English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Aleksandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

I received the my LED thermostatic shower faucet very fast. I'm very happy with the purchase at such good price. The only problem that I encountered was incomplete or missing installation manual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anya V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

Thank you for this terrific product. We enjoy using it. Great deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muhammad Faisal Sami
  • Sep 09, 2011

Do we need a pressure pump for the water to flow nicely from the shower head and side sprays ??? Or the normal piping withour any pressure pump would be ok ???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2012

I heard about Lightinthebox from a family friend and they were very happy with the products and service. Soooo, I decided to order a few things for my new home. Wow, all I have to say is that they have great customer service. Also, since I am in Canada, Ontario, the shipping is pretty fast. This order came within about 10 days. You have to be prepared for the customs COD (cash on delivery) charge but other than that it looks great. Everything is packaged really well in the box. I will be having it installed this week and will post pictures to show the product up and running.
I also have many more items coming from lightinthebox now. I am very pleased with the other 2 faucets i've bought. They shipped within 24hrs and arrives a few days later. Very fast considering its coming from China.

Update (nov) So far the LED have stopped working. Not sure why. I have contacted Customer support and will update further when I have an answer.

Update (Dec) Customer Service had requested a picture of it not working. I emailed them a JPEG and they have reviewed and are sending me a replacement as wel as covering 1/2 of the COD Cost for shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacinthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

On m'a livré le mauvais colis (un luminaire à la place), j'ai finalement reçu le bon produit environ 2 semaines plus tard que prévu. Un peu déçue du service client, lent à obtenir des réponses et ils me demandent de payer pour livrer le colis reçu à l'autre client (environ 200$ qu'ils disent vouloir me rembourser par la suite, mais je n'aime pas du tout cette façon de faire). Aucun frais de douane à payer à ma grande surprise ! (Montréal). Nous avons eu beaucoup de difficulté à le poser, il y avait toujours des fuites... On se demande toujours si le produit était bien compatible avec les adaptateurs vendus ici, car bien qu'on mettait du téflon, il y avait toujours des fuites. Nous en avions commandé 2 et un des 2 a cessé de fonctionné après 1 an. Plus capable d'ajuster la température et défectuosité de la lumière. Elle s'est mise à Flasher sans arrêt rouge et vert pendant quelques semaines puis est maintenant mauve. Donc 2 pommeaux de différentes couleurs. Les poignées ont été soudées croches donc incapable de faire une installation droite...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bienve
  • Mar 03, 2013

hola, queria saber si en el precio inclulle el grifo de ducha, el termostato, el grifo de bañera y el rociador. Es decir todo lo que se ve en la imagen.
También quiero saber si podría cambiar el grifo de bañera que trae por alguno de estos con referencias 00500287 - 00500289 - 00237070. Sólo quiero cambiar lo que es el grifo de bañera no el mecanismo. No me importa pagar alguna diferencia.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

il prodotto è arrivato con moltissimo ritardo e nonostante le mie e-mail inviate all'assistenza non ho avuto risposte ma solo messaggi automatici.
ho dovuto anche pagare le spese di dogana che hanno fatto lievitare il prezzo.
comunque il prodotto finalmente arrivato è come descritto e come visionato nelle foto, davvero bello e al passaggio dell'acqua si accendono i led.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richi-montreal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

bon produit, livré rapidement et conforme a la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean-Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

Produit de bonne qualité, conforme à ce que j'attendais. Une description plus détaillée sur le site, avec les cotes des différents éléments ainsi qu' une notice de pose seraient les bienvenus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anne sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Visuellement il est tres beau dommade que les photos sur le site soient de si mauvaise qualité on ne voit pas les détails et les descriptions produits sont trop legere. Nous l'avons commandé mais il n'y a pas de guide d'instalation du coup nous devons faire appel à un plombier. A reception du colis nous avons du payer des frais de dedouanemment suprise de 65 euros ! les prix sur le site ne sont pas TTC ! Il n y a pas de service client en France. Je vous redirais quoi ... De plus sur la photo, on voit que la partie haute de la douche contient des leds, et bien en faite il n y en a pas! si il est performant lorsque nous l'auront installe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
10% buyUSD $ 219.49
 Single Handle Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
7% buyUSD $ 75.79
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
7% buyUSD $ 150.49
 LED Wall Mount Chrome Shower Faucet with BodySprays (Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 406.49
 40 cm Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
5% buyUSD $ 32.49
 Solid Brass LED Shower Faucet with 10 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
5% buyUSD $ 234.49
 Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 87.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
4% buyUSD $ 214.09
 Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Set
3% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 98.49
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
3% buyUSD $ 21.49
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 16 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 219.49
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 65.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 87.49
 Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 263.49
 Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 86.69
 Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome Rain Shower Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 153.49
 Contemporary Waterfall Shower Faucet with Shower head + Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 219.49
 Contemporary Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet(Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 107.19
 Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 76.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest