English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (58 reviews)
Write a review
  • By l.l.lundquist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Denne var rett og slett nydelig og bedre en jeg trudde. Fargen vi bestilte var offwhite

Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By livio iurilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Coprispalle davvero bello, ben rifinito e di ottimo materiale. E' esattamente come in foto e le misure sono molto veritiere, non ci si può sbagliare. Perfetto.
I tempi di manifattura e spedizione sono stati rispettati a pieno.
Tutto davvero perfetto, sono davvero soddisfatto

Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmine.gradini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Ottima. Qualità grazie di cuore sicuramente ordinerò ancora è il pacco e' arrivato anche prima del previsto

Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krish
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

The jacket is very nice , the arms are a bit long , but it's not a big deal ..

Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delhalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Très contente, tissu de très bonne qualité, épais et lumineux. la couleur est super.
par contre les manches sont beaucoup trop longue et la fin des manches est beaucoup trop évasée, il va falloir que je le fasse retoucher car ma petite demoiselle ne retrouve plus ses mains dedans.
Mais sinon le produit et super au niveau rapport/qualité/prix.

Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By privat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

nice colour fuksia the arms are very good knitted, thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bjsmog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

My granddaughter loves everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By schweikids
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Nicely made of beautiful fabric thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

this jacket its just beautiful I just had to adjust the sleeve since my daughter is very skinny but the material its brilliant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deborah Scott
  • Oct 19, 2011

Is there a jacket of the same design for adults?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest