English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By laisa
  • Aug 27, 2012

Ciao a tutti vorrei sapere si è in vendita la giacca con il vestito o solo la giacca???
grazie. a presto

Wedding Satin / Chiffon Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps Wedding Satin / Chiffon Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bjoopie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Excellent craftsmanship...fits like a glove- delivered as promised. will definitely shop LITB again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wedplanner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

well made jacket, matches the dress i bought perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Very nice jacket I got it in the gold colour

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristaswan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

I just got it, ripped the package open all excited and put it on. I was concerned it would be too small for my liking, but if anything it is slightly too big. And I ordered it a little bigger than the size it said because I don't like tight around my arms. And it won't be as hot in the summer and I can take it off and on really easy. The color is beautiful. I would have liked to get a darker green had it been available, but the green I got is great. If I need another color or similar item I will get it here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marialfna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I receive the jacket and is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapowm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Received the jacket for my dress. Matches almost perfectly. Thanks! Fits great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debra Wickham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

I am extremely happy with the lonsleeve Chiffon satin Bridal wrap , the product is very well made.

Was shipped and delivered within 14 days to Australia and would definately recomend this site to anyone who wishes to purchase their product.

I have purched 3 of the Silver wraps for my bridesmaids and another jacket and all of them are exactly as shown on the web site.

Love their clothing !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MayBride1980
  • Feb 18, 2013

This jacket is exactly what I'm looking for to match my wedding dress. You show it in white, but that color isn't listed. Is it possible to get this in white for my May vow renewal.
Thanks for your reply.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

Purchased my usual size and it fits perfectly. Goes well with the two dresses I've bought through light in the box and adds versatility to my wardrobe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest