English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carla Goulart
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

Muito lindo o casaco!!! Ficou perfeito, exatamente como na foto!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SUPERBE BOLERO
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2012

COULEUR BLANCHE - Convient pour une taille 40 maxi....
Délais respectés.
Cela fini la robe de ma fille impeccable....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lígia Veiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

Fiquei bastante admirada, não só com a rapidez na entrega, mas também com o produto em si. A qualidade é bastante boa e o tamanho foi o que escolhi.

Vou voltar a comprar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

Très joli et très pratique. Chaud mais pas trop, mais surtout très très classe!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By REYETH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

PARFAIT LE BOLERO CORRESPOND EXCATEMENT A L IMAGE. JE LE RECOMMANDE IL EST PARFAIT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gerlandia lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

Adoreiii o produto ja estou com ele demorou mas chegou é lindo e vou postar uma foto para que vejam como ficou lindo.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tatjana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

Der Pelz sieht ziemlich künstlich aus und man sieht recht breit aus in der Jacke. Für 20,76 € = o.k.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARCELES
  • Jan 30, 2012

Bonjour
pouvez vous me dire la couleur de cette veste je voudrai savoir si elle est blanche ou ivoire car ma robe de mariée est blanche merci beaucoup sissi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maryline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

Délai de livraison très rapide et produit correspondant exactement au descriptif. Que du bonheur !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cuenot valérie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

j'ai reçu la veste
mais il manque les pompoms!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-Piece Organza Wedding Garters
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest