English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

The jacket was great. I wore it over my wedding dress for a fall wedding, and had so many compliments. I took off the little balls because they weren't my style. But the length was perfect and it really complimented the dress.

Long Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Jacket/ Wrap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2011

Really nice en cheap jacket !!

Long Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Jacket/ Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

I love it! it has a perfect size and it was arrived in percfect time! it'a long-haired fur which make my dress very elegant! thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynda
  • Oct 10, 2011

I need 30 wraps for a performance group. Some of the girls are extra small. Can these wraps be altered to fit the little ones?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Sep 25, 2011

I absolutely love my jacket and it went so well with my wedding dress, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

i i bought this jacket.it was and is so beautiful.it actually arrived before time.am happy and love it.also let me know if there is a black so i canplace an order fast.thx light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mays
  • Jul 21, 2011

Hello,
I have ordered this jacket yesterday , still didn't get payment confirmation email, but I got the order received one .
when should I expect the expedition email? and how what is the shipping expected time to UAE ?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandra
  • Jul 13, 2011

I need an xl is that available???? How do you choose sizes????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marielle
  • Jun 29, 2011

So if my shoulders' size are 43cm, would it be too small? and can I request the colour white? plz let me know asap

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2011

Received the fur wrap today, it's a little bit too big for me but the wrap itself is very nice. I like how smooth it feels and it'll keep me very warm in my upcoming winter wedding :). Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
10% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Long Sleeves Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket/ Wrap
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veil With Three Layers Waltz Veils
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Bridal Shawl
5% buyUSD $ 9.90
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lycra Fingerless Opera Length Bridal Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Chiffon Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
2% buyUSD $ 3.01
 Long Sleeves Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Jacket/ Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Faux Fur Special Occasion Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Bridal Wedding Jacket/ Wrap(0537-WS29005)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Faux Fur With Sashes/ Ribbons Special Occasion Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest