English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By malabarlow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

These are fantastic, really effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blueboxx99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Love these! Wasn't sure what to expect, but these are awesome!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karrisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

great thankyou look really good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renamartin8909
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

There Small Really Not Big Like I Thought But They Are Very Pretty In My Jars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katrienbormans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Perfect!! Lights are very beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kdystalblueeyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

How about a different color rose for every few seconds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jordana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

These are so cute! I am glad I bought them. They come with batteries already installed and change colour. Look even better than the photos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leigh.buchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

My daughter loves these lights in her room at night great value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

These are really pretty very happy with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARTHA NAKAYIWA
  • Jul 30, 2012

THE ROSE ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THEM FOR MY FRIEND'S WEDDING.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Décor LED Rose Favors (Set of 4 in Assorted Colors)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes Gay Marriage ---Tuxedo(Set of 2)
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Funny & Reluctant / Sport Resin Wedding White / Black Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cake Topper Non-personalized Classic Couple Resin Wedding White / Black Floral Theme / Classic Theme Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 MR & MRS Wedding Alphabetical Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 50PCS New 3x25MM Mini Natural Wooden Clothe Photo Paper Peg Clothespin Craft Clips for Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor Heart Cut-out Paper Luminary
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Place Cards and Holders Heart-shaped Vase Placecard Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Dancing Bride and Groom Cake Topper
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Ballon Inflator
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 33Pcs/Set Festive & Party Supplies Photo Props Booth Mustache Champagne Wedding Favor
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor LED Candle Shaped Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Heart-shaped Ballon - Set of 100(Mixed Color)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Personalized Matchboxes - Black Double Hearts (Set of 12)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Solid Color Round Ballon (set of 100)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20g Water Aqua Crystal Soil Gel Ball Beads Party Decorations Favor
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Décor "I Love You" Round Ballon (set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Serving Sets Wedding Cake Knife Personalized Bride & Groom Handle  Cake Serving Set
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cake Toppers  With 3 Colors
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 22 Piece Card Paper Photo Booth Props/Party Fun Favor Wedding
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Nice Vinyl Lutos LED Lamp - Set of 4 (Color Changing, Built-in Botton Cell)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest