English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Davvero belle, come nella foto, comode e davvero buone anche come prezzo.

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ms Marc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Fast delivery, not of high quality, but for the price paid, its worth it... nice pair of sandals

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My beautiful shoes arrived this morning, can you imagine I only ordered them on the 23rd of July and they arrived promptly this afternoon, so they only took 3 days to get here!!! I could not believe how quick the post was from China... I could not wait to try them on, well they fit like a glove, sooooo comfy, look so smart ! I love them..... Would recommend them , especially if you are going to a wedding... A big THANKYOU to this very efficient website Lightinthebox...

Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Sandals With Bowknot Wedding/ Party Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

The shoe met my expectations. Comfortable and pretty. Good buy for the price paid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luzwong1164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Fits exactly what you order. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taissa.levy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

O sapato é maravilhoso e confortável...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mxsanchez75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

The shoes are so pretty and nice. The only thing is that sizes run a little big amd the heel is very low in height.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krdoerffler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Although I had a lot of issues with ordering and shipping, the customer service team was very responsive and worked well with me to make me happy with the final product. The item ended up being a little different then pictured but the customer service team made sure I still liked the shoe before continuing with my order. It also took a very long time to ship the shoes but they alerted me and also gave me a 30% refund and were very accommodating. Over all, I am very happy with the shoes and the customer service team was great to work with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Хорошие туфли, но идут на размер меньше. Поэтому мне не подошли.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lissamasters
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Luscious! Soft as butter and prettier than the picture! I love these shoes!! Best buy ever!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Shoes Bejeweled Satin Stiletto Heel Platform Peep Toe Heels Wedding Shoes More Colors Available
100% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest