English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by l.l.lundquist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Denne var rett og slett nydelig og bedre en jeg trudde. Fargen vi bestilte var offwhite

Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livio iurilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Coprispalle davvero bello, ben rifinito e di ottimo materiale. E' esattamente come in foto e le misure sono molto veritiere, non ci si può sbagliare. Perfetto.
I tempi di manifattura e spedizione sono stati rispettati a pieno.
Tutto davvero perfetto, sono davvero soddisfatto

Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmine.gradini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Ottima. Qualità grazie di cuore sicuramente ordinerò ancora è il pacco e' arrivato anche prima del previsto

Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Krish
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

The jacket is very nice , the arms are a bit long , but it's not a big deal ..

Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delhalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Très contente, tissu de très bonne qualité, épais et lumineux. la couleur est super.
par contre les manches sont beaucoup trop longue et la fin des manches est beaucoup trop évasée, il va falloir que je le fasse retoucher car ma petite demoiselle ne retrouve plus ses mains dedans.
Mais sinon le produit et super au niveau rapport/qualité/prix.

Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leahrowe82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

If you need this for a special occasion make sure you order a month or more in advance. I was pleasantly surprised today when I received the bridal satin crop jackets for my girls. I ordered an ivory and a champagne colored one. They are beautiful! They were tailor made much better than I expected!! Great quality!! I would recommend this product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Absolutely beautiful dress and jacket. Excellent quality and perfect fit. Would highly recommend! Many thanks, our daughter wore this for her Confirmation. It was beautifully wrapped, and the fabric was great. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by privat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

nice colour fuksia the arms are very good knitted, thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjsmog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

My granddaughter loves everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schweikids
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Nicely made of beautiful fabric thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kids' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Half-Sleeve Satin White Wedding / Party/Evening Scoop Button Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Cotton White / Blushing Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Juliette Sleeves Beading Open Front Yes
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin White Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Satin Royal Blue Wedding / Party/Evening Shawl Collar Flower(s) / Ruffles Clasp
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Taffeta Ivory Wedding High Neck Ruffles Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Organza Wedding Party/Evening Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Short Sleeve Chiffon Ruby Party/Evening
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Black / Pool / White / Champagne / Fuchsia / Blushing Pink Party/EveningPuff
7% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Faux Fur White / Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Feather/Fur White Wedding Ruffles Open Front
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Red Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar Draped Open Front
10% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest