English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

This is a very cool shower head

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

I purchased this for my son who is 10 so he would want to take a shower. He loves it and as far as I can tell it doesn't change the water pressure. The colors are lovely and bright. The shower head itself is not metal but appears to be. Makes showering fun!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim, Austin, TX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

I purchase three of these LED shower heads, One of them did not change the color so I contact LITB for a replacement. LITB immediately sent me a replacement with out any cost to me. All units I order arrive as expected and appear in good handling. The replacement works as well as the rest of them. Color changing beautifully and bright. have been using the product everyday for about a month now and all of them still working fine . Also, LITB have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

bought it for myself then for my grand children they all love it excellent product!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LED Shower Head
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2011

Amazing product! Works great. Perfect for old folks who can simply look at the light color to see if the temperature is safe to enter shower.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

the shipment was on time i could not wait to use it the water flow is perfect every night i look forward to take my shower. one of the good thing about it, the color changing let you know when the water is right to go in. after using mine i bought four more to give away for my Christmas present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

The shower head with color changing LED is a wonderful product. It makes shower time fun especially for the boys. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lloyd Uelmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

We are very impressed with our ABS Shower Head with color changing LED light. I purchased one for each of my children as well. The color change with water temperature is a great feature to have on a shower head, especially with smaller children using the shower. In our case, our 7 lovely grand children and 2 great grand children. We certainly enjoy this product and have told many of our friends about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scubAman90
  • Aug 26, 2011

Product works great! Actually improved my pressure as well. Sturdy material with cool colors as well. I highly recommend this product, great deal.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scubAman90
  • Aug 26, 2011

Product works great! Actually improved my pressure as well. Sturdy material with cool colors as well. I highly recommend this product, great deal.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest