English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by malabarlow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

These are fantastic, really effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blueboxx99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Love these! Wasn't sure what to expect, but these are awesome!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karrisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

great thankyou look really good

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renamartin8909
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

There Small Really Not Big Like I Thought But They Are Very Pretty In My Jars

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrienbormans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Perfect!! Lights are very beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdystalblueeyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

How about a different color rose for every few seconds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jordana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

These are so cute! I am glad I bought them. They come with batteries already installed and change colour. Look even better than the photos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leigh.buchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

My daughter loves these lights in her room at night great value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Av
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

These are really pretty very happy with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARTHA NAKAYIWA
  • Jul 30, 2012

THE ROSE ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THEM FOR MY FRIEND'S WEDDING.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Décor LED Rose Favors (Set of 4 in Assorted Colors)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor Nice Vinyl Lutos LED Lamp - Set of 4 (Color Changing, Built-in Botton Cell)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor Accessories Flower - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes Gay Marriage ---Tuxedo(Set of 2)
2% buyUSD $ 41.99
 33Pcs/Set Festive & Party Supplies Photo Props Booth Mustache Champagne Wedding Favor
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hard Card Paper Wedding Decorations-60Piece/Set Unique Photo Booth Props Party Costumes with Mustache on a sticks
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Table Centerpieces Nice Hanging Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Ball Clear Glass Vase Centerpiece  Table Deocrations
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor 24pcs Color-changing Flameless LED Tealight Candles Light Battery for  Birthday Party Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 20.69
 30Head 3D Rose Flower LED Light for Wedding Happy Newyear Decoration(Length:3.2m)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Décor Red Heart Tealights (Set of 20)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hard Card Paper Wedding Decorations-20Piece/Set Unique Wedding Décor / Photo Booth Props Party Animals
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor 50pcs Artificial Silk Roses Flowers Head  Baby Shower Party Decorations Favors(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1000PCS 4.5mm 1/3ct Unique Wedding Party Decoration Confetti Table Scatters Decoration Acrylic Crystals Pieces
9% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Crystal Place Card Holders Gift Box
10% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest