English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marisol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!!

Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By home4valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Pleased with shoes for price. Quality good
and very comfortable. I have recommended the site to friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris.Lavorata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

The shoes fit beautifully and were comfortable. The soles were thinner than I thought they would be, but I only needed them for one night, and the price was unbeatable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

very happy with product will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aimie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Material is sturdy and the shoes fit well. I bought the them in silver color and they look very nice.
Shoes are comfortable to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lesleyhorner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Just what I wanted. Arrived in the time I requested. Arrived in perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saskia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Surprisingly comfortable (I have large feet), the faux leather material feels a bit plasticky, but for the purpose for which they are intended (cosplaying) and the price, this is a great pair of shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valk315
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Great shoes. Very comfortable and low for ballroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steencondo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Very satisfied as always fun to dance in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mandysharpe
  • Jul 15, 2014

Very happy with my new shoes! Fitted perfectly and were in excellent condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Women More Colors
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.49
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes With Buckie
5% buyUSD $ 19.94
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Unique Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Practice Ballroom Dance Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Stylish Women\'s Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 10.64
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette And Sparking Glitter Modern Practice Ballroom Shoes
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 24.74
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Cross Stripe Modren Dance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Arch Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 24.84
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 14.19
 Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Women\'s Leatherette Modern High Heel Dance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sparkling Glitter Star Décor Ballroom Dance Sandals For Ladies Or Kids(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.64
 Gorgeous Women\'s Leatherette And Sparkling Glitter Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Amazing Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Real Leather Upper Latin/ Modern Practice Ballroom Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leatherette And Sparkling Glitter Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Velvet/ Paillette Upper Modern Shoes for Women
1% buyUSD $ 24.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest