English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By K Gilbertson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with this chandelier. It is exactly what I had been looking for to go in my bedroom. It arrived well packaged and within 2 weeks from the time I placed my order. It was on a great sale as well, which made it even better. It was reasonably easy to install, I had thought we would need an electrician to do this for us, but my husband was able to do it himself. Really beautiful, I would recommend to anyone.

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vander Cavalari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful and ellegant. It takes time but it's not difficult to assemble it.
My option was to put it hanging over my dining room table.
The idea could not be better.

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chicago.carrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Many of the reviewers had stated that they liked this light fixture in there bedroom. I put it in my foyer and I believe it is stunning. I have received many compliments. It did take a little time stringing the crystals but otherwise installation was easy.

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nsperilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

I got it for our own bedroom (master) and it looks pretty nice. It came very well packaged. I used the DHL priority service and we received it within 5 working days, intact!. I am in Colombia so I had to pay around 3540 USD for taxes (10% of the purchase+shipping cost). Everything comes packed separately and although there is an instruction sheet coming along with it, is useful but not very detailed. We broke one small glass piece on the tip and one of the big ones was impossible to use (one of the holes was not functional), but we received 1 pieces extra of each, so no problem. Prepare your nails and finger tips since you do have to string most of the crystals by hand. I could not wear gloves as required! It was reasonably easy to install, my husband was able to do it himself. He has to fix it directly to the ceiling with a hammer drill, but he was very happy with the result. It is not a Masiero or Swarovski cristal lamp, but the price is really good and overall I am very pleased with it. The lamp looks happy and my room looks sophisticated!

La compre para nuestra habitación principal y se ve bastante bien. Muy bien empacada. Pague DHL prioritario, lo recibimos dentro de los 5 días hábiles y llegó intacta. Estoy en Colombia, así que tuve que pagar alrededor de 3540 USD de impuestos (10% de la compra + gastos de envío). Todo viene empacado por separado y aunque trae una hoja de instrucciones no es muy detallada. Rompimos uno de los cristales en la punta y otro de los cristales grandes fue imposible de usar (agujeros tapado), pero recibimos 2 piezas extra de cada una, así que no problema. Prepare sus uñas y puntas de los dedos porque le toca ensartar la mayor parte de los cristales a mano. Yo no pude con guantes! Fue bastante fácil de instalar, mi esposo lo hizo taladrando y pegandola directamente al techo con un taladro de percusión y quedo muy contento con el resultado. No es una lámpara Swarovski o una Masiero, pero por el precio, es muy buen producto. La lámpara se ve feliz y mi habitación se ve sofisticada!

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Rodrgiues
  • Nov 24, 2012

Gostaria de saber a opnião de quem comprou, qual o tamanho da sala que o Lustre tá sendo usado? Eu pretendo colocar na sala de Janta, gostaria de saber o tamanho,pois minha irmã´tá achando o lustre grande.A Sala de Janta mede 4 mestro de comprimento e 3 metros de largura, vcs acham que o tamanho deste lustre é compatível com a sala?

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CLAUDIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Eu adorei comprar neste site, os preços são ótimos, estou acompanhando pelo correio o meu pedido. Estou contando pelos dedos as horas........este lustre é lindo......

Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose.en
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Came fast looks good.Very good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gslemmonds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very nice light! Assembly takes awhile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafi_ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Great.......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erkki141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

I get what i want. Everything was allright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 146.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 140.99
 Luxury Black Drop Ceiling Crystal  Chandelier
2% buyUSD $ 138.99
 Max 3W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kids Room / Entry / Outdoors
3% buyUSD $ 65.99
 #(11-15W) Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 158.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
5% buyUSD $ 51.79
 E27 220V 30*20CM 5-10㎡European Rural Creative Arts Stained Glass Chandelier Restoring Ancient Ways Lamp Led Light
6% buyUSD $ 73.99
 8 Watt Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 3 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country / Bowl Chrome Feature for LED GlassLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
8% buyUSD $ 51.99
 LightMyself 35W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Crystal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
9% buyUSD $ 53.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry
10% buyUSD $ 176.99
 LED Pendant Light 6 Lights Modern Silver Canpoy Transparent Crystal Waves Ceiling Lighting Fixtures
11% buyUSD $ 245.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest