English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

Gave this to my nieces and nephews for Christmas. It was a HIT!
I wish there was a way to say it was a gift from this web site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

This is the third shower head I've given as a gift. (I don't have one yet but I plan to splurge on one of the bigger ones).
I thought it would be fun for kids, like the reviews said; but I've been told that the adults are installing the shower head in their bathrooms instead.
A very fun item to give and get.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cary, NC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Works great. Purchased this for my son who learned about this in science class. Easy to install. No problems with shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

This is a very cool shower head

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

I purchased this for my son who is 10 so he would want to take a shower. He loves it and as far as I can tell it doesn't change the water pressure. The colors are lovely and bright. The shower head itself is not metal but appears to be. Makes showering fun!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim, Austin, TX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

I purchase three of these LED shower heads, One of them did not change the color so I contact LITB for a replacement. LITB immediately sent me a replacement with out any cost to me. All units I order arrive as expected and appear in good handling. The replacement works as well as the rest of them. Color changing beautifully and bright. have been using the product everyday for about a month now and all of them still working fine . Also, LITB have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

bought it for myself then for my grand children they all love it excellent product!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dr Girlfriend
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

This shower head is AWESOME... It has great water pressure and a really good spray profile... DISCO IN MY SHOWER!!

3 inch ABS Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LED Shower Head
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2011

Amazing product! Works great. Perfect for old folks who can simply look at the light color to see if the temperature is safe to enter shower.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

the shipment was on time i could not wait to use it the water flow is perfect every night i look forward to take my shower. one of the good thing about it, the color changing let you know when the water is right to go in. after using mine i bought four more to give away for my Christmas present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 inch ABS Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
5% buyUSD $ 72.89
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 40 cm Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 LED Faucet Sprayer Nozzle (HM- F0010758)
2% buyUSD $ 19.36
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
1% buyUSD $ 3.67
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chrome LED Rain Shower Head 1039-M4302
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 78.29
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Inch A Grade ABS Chrome Finish LED Rain Shower head
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 22.07
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 45.49
 Contemporary Brass Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 LED Faucet Sprayer Nozzle (HM- F0030758)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Contemporary Chrome Square Color Changing LED Hanldheld Shower head
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 8 inch Contemporary Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 67.49
 8 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 77.49
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 91.99
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower with two Functions
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest