English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (133 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Faith Spirit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

This is a perfect fit for the 8 inch Meiying tablet. I bought then together. It is of good quality, sturdy and the color is as shown. I couldn't be happier with a cover for this tablet. I tuck the flap between the tablet and the cover when it is in the open position or I use it as a stand by tucking it in the strip on the other half of the cover to cause it to be in a stand position. Works great even though it isn't really designed for that type of use.

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Sonier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Great case. My tablet fit very well. Love the color and it's very tuff. Love it.

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gsax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Muy bonita y agradable el color excelente va con mi tablet de 8" calidad y tiene las 3 (B) bueno, bonito y barato.

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

OTTIMO ACQUISTO, PRECISO COME NELLA DESCRIZIONE, PUNTUALI NELLA SPEDIZIONE E NEL RICEVIMENTO DELL'ARTICOLO. CONSIGLIO A TUTTI DI ACQUISTARE SU QUESTO SITO.

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wim de Raadt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

I Was happy because in het Netherlands i could not get a 8 inch. But by light in the box I got it

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Super enkel handel.
Varen bestilt hurtigt og forsendelsestid overholdt til punkt og prikke.

Varen passer perfekt til formålet og kvaliteten er overraskende god til prisen.
Ikke sidste gang jeg handler her....
Kan varmt anbefales.

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tototo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

bon rapport qualité prix pour cet étuis de tablette
qualité du cuir super
extérieur couleur
intérieur blanc
bon respect des conditions de vente
respect des délais de livraison
rien a dire de plus bon vendeur

Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamarakeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

the case fits well and its is of good quality, at a good price lovely experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivijola729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Blue leather protective is brilliant -am using it every day with my slightly smaller tablet
most impressive thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romangold
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Good qulity fot good price. Affordable and not bad. Don't pay more for the same!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Lines Leather Protective Case for 8 Inch Tablet PC
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 9 Inch Tablet Computer leather Case
29% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Inch Graffity Scrawling Pattern PU Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
13% buyUSD $ 9.99
 9 Inch Mesh Stripe Pattern PU Leather Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Leather Protective Tablet Case(Pure Blue) for Eran Tablet PC
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9 Inch Grid Pattern PU Leather Case with Micro Port Keyboard and Stand
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 Inch Mesh Stripe Pattern PU Leather Case with USB Keyboard and Stand
5% buyUSD $ 11.98
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 9.7 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7.85 Inch Litchi Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Magnetic Buckle
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 9 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PU Leather Protective Case Cover for 8 Inch Tablet with Magnetic Clasp
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Enlighted White Leather Keyboard Case for 7 inch Tablet Computer (USB Port)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leather Protective Case with Keyboard + built-in the sliding lock for 8 Inch Tablet PC - Red
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Hard Leather Case Skin with Stand for Apple iPad 2 2nd Gen(Red)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest