English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By dubois christia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

livraison conforme ,produit bien emballé, délai satisfaisant.
je vais l installer dans les plus bref délais
merci pour le suivi et le sérieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tahir
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

Fast delivery (received on 12th May at 6pm) and Accurate product, very good packaging.
The product was what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Osmar Pivato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

Maravilhosa esta lâmpada, estou usando para iluminar a parede externa da casa, ficou show.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dave
  • Apr 11, 2011

I resurched this for a long time before making up my mind and I went with this spotlight but the info sead it would spread out to about four feet but it will only spread to about two feet. That's at ten feet away. Other than that I think my plant is growing better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Techno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

I have used incandescent grow lights in my home for over 25 years, and over time found availability limited to a single brand. Regarding quality, the daylight color spectrum is often achieved by painting the outer bulb surface blue. As to the useful life of incandescent grow lights, expect 1800 hours or less. Now that I have begun using the LED Grow Light, I am amazed with the quality and pure color generation. The LED longevity is a plus. Low energy consumption will offset the cost many times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DCA
  • Mar 10, 2011

How many lumen does this LED lamp produce?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2011

I've been surfing the net for about a weed and I came across this wed-site. Prices for the LED grow light I found have have been between $37 US to $100 US plus s-h. Here at Lightinthebox.com I got the same one for $25.62 TOTAL! I'll be back for more later.
Party on Dudes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alice
  • Mar 01, 2011

Dear manager ,
i am Alice , our USA customer need 216LEDs lamp used for in display case .color in 6500k, bright wihte ,8W /
Do you have this one ?
Regards
Alice
guo-alice@hotmail.com
I am in Zhongshan China.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest