English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

verry satisfied with the product!looks exactly like in the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristy dewhurst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous, fits well, color nice, brilliant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Long Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Jacket/ Wrap
It is warm!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

This Jacket was great and fitted beautifully.Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pam N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

This jacket is exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't find it in any store around my city, so I looked online. I read both good and bad reviews with Light in the box.com, and decided to take a chance. It took a long time to receive the merchandise, but I did get it (about 25 business days). The product is a wonderful quality. I am a small woman, so the jacket fit me. It was advertised as "one size fits all". I don't think anyone bigger than I would find it a good fit. I wear a size 46.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ron Witman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

A unique look. Just a touch of class. A flattering,distintive quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara Brinton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2011

I ordered a white faux fur wedding jacket for my daughter, not because she is getting marreid but because she needs a short jacket for a major upcoming themed event (white fur and feathers). The jacket is wonderful. It fits nicely, is very soft, fashionable, and it looks great on her. It should serve her purposes well. We had a question re sizing so contacted tech support from Light in the Box and he was very helpful! As I understand it, it comes in only one size, and he gave the demensions of the jacket. My daughter is usually a smaller size (46) but it doesn't look too big on her as we feared that it might. It's pretty versatile. The product arrived very quickly and the price was great. We couldn't be more pleased with it. Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mallory
  • Nov 25, 2011

I bought this to wear for my outside photo shoot for my January wedding. The color says ivory but it is pretty white. I am wearing it over my white satin dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

I love it! it has a perfect size and it was arrived in percfect time! it'a longhaired fur which make my dress very elegant! thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynda
  • Oct 09, 2011

I need 30 wraps for a performance group. Some of the girls are extra small. Can these wraps be altered to fit the little ones?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest