English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robin D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I ordered this LED Headlamp and paid ~9$ after shipping. I was a bit skeptical because of the great price (5.27$ CAD) but it arrived sooner than I had expected and in great condition! All 4 light settings work well and the straps adjust comfortably and fit snugly on my head. The light itself also tilts downwards to aim at what your doing in front of you, not just straight ahead. It takes x3 AAA batteries and was a great buy, I should have got another!!

4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA) 4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rugged Headlamp
  • Oct 16, 2014

I bought this head lamp for a two day camping trip and it lasted for 72 hours.I will buy more of these

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jameszhong33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

The item is good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SallyT
  • Jul 24, 2011

Great gift, gets used all the time in my house. Good for hands free operation in dark areas. Great for working on cars or any where you need both hands free.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hekhlasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Did not use it yet, but seems fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Works well...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Feels very plastic, but for that price perhaps no wonder? :) Works well enough anyway!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dakoze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

It is OK, Will continue to buy from this site , hopefully will goes everything well.
P.S
Packaging was poor. Headlamp is working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsulix
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Buena compra, el producto tal cual se anunciaba. Muy buena relacion calidad / precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denis_zzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

colis propre et soigné, délai de livraison respecté, article conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Koplamp ontvangen, andere versie dan de getoonde, dit werd echter goed opgelost met de medewerking van de klantendienst.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest