English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Barbara Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My beautiful shoes arrived this morning, can you imagine I only ordered them on the 23rd of July and they arrived promptly this afternoon, so they only took 3 days to get here!!! I could not believe how quick the post was from China... I could not wait to try them on, well they fit like a glove, sooooo comfy, look so smart ! I love them..... Would recommend them , especially if you are going to a wedding... A big THANKYOU to this very efficient website Lightinthebox...

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mxsanchez75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

The shoes are so pretty and nice. The only thing is that sizes run a little big amd the heel is very low in height.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lissamasters
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Luscious! Soft as butter and prettier than the picture! I love these shoes!! Best buy ever!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By idaofinetgh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

i recieved my package in a very perfect condition and really worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

love this. So cute and low in price too :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Love the shoes. they are beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne Richards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful shoe, very comfortable. Love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belinda Darrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

These shoes are great! Very comfortable! I purchased them a little too bigm I got
The size 38 should have gotten the 37. It work out though as I gave them to my mother
She loves them!

I will be purchasing them again in the correct size.
I am also going to get them in the white!

Great job!

Belinda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julianne Orton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

These shoes are really comfortable, able to wear them all day without a problem. Colour is a beautiful soft grey, a hard to find shade of grey. Very classy, dressy style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Schembri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Such beautiful and comfortable sandals, i just love them XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Heel Ankle Boot /Booties With Bowknot  Fashion Women\'sShoes
26% buyUSD $ 8.60
 Fashion Stiletto Heel Suede Ankle Boots Women\'s  Shoes (More Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 19.19
 Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Gladiator Sandals More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 10.04
 Sling back Stiletto Heel Satin Sandals Wedding Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 18.89
 Satin Upper Mid Heel Strappy Sandals Wedding Bridal Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Leatherette Flat Heel Sandals / Flats With Satin Flower Beading Party & Evening Shoes (More Colors Available)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Leatherette Stiletto heel Pumps women\'s shoes For Party/Office (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Knee High Stiletto Heel Suede Boots With Lace-up Party&Evening Women\'s Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Leatherette Wedge Sandals With Bows For Party/Evening (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Pointed Toe Wedge Heel Pumps Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.59
 Elegant Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Top Quality Satin Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe With Rhinestone Fashion Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Peep-toes With Rhinestone Fashion Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Leatherette Upper Chunky Heel Knee High Boots More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Strappy Sandals With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Wedding Bridal Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Patent Leather Kitten Heel Sandals / Peep Toe With Bowknot Party & Evening Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Transparent Patent Leather Low Heel Sandals Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.69
 Top Quality Lace/ Flash Powder Upper Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Fashion Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Top Quality Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Wedding Bridal Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Stiletto Heel Sandals / Pumps With Ruffles Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 34.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest