English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Megan Giles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

one word. WOW! This wig is of fantastic quality!! Looks very real, and is extremely comfortable!! i brought as a wig for a costume for my 21st, however i love it so much i wish it was my real hair!! I definately will reccommend this product!!

It has adjustable sizing for a great fit as well! do not hesitate, its a great wig!

thanks again lightinthebox!!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmp4art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

This wig is beautiful and light to wear. I wear wigs so I don't have to blow dry my hair everyday. This wig is beautiful. I love it. Also, I did not have to do any adjustments to it.

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2011

This is the second time I've ordered this wig! I could not be more pleased! The color, the style, perfect! I wear this wig all the time and no one knows ! They all think it's my real hair! Love it! Easily adjustable! I receive lots of compliments!Will probably order another one! Always a pleasure doing busy with ; Light in the Box;! Always received orders in a timely manner!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbie
  • Sep 14, 2011

IF I LOOK AT THE MODELS I REALLY HOPE I CAN LOOK LIKE THAT WITH MY HAIR WIG. BECAUSE OF A SICKNESS I AM LOOSING ALL MY HAIR AND THIS REALLY DOES NOT HELP ME TO FEEL LIKE A REAL WOMEN. WOMEN OUT THEIR DOES MEN STILL LOVE YOU WITH OUT YOUR HAIR

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terri-Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2011

Awesome product!! would recommend!

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Svetla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

The wig is wonderful.:):):):):):):):):):):)

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

A very pleasant feeling ... it seems natural look .. european style ... hair color is golden ...
if to make a braid the hair look is very original !

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kali1512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Cette perruque est manifique le seul probleme c'est que avec le vent qu'il y a en ce moment elle c'est vite abimee :(

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shellnlq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

This was my first wig purchase. What a great wig! Feels almost real it's so soft. High quality and so well fit that you forget it's a wig. Fast delivery. Highly recommend Light in The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By satevaliere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Very, very soft wig though it is a darker blonde color than that pictured. Length is correct and the wig cap does not show through the strands easily.

Hair strands are easy to comb just with the hand and thanks to proper construction very few loose strands have been pulled out.

An excellent wig for the price, though I wish the color shade was lighter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.39
 28" Long Straight Synthetic Hair Wigs None Lace Wig Ombre Wigs For Black Women
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Fashion Girl in Long Hair Wavy Brown Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.01
 Stylish Curly Hair Pad Blonde Wig 70CM 280g Young Long Synthetic Fashion Hair Wig High-grade life wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Capless Straight Long Blonde Fashional Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Capless Mix Color Medium Length High Quality Natural  Straight Hair Synthetic Wig with  Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Long Straight Hair European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.62
 Fashion Natural Big Waves of High Quality Synthetic Hair
1% buyUSD $ 24.48
 Natural Long Alice Turned Brown with Golden Highlights Wig For Woman
1% buyUSD $ 16.85
 New Fashion High Quality Flax Gold Long Natural Volume Synthetic Wigs Hot Sale.
2% buyUSD $ 16.22
 Fashionable Sweet Gloden Medium Length Curly Synthetic Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 16.22
 30 Inch Long Curly Fashion Women Synthetic Blonde Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.39
 European and American Fashion High Temperature Wire Fluffy Curly Wig
3% buyUSD $ 23.04
 28 Inch Blonde Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Long Wave Female Wig
3% buyUSD $ 10.79
 New Long Brown Yellow Straight Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Quality  Blonde Syntheic Wigs Extensions Medium Straight Hair Wig
4% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Cosplay Wig New Arrival Game of Thrones Daenerys Inspired Hair Cosplay Hair Wigs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 20.90
 Harajuku Cosplay Wigs Sex Products Anime Long Curly Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair Purple Blonde Wig Peruca Perruque
4% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Capless Long Body Wave Brown Synthetic Wig Side Bang
5% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Popular Cosplay Wig Party Wig Blonde Cartoon Wig Super Long Curly Animated Synthetic Hair Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Long Length Hair European Weave Light Brown Color Hair Wig
5% buyUSD $ 19.42
 Capless Mix Color Long Length High Quality Natural  Straight Hair Synthetic Wig with  Side Bang
6% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Capless Long Black Synthetic Wig Side Bang
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Top Quality Blonde Color Deep Brown Curly Fashion Woman\'s Long Synthetic Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 17.08
 28 Inch Blonde Wigs Synthetic Long Curly Female Wig
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Popular! Top Quality Blonde Color Long Curly Synthetic Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 14.09
 Women\'s Fashionable Blonde Brown Mixed color Medium Length Curly Wigs with Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Women\'s  Natural Fashional Medium Dark Brown Straight Hair wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Middle Length Black Color Straight Hair European Weave Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.51
 European and American High-temperature Wire Color Mixing Synthetic Hair And Long Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.98
 Lace Front Grey Short Curly Mixed Hair Wigs with Twenty-percent Human Hair
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Europe And The Detonation Model Of Light Brown sShort Curly Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.28
 Long Curly Hair European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Capless Synthetic Mixed Color Long Straight Natural Straight  Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Long Synthetic Wig for Women
1% buyUSD $ 15.92
 Woman Fluffy Pear Curly Hair Synthetic Full Bang Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Cosplay Wigs  Hot Selliing Light Blonde  Synthetic  Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Women\'s Fashion Short Hair Wig Synthetic Wig with Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 22.08
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Dark Brown Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Capless Long Straight Black Synthetic Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Anime Modelling Mixed Color High Quality Synthetic Hair
1% buyUSD $ 25.84

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest