English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Megan Giles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

one word. WOW! This wig is of fantastic quality!! Looks very real, and is extremely comfortable!! i brought as a wig for a costume for my 21st, however i love it so much i wish it was my real hair!! I definately will reccommend this product!!

It has adjustable sizing for a great fit as well! do not hesitate, its a great wig!

thanks again lightinthebox!!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmp4art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

This wig is beautiful and light to wear. I wear wigs so I don't have to blow dry my hair everyday. This wig is beautiful. I love it. Also, I did not have to do any adjustments to it.

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2011

This is the second time I've ordered this wig! I could not be more pleased! The color, the style, perfect! I wear this wig all the time and no one knows ! They all think it's my real hair! Love it! Easily adjustable! I receive lots of compliments!Will probably order another one! Always a pleasure doing busy with ; Light in the Box;! Always received orders in a timely manner!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbie
  • Sep 14, 2011

IF I LOOK AT THE MODELS I REALLY HOPE I CAN LOOK LIKE THAT WITH MY HAIR WIG. BECAUSE OF A SICKNESS I AM LOOSING ALL MY HAIR AND THIS REALLY DOES NOT HELP ME TO FEEL LIKE A REAL WOMEN. WOMEN OUT THEIR DOES MEN STILL LOVE YOU WITH OUT YOUR HAIR

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terri-Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2011

Awesome product!! would recommend!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Svetla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

The wig is wonderful.:):):):):):):):):):):)

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

A very pleasant feeling ... it seems natural look .. european style ... hair color is golden ...
if to make a braid the hair look is very original !

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kali1512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Cette perruque est manifique le seul probleme c'est que avec le vent qu'il y a en ce moment elle c'est vite abimee :(

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shellnlq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

This was my first wig purchase. What a great wig! Feels almost real it's so soft. High quality and so well fit that you forget it's a wig. Fast delivery. Highly recommend Light in The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By satevaliere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Very, very soft wig though it is a darker blonde color than that pictured. Length is correct and the wig cap does not show through the strands easily.

Hair strands are easy to comb just with the hand and thanks to proper construction very few loose strands have been pulled out.

An excellent wig for the price, though I wish the color shade was lighter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Long Straight Hair European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.62
 Capless Blonde Color Medium Length High Quality Natural curly Hair Synthetic Wig cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 17.98
 Top Grade Quality Synthetic  Wavy  Hair Wigs 4 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Capless Long Stylish Women Natural Healthy Hair Wave Girl Curly Blonde Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 17.84
 Top Quality Fashion Blonde Middle Long Straight Wig Woman\'s Synthetic Wigs Hair Classic Bob Style
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Woman Fluffy Pear Curly Hair Synthetic Full Bang Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Capless Straight Long Blonde Fashional Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Synthetic Ringlet Inclined Bang Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.10
 Fashionable Women\'s Glueless Short Curly Silver grey Synthetic Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 15.29
 2015 new alice turned Short Synthetic Hair Wig Blonde mix Wigs for Women
2% buyUSD $ 15.70
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Capless Extra Long Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 8-12 Inch Short Side Part Wig Remy Human Hair Popular Style Lace Front Wigs High Praise Wig For Women
3% buyUSD $ 88.20
 Harajuku Cosplay Wigs Sex Products Anime Long Curly Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair Purple Blonde Wig Peruca Perruque
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Black 1B Color Short Straight Woman\'s Synthetic Wigs Hair
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Capless Bob Haircut Style Children\'s Wig(Black)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 12inch Brazilian Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Straight Off Natural Color Wig
4% buyUSD $ 118.99
 In The European and American Fashion Natural Wave
4% buyUSD $ 14.28
 Cosplay hair wig Anime Aladdin Jasmine princess Long Black Wig,classic halloween women Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 31.82
 Beautiful Fashion Light Brown Color Short Wig
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Top Quality Fashion  Blonde Short  Straight Cosplay Wig Synthetic  Party Wigs Hair
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 A Three-Piece Wig Care Tools
6% buyUSD $ 7.88
 Capless Short Grey Curly Hair Wig
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Natural Golden Waves of High Quality Synthetic Hair
1% buyUSD $ 23.92
 New Stylish Blonde Short Curly Synthetic Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 12.88

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest