English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Guzal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We bought it for my nieces to wear for the wedding. Will purchase more. Very good quality.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amon.iside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

ordinata per la mia nipottina al mio matrimonio. Molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto. Facile da regolare per la sua testolina. Grazie.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elsa.barret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Très bien, jolie. Conforme à la photo, au description. Ci joint une photo que j'ai pris

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

J'ai passée commande le 08/05/2012, et donc reçu ma commande le 04/06/2012.
(Dans ma commande il y avait une robe de cérémonie surmesure, montant de la commande avec les frais de ports 203 €, pour info j'ai eu 73€ de frais de douanes ).Ma commande fut expédiée à la date estimée ( chapeau !!!!), et fut transportée par DHL plus rapidement que les 3 jours ouvrés ( rechapeau !!!).

La couronne est trés jolie, avec donc des leurs blanches et rose pâles. Ma fille a 4 ans , et lui va parfaitement bien. Le diamètre de la couronne est de 49 cm.

Voici quelques photos, j'ai regretté qu'il n'y en avait pas plus quand j'ai commandé car on n'hésite toujours.

Je vous encourage à la commander, vous ne le regrettez pas.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

very nice love it love it too much

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bettyellen2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

My granddaughter loved it. She said it made her feel like a princess.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leissnerros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Sehr schöner Kranz, der sehr viel Freude macht.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jurema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

is nice i love it.
i recommend people to buy the wreath is nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omar.diraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Hi,
i received the package. it was the same like what i ordered and the items were in excellent condition the same as displayed.
thank you so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rijoyce2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Quick shipping. Great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece-Special Occasion / Casual Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Girl\'s Polyester Headpiece Bracelet - Wedding/Casual/Outdoor Wreaths 2 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Silk Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Wreaths
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Clear Round
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Special Occasion Headbands As the Picture
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flower Girl\'s Tulle / Paper Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Flower Girl Gloves Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter White / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands Clear Square Cut
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pearl Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Tiara Headpieces
2% buyUSD $ 4.43
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Satin / Paper Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Silk Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Wreaths
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s / Children\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women/Flower Girl Alloy/Resin Flowers With Wedding/Party Headpiece  (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Headbands White
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Headbands Silver Round
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Silk Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Wreaths
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kids\' Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Blushing Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Beading Open Front Yes
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Crystal / Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Flowers / Hair Pin White
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Flower Girl Paper/Basketwork Flowers With Wedding/Party Headpiece and Wrist
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fabric Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Flowers 1 Piece
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lace Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 The New Bride Flower Hair Simulation Elegant Flower Headband
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Simple Foam/Plastic Wreaths With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s / Flower Girl\'s Alloy / Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Combs 1 Piece Clear Round
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tree Pearl Wedding Headpiece Hair Combs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy / Cubic Zirconia Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Flowers Clear
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Pearl/Alloy Flowers With Pearl Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tulle Wedding / Party/ Evening Sash-Rhinestone Women\'s 78 ¾in(200cm) Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 20pcs White Flower U Shape Flower Wedding Headpieces Hairpins
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Vintage Rhinestone/Crystal/Diamomd Wedding Hair Comb For Bridal Party
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Headbands
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kids\' Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin White Wedding / Party/Evening Beading Open Front Yes
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Champagne Basketwork Wreaths With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wedding Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women Sterling Silver/Crystal Headbands With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 The New Bride Flower Hair Simulation Elegant Flower Headband
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Fabric Headpiece-Wedding Wreaths
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 White Rose Floral Bloom Bridal/Beach Honeymoom/Party Head Flowers/Headpieces/Garland
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest