English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (97 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gerlandia lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Adoreiii o produto ja estou com ele demorou mas chegou é lindo e vou postar uma foto para que vejam como ficou lindo.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gerlandia lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2011

recebi e é perfecto lindissimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gerlandia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

vou comprar outros amei, maravilhoso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2011

bonjour
merci et encore merci de la rapidité de votre colis
j ai acheté ma robe de mariée ainsi que cette veste en fourrure blanche
je suis très satisfaite c est EXACTEMENT TOUT COMME LA PHOTO
et je suis très ravie de la robe de marié exactement comme la photo
je n ai eu que des compliments pour ces articles
j ai recommandé chez miniinthebox aussi TRES RAPIDE aussi
je suis deja a ma 5 eme commande et avant d acheter autre part je REGARDE D ABORD chez light in the box car TOUT EST TRES BEAU MERCI ENCORE
patricia HUBER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ro
  • Sep 26, 2011

Buongiorno,
vorrei chiedere alle ragazze italiane che hanno acquistato qui come mai hanno pagato così tanto di tassa doganale. Io so che per acquisti inferiori ad un certo importo e cmnq per pesi non molto elevati non si dovrebbe pagare alcunchè...
Attendo delucidazioni, ho paura a comperare e poi vedermi arrivare una mega tassa. Volevo anche chiedere io porto la 42 di taglia secondo voi cosa dovrei ordinare???? Grazie.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika
  • Sep 21, 2011

La taglia XL non corrisponde propriamente alla taglia italiana, eventualmente ordinate una taglia in più per essere libere nel movimento! Buone le rifiniture. Buoni i tempi di spedizione. Ho pagato con carta di credito pensando di non pagare altro, invece alla consegna ci sono tati altri 22,40Euro!!!!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2011

Ist dieser Bolero wie abgebildet in der Farbe weiss oder wie beschrieben in bordeaux erhältlich?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danielle74
  • Sep 05, 2011

Cette veste est magnifique et coorespond tout à fait à la photo de votre site. Lors de mon mariage, il fesait beau, je n'ai pas eu à la porter mais mes amies étaient elles aussi unanimes et bleuffées.
de plus l'expédition, ainsi que le suivi correspondaient aux délais mentionnés sur votre site.
Je recommande cet article à toutes les futures mariées frileuses

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By géraldine
  • Aug 18, 2011

j ai recu tres vite ma commande et quelle belle surprise! cette veste est magnifique, on dirait de la vraie fourure, elle sera parfaite pour aller avec ma robe de mariée au mois d'octobre!
tres bon rapport qualité prix
a acheter tout de suite,faites vous plaisir!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariajose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2011

Si me ha gustado, aunque me la había imaginado con otro tacto más suave. El forro es de baja calidad se abre. A golpe de vista es bonita.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest