English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By John Carroll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

A fantastic product . the postage was fair & prompt . the description of the product was spot on , have recommended the product to others , one of the main reasons I purchased this item ,was the led light function . which indicates the temperature status of the water so my wife would not burn herself when showering regards John

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harlowe Kvale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

I'm a plumber and I think this is a great idea. Anyone can install it in less than 2 minutes. I'm always worried when my son gets into the shower that the water will be too hot. He got a big kick out of it and had a fun time in the shower. We turned off the lights and he rinsed off with just the light of the head. I explained what the different colors meant and showed him. We were very impressed.

Thank You!

Harlowe

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Water Show
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

I like colored lights so why not have one where I use it almost everyday. I like my showers a luke warm so I get mostly the blue light. Rain fall shower is relaxing. Works great sometimes I shut the lights off to see the bright colored lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maxine Pelkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

I love it..the light s are a perfect way to wake up. I got one for the grandchildren and it helps monitor the water temp for them..love it and would highly recomend

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carla graham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Love the colors kids Love it .Theywant to take more shower just to see the beautiful colors. Thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

love it its great iv got many products from light in the box and the shipping is fast and the products
are very well made its my number one shopping site ill be back many more times as they have great prices and are helpful with any thing you need to no about the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krisztina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

Wonderful shower head, love the lights!! Fast shipping and excellent customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

Gave this to my nieces and nephews for Christmas. It was a HIT!
I wish there was a way to say it was a gift from this web site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

This is the third shower head I've given as a gift. (I don't have one yet but I plan to splurge on one of the bigger ones).
I thought it would be fun for kids, like the reviews said; but I've been told that the adults are installing the shower head in their bathrooms instead.
A very fun item to give and get.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cary, NC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Works great. Purchased this for my son who learned about this in science class. Easy to install. No problems with shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest