English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By K Gilbertson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with this chandelier. It is exactly what I had been looking for to go in my bedroom. It arrived well packaged and within 2 weeks from the time I placed my order. It was on a great sale as well, which made it even better. It was reasonably easy to install, I had thought we would need an electrician to do this for us, but my husband was able to do it himself. Really beautiful, I would recommend to anyone.

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vander Cavalari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful and ellegant. It takes time but it's not difficult to assemble it.
My option was to put it hanging over my dining room table.
The idea could not be better.

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chicago.carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Many of the reviewers had stated that they liked this light fixture in there bedroom. I put it in my foyer and I believe it is stunning. I have received many compliments. It did take a little time stringing the crystals but otherwise installation was easy.

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nsperilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

I got it for our own bedroom (master) and it looks pretty nice. It came very well packaged. I used the DHL priority service and we received it within 5 working days, intact!. I am in Colombia so I had to pay around 3540 USD for taxes (10% of the purchase+shipping cost). Everything comes packed separately and although there is an instruction sheet coming along with it, is useful but not very detailed. We broke one small glass piece on the tip and one of the big ones was impossible to use (one of the holes was not functional), but we received 1 pieces extra of each, so no problem. Prepare your nails and finger tips since you do have to string most of the crystals by hand. I could not wear gloves as required! It was reasonably easy to install, my husband was able to do it himself. He has to fix it directly to the ceiling with a hammer drill, but he was very happy with the result. It is not a Masiero or Swarovski cristal lamp, but the price is really good and overall I am very pleased with it. The lamp looks happy and my room looks sophisticated!

La compre para nuestra habitación principal y se ve bastante bien. Muy bien empacada. Pague DHL prioritario, lo recibimos dentro de los 5 días hábiles y llegó intacta. Estoy en Colombia, así que tuve que pagar alrededor de 3540 USD de impuestos (10% de la compra + gastos de envío). Todo viene empacado por separado y aunque trae una hoja de instrucciones no es muy detallada. Rompimos uno de los cristales en la punta y otro de los cristales grandes fue imposible de usar (agujeros tapado), pero recibimos 2 piezas extra de cada una, así que no problema. Prepare sus uñas y puntas de los dedos porque le toca ensartar la mayor parte de los cristales a mano. Yo no pude con guantes! Fue bastante fácil de instalar, mi esposo lo hizo taladrando y pegandola directamente al techo con un taladro de percusión y quedo muy contento con el resultado. No es una lámpara Swarovski o una Masiero, pero por el precio, es muy buen producto. La lámpara se ve feliz y mi habitación se ve sofisticada!

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Rodrgiues
  • Nov 24, 2012

Gostaria de saber a opnião de quem comprou, qual o tamanho da sala que o Lustre tá sendo usado? Eu pretendo colocar na sala de Janta, gostaria de saber o tamanho,pois minha irmã´tá achando o lustre grande.A Sala de Janta mede 4 mestro de comprimento e 3 metros de largura, vcs acham que o tamanho deste lustre é compatível com a sala?

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CLAUDIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Eu adorei comprar neste site, os preços são ótimos, estou acompanhando pelo correio o meu pedido. Estou contando pelos dedos as horas........este lustre é lindo......

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose.en
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Came fast looks good.Very good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gslemmonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very nice light! Assembly takes awhile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafi_ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Great.......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erkki141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

I get what i want. Everything was allright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 146.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 168.99
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 168.29
 Modern Dazzling 5 Lights Chandelier With Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 183.59
 40w Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Crystal Metal Island LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids
1% buyUSD $ 91.19
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 121.99
 SL®  Crystal Drop Pendant Light in Cylinder Style
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 181.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal / Mini Style Chrome ChandeliersLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office /
2% buyUSD $ 171.99
 Max 40W Electroplated Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 182.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Max 60W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 91.99
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
4% buyUSD $ 68.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Vintage / Retro Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
4% buyUSD $ 181.89
 MAX:60W Traditional/Classic Crystal Chrome Metal Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
5% buyUSD $ 209.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 275.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 261.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Metal Flush Mount
6% buyUSD $ 132.99
 30W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Metal Flush Mount Living Room
6% buyUSD $ 265.99
 UMEI 50  Watt Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Chrome Metal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 376.99
 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 50w Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 127.49
 Max 40W Crystal Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Study Room/Office / Kids Room / Entry / Game Room / Hallway /
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal Chrome Chandeliers Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 203.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 216.99
 Pendant Lights  Contemporary Living Room Metal
1% buyUSD $ 269.44
 UMEI™ 40W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office / Kids Room
1% buyUSD $ 147.24
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 45.89
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Chandeliers Living Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 166.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Island Crystal Others Metal Pendant Lights Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier With Fabric Shade Max 4*40W
1% buyUSD $ 157.24
 40w Chandelier ,  Country Painting Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 232.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal / Mini Style Electroplated Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Metal Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 81.59
 Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Silver Cloth Crystal Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Modern/Contemporary LED Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 24W Modern LED Wall Sconces Light Indoor Black / White 72cm
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 118.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Living Bulbs Included 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 122.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom /
1% buyUSD $ 233.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest