English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

This is the second time I've ordered this wig! I could not be more pleased! The color, the style, perfect! I wear this wig all the time and no one knows ! They all think it's my real hair! Love it! Easily adjustable! I receive lots of compliments!Will probably order another one! Always a pleasure doing busy with ; Light in the Box;! Always received orders in a timely manner!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmp4art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

This wig is beautiful and light to wear. I wear wigs so I don't have to blow dry my hair everyday. This wig is beautiful. I love it. Also, I did not have to do any adjustments to it.

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I absolutely love this wig! It is the most realistic wig you could ever wear. It's not all one solid color, which makes it look more real. It's very easy to style and the bangs give it a cute accent. The hair is very soft and feels almost like real hair! The wig cap and structure of the wig overall is very light. When I wear it, it hardly feels like I'm wearing a wig, so it has a "barely there" feel on the head so at times, you believe it's your real hair. Will definitely purchase again! <3

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan Giles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

one word. WOW! This wig is of fantastic quality!! Looks very real, and is extremely comfortable!! i brought as a wig for a costume for my 21st, however i love it so much i wish it was my real hair!! I definately will reccommend this product!!

It has adjustable sizing for a great fit as well! do not hesitate, its a great wig!

thanks again light-in-the-box!!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

A very pleasant feeling ... it seems natural look .. european style ... hair color is golden ...
if to make a braid - the hair look is very original !

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kali1512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Cette perruque est manifique le seul probleme c'est que avec le vent qu'il y a en ce moment elle c'est vite abimee :(

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Svetla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

The wig is wonderful.:):):):):):):):):):):)

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbie
  • Sep 14, 2011

IF I LOOK AT THE MODELS I REALLY HOPE I CAN LOOK LIKE THAT WITH MY HAIR WIG. BECAUSE OF A SICKNESS I AM LOOSING ALL MY HAIR AND THIS REALLY DOES NOT HELP ME TO FEEL LIKE A REAL WOMEN. WOMEN OUT THEIR DOES MEN STILL LOVE YOU WITH OUT YOUR HAIR

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terri-Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2011

Awesome product!! would recommend!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nylonlov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Ordered these item and paid for quick delivery as need soon. processing was ment to be 2-4 days but ended up taking 18 days so items arrived to late to be of use, very dissatisfied and unhappy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Fashional Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Short Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Top Grade Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Hair Wigs 5 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Red Wine Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Golden Curly Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Capless Medium Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Fashion Blonde Straight Wavy Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Grey Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Super-long Curly Brown Hair Wig MS195-SRT
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Golden Brown Curly Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Synthetic 70cm Long Burhundy Beautiful lolita wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Medium Stright Platinum Blonde Synthetic Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Medium Synthetic Golden Curly Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Golden Blonde Student Straight Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest