English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Compré esta chaqueta en envío acelerado en Light in the box hace unas semanas atrás para mi boda, ayer la usé y fue la mejor decisión que tomé. Es de excelente calidad, de color blanco Ivory y es ideal para usarla en un matrimonio de invierno. EXCELENTE LA CALIDAD DE ATENCIÓN DE ÉSTA PÁGINA, ÁGILES Y HONESTOS
COMPRENLA! NO SE ARREPENTIRÁN!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Muy bonita...a mi me queda estupenda ya que soy bastante delgada....al ser talla única cuidado porque es más bien pequeña. El tacto el pelo es bastante bueno:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By admara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

eu já estou muito feliz que meu pedindo já foi enviado só falta chegar pois como eu tinha dito é um presente assim que receber eu entro em contato dando a opinião,espero que o vestido que eu comprei chegue logo,pois vou ser ser madrinha no começo de junho estou felix com as com pras já virei cliente pois voces tem coisas lindas muito obrigada boa noite e vão ser recomendados com certeza

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mafalda Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Encomendei este casaco para o dia do casamento e já é a segunda encomenda que faço via este site. Recebi o mesmo super rápido como sempre, bem embalado e tudo conforme a descrição e foto. Simplesmente lindo.
Muito obrigada pelos vossos serviços e produtos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MALISSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

VERY SMALL. I AM A PETITE SIZE 4 and it is very fitted. i can barely raise my arms. the faux fur material feels rough. i would have liked it if it were a bit softer. very stylish though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Agradeceros la rapidez del servicio y la calidad tambien es buena... en contra que es talla unica y todavia estamos esperando la contestacion para poder devolverlo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

It is smaller than I expected but overall I am happy with the product. Order and receive time was good too. I will definitely order from you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eliscrem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

excelente, muchas gcias,desde bs as.arg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Muy bonita, mejor que en a foto, yo lo he comprado como abriguito de novia y la verdad que esta genial, ya os mandare una foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evening Wrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

I was delighted and supprised to find a wrap/jacket to compliment any evening wear at such a wonderful price without compromising on quality. This garment is fully lined so will keep you warm on even chilly evenings when you need to wear something classy and not a full coat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-Piece Organza Wedding Garters
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest