English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gerlandia lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

recebi e é perfecto lindissimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

I love it! it has a perfect size and it was arrived in percfect time! it'a long-haired fur which make my dress very elegant! thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynda
  • Oct 10, 2011

I need 30 wraps for a performance group. Some of the girls are extra small. Can these wraps be altered to fit the little ones?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2011

bonjour
merci et encore merci de la rapidité de votre colis
j ai acheté ma robe de mariée ainsi que cette veste en fourrure blanche
je suis très satisfaite c est EXACTEMENT TOUT COMME LA PHOTO
et je suis très ravie de la robe de marié exactement comme la photo
je n ai eu que des compliments pour ces articles
j ai recommandé chez miniinthebox aussi TRES RAPIDE aussi
je suis deja a ma 5 eme commande et avant d acheter autre part je REGARDE D ABORD chez light in the box car TOUT EST TRES BEAU MERCI ENCORE
patricia HUBER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2011

this is a super cute jacket fur feals soft, however, there is no care label.
i wonder if its machine washable or dry clean..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Sep 25, 2011

I absolutely love my jacket and it went so well with my wedding dress, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

i i bought this jacket.it was and is so beautiful.it actually arrived before time.am happy and love it.also let me know if there is a black so i canplace an order fast.thx light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2011

Ist dieser Bolero wie abgebildet in der Farbe weiss oder wie beschrieben in bordeaux erhältlich?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielle74
  • Sep 05, 2011

Cette veste est magnifique et coorespond tout à fait à la photo de votre site. Lors de mon mariage, il fesait beau, je n'ai pas eu à la porter mais mes amies étaient elles aussi unanimes et bleuffées.
de plus l'expédition, ainsi que le suivi correspondaient aux délais mentionnés sur votre site.
Je recommande cet article à toutes les futures mariées frileuses

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerry
  • Aug 30, 2011

Bought this little jacket to go over my ball dress. It came wrapped in a box and fitted great., Had every one at the ball coming over to run their hands over it. The jacket arrived within a week and half of my placing the order. The quality and workmanship is of good quality. I would recommend this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-Piece Organza Wedding Garters
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest