English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barbara Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My beautiful shoes arrived this morning, can you imagine I only ordered them on the 23rd of July and they arrived promptly this afternoon, so they only took 3 days to get here!!! I could not believe how quick the post was from China... I could not wait to try them on, well they fit like a glove, sooooo comfy, look so smart ! I love them..... Would recommend them , especially if you are going to a wedding... A big THANKYOU to this very efficient website Lightinthebox...

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ms Marc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Fast delivery, not of high quality, but for the price paid, its worth it... nice pair of sandals

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Davvero belle, come nella foto, comode e davvero buone anche come prezzo.

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luzwong1164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Fits exactly what you order. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mxsanchez75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

The shoes are so pretty and nice. The only thing is that sizes run a little big amd the heel is very low in height.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lissamasters
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Luscious! Soft as butter and prettier than the picture! I love these shoes!! Best buy ever!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By idaofinetgh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

i recieved my package in a very perfect condition and really worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

love this. So cute and low in price too :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Love the shoes. they are beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne Richards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful shoe, very comfortable. Love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
100% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest