English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved how they look and I ordered them immediately. I waited a lot for the delivery. The size (length) was good, but I have very thin feet and when I put them on I am able to place my fingers between the stripes and my toes =( That's why I wear them with silicone cushions but there is still some flee space. The hill is a bit higher , but I get used to it when I start dancing (I am used to 8cm and these are 8,5cm). Overall I am happy with them.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

beautifull shoes and very comfortable on dancing!!!
a bit small size (i wear 39 but i should buy 40, actually 39.5 would be perfect!)
i ordered at 17 of May and i received at 22 of June (destination Greece),
it seemed to me very long time!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Le scarpe sono molto belle e soprattutto comode tacco ideale x ballare tutta la notte!!
Tempi di consegna super rapidi 10 giornI!!!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Камилла
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Прекрасная ярка модель для танцев! Для 40-го размера, заказала 41-ый, маловаты(( Но очень удобные не смотря на высокий каблук!
Буду подбирать другие.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

Shoes look the same as on the photo, great!
I have a big size 39. I ordered size 40 and this shoes fits ok.

Ordered on 3 april cheapest option, received on 8 may.
(hou rekening met eventuele inklaringskosten)

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roxanne van der
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

Deze dansschoenen heb ik met nog 2 andere paren besteld. Ik heb zelf maar 39 en vind het bij dansschoenen altijd fijn als je teen altijd mooi op het randje zit. Hierdoor heb ik ze besteld in 38. De schoenen zitten nu iets strak, maar niet vervelend. Misschien volgende keer toch maar maatje 39. De andere paren zijn meer open(alleen maar bandjes) en deze zitten wel goed in maat 38.

Qua verzend tijd was ik zo'n 3 weken kwijt totaal:( Helaas 3 dagen te laat voor mijn gala.

Ze zien er wel precies zo uit als op de foto:)

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edna Cintron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

I am a first time shopper at Light in the Box, I rarely ever shop on line, and I like to try things on before I buy them. However, this shoe looked so lovely, the color so beautiful, and the price so unbelievable...i just felt I had nothing to lose. The web page is so easy to use and understand, I placed a hassle free order in under five minutes.
I received my shoes in four business days. I was anxious to receive them, after shopping in NY for "too expensive" dance shoes, I wondered if at this unbelievable price, the shoes would be of the same quality as the NY shoes. Well let me tell you...they were the exact same quality and comfort for one third of the price. I am so happy, and have received a ton of compliments on my blue dance shoes. I shared the Light in the Box website with everyone at the dance school, and soon they will be placing orders just as I did.
I cannot wait to place my next order.
Thank you Light in the Box for offering the public a fair price, for a great quality dance shoe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

The plastic straps across the instep were too tight and hit right at the corner of my toenail--painful. I tried to stretch them, but ended up just cutting the straps off with a box cutter. Used a permanent marker to hide the place where they ends had been glued in. Very pretty, but now the front does not hold my custom orthotic very well. Will need to velcro them in... I would like the color "Pool" to have a standard, though, as this is more of a teal than the royal blue that some other "Pool" shoes appear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michellemastin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Great fit and quality. I paid $150.00 more for a very similar pair!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loracken
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Lovely shoes, very good quality. Very comfortable. I could have danced all night (and did) on the first time of wearing the. Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Stiletto Heel Blue
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Performance/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Black/Silver/Gold/White
18% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customized Two Tone Satin Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Latin/Salsa Leatherette/Paillette Stiletto Heel Gold/Black/Silver
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Satin Stiletto Heel Red
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin T-Strap Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Leatherette Low Heel Black/Silver/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Woman\'s Silver Leatherette Ballroom Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Leatherette Customized Heel Multi-color
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Latin/Salsa Customize Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes Ballroom Sandals
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin/Ballroom Sparkling Glitter Flared Heel Green/Fuchsia
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fabric Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Women\'s Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest