English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Megan Giles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

one word. WOW! This wig is of fantastic quality!! Looks very real, and is extremely comfortable!! i brought as a wig for a costume for my 21st, however i love it so much i wish it was my real hair!! I definately will reccommend this product!!

It has adjustable sizing for a great fit as well! do not hesitate, its a great wig!

thanks again light-in-the-box!!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aeinsilverwolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

gorgeous wig, looks great, great styling, fits well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmccombie79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Great product, great prepuce x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By twinkiemon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

This wig looks so natural and fits well (I have a slightly smaller head circumference than most, so it may be small on people who are more average). I know I will enjoy changing up my look by wearing it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I absolutely love this wig! It is the most realistic wig you could ever wear. The blonde is a bit of a dirty blonde, but VERY natural with different tones. It's not all one solid color, which makes it look more real. It's very easy to style and the bangs give it a cute accent. The hair is very soft and feels almost like real hair! The wig cap and structure of the wig overall is very light. When I wear it, it hardly feels like I'm wearing a wig, so it has a "barely there" feel on the head so at times, you believe it's your real hair. Will definitely purchase again! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer_stuhr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I wish I looked better as a blonde! Nonetheless, the wig itself is great. The material is natural looking and it is styled well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nylonlov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

the wigs are perfect, very good quality and delivery was fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Gorgeous wig. Looks natural :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I bought this for a party where the dress code was to wear a wig. I have to say the quality and look is outstanding. People at the party, who didn't know me thought I hadn't worn a wig and was surprised to learn that my own hair was short and nothing like this - which gives you an idea of the quality. Just remember the cost of the wig has to have duty added and postage and packing which puts the price up. I still think it was worth the money. I ordered on a Thursday and took delivery the following Tuesday. Very good service seeing the package was coming from China. Would certainly recommend to others and would definitely use this company again. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

This is a beautiful wig that truly looks real. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
45% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
5% buyUSD $ 19.19
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 24.79
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Red Wine Straight Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 22.94
 Capless Long Body Wave Brown Synthetic Wig Side Bang
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Body Curl Brown Synthetic Wig Side Bang
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Capless Shoulder-length Top Grade Quality Synthetic Chocolate Brown Bob Style Morden Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 27.19
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wigs 0988-J45 27-30
2% buyUSD $ 22.39
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Capless 100% Human Hair Long Staight Hair Wig 5 Colors To Choose
1% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde With Golden Brown Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Capless Extra Long Synthetic Light Blonde Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.79
 Capless Medium Curly Black 100% Human Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Super-long Curly Brown Hair Wig MS195-SRT
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Capless Medium Length Synthetic Light Blonde Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long Straight Brown Synthetic Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Capless Extra Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Blonde Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Capless Extra Long Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Capless Medium Length High Quality Synthetic Chocolate Brown Bob Style Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest