English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (130 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marisol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!!

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Ballroom/Modern/Practice Shoes/Performance Leatherette Stiletto Heel Gold/Silver/Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

I have been swing dancing in cowgirl boots and high heels. Waiting on new pair of Leatherette upper dance shoes. The ones in the pic are from a different company.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Ballroom/Modern/Practice Shoes/Performance Leatherette Stiletto Heel Gold/Silver/Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexis
  • Oct 14, 2016

Excellent shoe. Colour is a brilliant, fun candy red and it's absolutely true to size. Instantly comfortable and the whole shoe is lined with soft black felt so blisters won't be an issue. I'm not sure how they would fit on wide feet however, so please keep that in mind. Clasp on the side hooks just above the buckle for very easy putting on and removal.

Only sad note was that the cardboard box was crushed on arrival and one shoe arrived with a small black scuff mark on the side that I'm not sure how to remove. More solid packaging would help that a lot.

Over all I'm very happy and will purchase these again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nmdibbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Very bright red shoes, cute ad comf.y

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mamie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

I bought a gold and a black pair. I wanted to try these shoes instead of dance sneaker for my line dance class. I thought since they are so cheap there's nothing to loose. The leather in the black pair are shinny. They don't look cheap at all. And they are extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga_st15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Very nice and comfortable shoes, especially considering the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g57pell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

These shoes fit perfectly. They provide leather soles, which I believe are necessary for good footing on the dance floor. I bought these for square dancing. I had previously bought similar style for ballroom dancing. Thanks Lightinthebox for the great bargain, and more importantly a great product. I bought red, gold, black, and silver in this shoe, and will be able to wear them with many outfits.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ullistrawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Love the dance shoes. They are true to size and fit great. So far all dance shies i ordered fit great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

good comfortable dance shoes in the correct size, very happy with purchase, great price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bren_brooks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

The shoes are great but arrived too late and I need to return them.
Understand that I need an RMA code to do this, please can you send me one?
Many thanks
Brenda Brooks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Ballroom/Modern/Practice Shoes/Performance Leatherette Stiletto Heel Gold/Silver/Red
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.04
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Dance Sneakers Patent Leather / Sparkling Glitter / Synthetic Cuban HeelBlack / Red / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 15.19
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Leatherette Chunky Heel Brown
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Suede Cuban Heel More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Modern/Practice Shoes Leatherette Customized Heel Black/Silver/Gold
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Patent Leather Cuban Heel More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Velvet / Sparkling Glitter / Paillette / Synthetic Cuban Heel Black / Red / Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
 Women‘s  Dance Shoes Modern Sandals Cuban Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Sneakers Leather Low Heel Red/Fuchsia/Black/Beige
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Sparkling Glitter / Paillette / Synthetic Cuban Heel Black / Silver / Gold / Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Customized Women\'s Ballroom Closed Toe Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern/Latin/Ballroom/Practice Shoes Leather Stiletto Heel Black
2% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Suede Cuban Heel Black
2% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Leatherette Flared Heel
3% buyUSD $ 21.24
 Latin Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckie Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.74
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin Suede / Sparkling Glitter / Synthetic Cuban Heel Black / Red / Silver / Gold
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Suede Cuban Heel Blue/Brown/Pink
4% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Ballroom/Modern Leatherette Chunky Heel Silver
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Belly / Latin / Dance Sneakers / Modern / Swing Shoes / Salsa / Samba Leather Cuban HeelBlack / Red
4% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Leather Cuban Heel More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern Paillette Cuban Heel More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Leatherette Latin / Modern/Ballroom/Samba Heels Indoor More Color
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Belly/Salsa/Samba Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter/Synthetic Stiletto Heel
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Latin / Dance Sneakers Sparkling Glitter / Paillette / Synthetic Cuban HeelBlack / Red / Silver /
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Non Customizable Women\'s Dance Shoes Modern / Ballroom Suede Cuban Heel 5.5cm Heel Height Black / Blue / Brown
6% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women\'s Dance Shoes Belly/Latin/Yoga/Dance Sneakers/Swing Shoes//Samba /Synthetic Cuban Heel Multi color optional
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Customizable Women\'s Latin/Ballroom Dance Shoes Modern Customized Heel Silver
1% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest