English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By laisa
  • Aug 27, 2012

Ciao a tutti vorrei sapere si è in vendita la giacca con il vestito o solo la giacca???
grazie. a presto

Longsleeves Chiffon Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Longsleeves Chiffon Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristaswan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

I just got it, ripped the package open all excited and put it on. I was concerned it would be too small for my liking, but if anything it is slightly too big. And I ordered it a little bigger than the size it said because I don't like tight around my arms. And it won't be as hot in the summer and I can take it off and on really easy. The color is beautiful. I would have liked to get a darker green had it been available, but the green I got is great. If I need another color or similar item I will get it here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marialfna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I receive the jacket and is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapowm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Received the jacket for my dress. Matches almost perfectly. Thanks! Fits great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debra Wickham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

I am extremely happy with the lonsleeve Chiffon satin Bridal wrap , the product is very well made.

Was shipped and delivered within 14 days to Australia and would definately recomend this site to anyone who wishes to purchase their product.

I have purched 3 of the Silver wraps for my bridesmaids and another jacket and all of them are exactly as shown on the web site.

Love their clothing !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MayBride1980
  • Feb 18, 2013

This jacket is exactly what I'm looking for to match my wedding dress. You show it in white, but that color isn't listed. Is it possible to get this in white for my May vow renewal.
Thanks for your reply.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

Purchased my usual size and it fits perfectly. Goes well with the two dresses I've bought through light in the box and adds versatility to my wardrobe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

very good quality in general
very happy about communication, I will certainly recommend :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen Joss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

I ordered this shrug to match a dress for a wedding! Its very well made and great value! I was lucky too that it was a perfect colour match to a dress I bought from coast!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anisha.yang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I like it but it's smaller the I expecting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Longsleeves Chiffon Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.07
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fabulous 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Chiffon Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Taffeta Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Evening Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 16.71
 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Gorgeous Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Gorgeous Half Sleeve Satin Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 24.83
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Stretch Satin Fingerless Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove With Applique(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding/Party Wraps(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding Evening Jackets (More Colors Available) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Long Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Elegant Half-Sleeve Taffeta Wedding/Evening Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stretch Satin Long Sleeve Wedding/Evening Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Gloves Satin Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Ruching And Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Amazing 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest