English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rugged Headlamp
  • Oct 16, 2014

I bought this head lamp for a two day camping trip and it lasted for 72 hours.I will buy more of these

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jameszhong33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

The item is good for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I ordered this LED Headlamp and paid ~9$ after shipping. I was a bit skeptical because of the great price (5.27$ CAD) but it arrived sooner than I had expected and in great condition! All 4 light settings work well and the straps adjust comfortably and fit snugly on my head. The light itself also tilts downwards to aim at what your doing in front of you, not just straight ahead. It takes x3 AAA batteries and was a great buy, I should have got another!!

4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA) 4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SallyT
  • Jul 24, 2011

Great gift, gets used all the time in my house. Good for hands free operation in dark areas. Great for working on cars or any where you need both hands free.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Works well...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Feels very plastic, but for that price perhaps no wonder? :) Works well enough anyway!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dakoze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

It is OK, Will continue to buy from this site , hopefully will goes everything well.
P.S
Packaging was poor. Headlamp is working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Outdoorer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Модель подойдёт для использования в любых ситуациях, в которых Вам может потребоваться освещение местности без использования рук.

Данный фонарь очень типичен. Существуют различные варианты таких же фонарей. Есть куча налобных фонарей, совершенно схожих по дизайну с этой моделью, но на ней могу быть нанесены любые надписи.

Я купил идентичный фонарик с меньшим количеством светодиодов, только с надписью Трофи


Посмотрите мой обзор фонаря.
Статья: http://outdoorer.ru/articles/nalobnyj-fonar-trofi.html
Видео: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s3zLL1ZhYc

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paopas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Reçue dans les délais, matériel robuste, éclairage très lumineux protégé par une couronne en caoutchouc, les trois sangles assurant un bon maintien: bon produit. LightInTheBox est un vendeur très fiable après plusieurs achats sans problème.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Satisfecha con el producto, la entrega y con el precio. Recomendaré a mis amigos por ser un producto bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ppolivaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Aceptable. No es un foco para practicar deportes como carreras a pie o en bicicleta. Es más adecuado para senderismo e iluminación nocturna en estático (pesca, trabajos de reparación en zonas oscuras, ... ) Por su precio tampoco se lle puede exigir mucho mas.
El producto llegó bien y en el tiempo establecido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
100% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.41

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest