English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.4 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vivijola729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Blue leather protective is brilliant -am using it every day with my slightly smaller tablet
most impressive thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romangold
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Good qulity fot good price. Affordable and not bad. Don't pay more for the same!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah.patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Good product. Once again right on time and everything was perfect. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diamondnae09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

More then I expected, My sister and brothers love they're cases and the fact that i was able to buy them all different colors at a really good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rodsangel66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

I bought this for my mum.s tablet. She loves it. Thank you LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 67shelbyjd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Fastest shipping ever! Great product. Fits my non-standard tablet like a glove.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alyssa Helms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

This case is just right for my 8" tablet. The beautiful red color and good quality for the price. I was worried that there might be an issue with having to take the case off to charge it, but there wasn't. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura Corbett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

When I received the Leather Protective Case I was surprised that it was such great quality. I didn't know when ordering, what "colour" purple it would be (lilac, bright etc), but it was perfect as purple is my favourite colour.

It is very sturdy, and I know that my Butterfly tablet will not get damaged as long as it is kept in the leather case. It certainly eases my mind as I know that I would always be afraid of scratching the tablet at the very least if it wasn't in a case.

With the price that I paid, I am more than happy with the quality of the leather case, and I have already shown my family, and a lot of friends, both here in Australia and overseas (mostly Ireland and UK), about the quality and to even order a leather case no matter what type of Tablet they have, whether it be an iPad etc.

Thank you, as it is so nice to receive an excellent quality product and not pay the earth for it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Slava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC - good product, efficient delivery. All as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geogia
  • May 06, 2013

It's very nice! I love it so much ,perfect~~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
16% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Leather Protective Case with Keyboard + built-in the sliding lock for 8 Inch Tablet PC - Red
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leather Protective Case with Keyboard + built-in the sliding lock for 8 Inch Tablet PC - Pink
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Leather Keyboard Case for 7 inch Tablet PC (USB Port)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Enlighted White Leather Keyboard Case for 7 inch Tablet Computer (USB Port)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality Synthetic Leather Case Cover for 7 Inch Tablet PC - Red
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Interface 9.7 Inch Leather Protective Case with Keyboard
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 7 inch PU Leather Protective Tablet Case with Build-in Keyboard and Stand
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crocodile Pattern Rotating Leather Case for iPad2
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard Leather Case Skin with Stand for Apple iPad 2 2nd Gen(Red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Super Protective Leather Keyboard case for 7 Inch Tablet PC/PAD (RED)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tablets PCs Stands for 7 inch Tablets PCs(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cover Leather Case for iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Anti-glare Screen Guard For iPad
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Soft Cloth Pouch Case for 7 Inch Tablet (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Protective Soft Cloth Pouch Case for 10 Inch Tablet (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 9 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rotating Leather Case for iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Grid Style Rotation Protective Leather Case for New iPad(Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Full Body Screen Guard Film For iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Soft Cloth Pouch Case for 8 Inch Tablet (Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Quality Lether Case with Stand for iPad2
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Grid Style Rotation Protective Leather Case for New iPad(White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Litchi Pattern Rotating Leather Case for iPad2
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest