English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elsa.barret
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Très bien, jolie. Conforme à la photo, au description. Ci joint une photo que j'ai pris

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

J'ai passée commande le 08/05/2012, et donc reçu ma commande le 04/06/2012.
(Dans ma commande il y avait une robe de cérémonie sur-mesure, montant de la commande avec les frais de ports 203 €, pour info j'ai eu 73€ de frais de douanes ).Ma commande fut expédiée à la date estimée ( chapeau !!!!), et fut transportée par DHL plus rapidement que les 3 jours ouvrés ( re-chapeau !!!).

La couronne est trés jolie, avec donc des leurs blanches et rose pâles. Ma fille a 4 ans , et lui va parfaitement bien. Le diamètre de la couronne est de 49 cm.

Voici quelques photos, j'ai regretté qu'il n'y en avait pas plus quand j'ai commandé car on n'hésite toujours.

Je vous encourage à la commander, vous ne le regrettez pas.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guzal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We bought it for my nieces to wear for the wedding. Will purchase more. Very good quality.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Ma fille était ravie, mais la photo met en valeur la couronne plus qu'elle ne l'est la en réalité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Belle couronnes. Les fleurs auraient été plus jolies si elles étaient synthétiques (c'est une matière comme du papier...)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.gelauf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

mijnheer /mevrouw
ik wilde u bedanken voor de nette bezorging van mijn 2 bruidsmeisjes jurken en bloemen kransen ,de jurken zijn perfect en nog mooier in het echt als op de site .ik doe tegen iedereen uw bedrijf aanraden.met vriendelijken groeten j.gelauf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natashac818
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Product as described. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jurema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

is nice i love it.
i recommend people to buy the wreath is nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maralydie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Bonne taille et très élégante couronne.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eneritzess
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

todo genial, super bonito, calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
23% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Foam/ Paper Flower
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Headpieces With Lovely Paper Flower Bridal/ Hair Pin
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White And Pink Roses Flower Girl Garland/Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Paper Wedding Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece Flower
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Paper Flower Bridal Headpiece/ Garland
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Pink And White Rosettes Flower Girl Garland
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Paper/ Satin Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gorgeous Lace Satin Wedding Bridal Corsage/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gorgeous Cotton/Lace Bridal Flower Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flower Girl\'s Net Fingertips Wrist Length Wedding Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gloves Satin Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Ruching And Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pink Rosette Flower Girl Garland/Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely White Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl/Bridal Wrist Flower
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Foam Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cotton Demi Cup Strapless Dramatic Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 130cm Length Handmade Imitation Pearls Wedding/Party Forehead Jewelry(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest