Salsa
4% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 High Quality Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Floral Print Satin Upper Cross Ankle Latin Dance Shoes Sandals More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Flocking Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customized Fashion Women\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin T-Strap Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Ruched (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Ballroom Dance Shoes Peep Toe Latin Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
3% buyUSD $ 20.00
 Modern Women\'s Low Heel Tulle with Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 20.01
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper Salsa Latin Dance Shoe
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Customized Woman\'s Silver Leatherette Ballroom Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Fashion Women\'s Leatherette Upper Latin Dance Shoes Sandals
2% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest