English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Guzal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We bought it for my nieces to wear for the wedding. Will purchase more. Very good quality.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gucci
  • Sep 29, 2014

Great product, looks exactly like photo shown!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karrisma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

beautiful flower girl wreath just lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vwilliams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Lovely item - very pretty. Delivery was great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SJP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

We were so pleased with this little flower girl wreath! Beautifully made, dainty, and so pretty! The price was excellent, making them very affordable for an upcoming wedding. Just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

This matches perfect for the dress I am making for my granddaughter. She will really love looking like a little princess.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

I bought these for my flower girls and they look just divine on the girls. Very happy with them especially for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C Butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Am having GREAT difficulty contacting Lightinthebox, despite using the links,etc. Just going around in circles! All I need to know where my order has got to. If you read these reviews Lightinthe box please HELP. Can't write a review for product yet as haven't received it. So rating is for communication rather than product. Sorry Lightinthe box. Will re-rate items when (& if )they arrive.
4/3/13 (ordered/sent 28/1/13):- Great! Package with flower girl wreaths arrived this morning. Very pleased with product. Good value. My only negative comments relate to the difficulty I had finding a way to contact LITB but that was resloved by going through the 'review' section, after which I received a propmt,courteous reply. If I had no rush to receive a product I would definitely order from LITB again in future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fran from Uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

I can only comment on my experience with customer service because my items were delayed somewhere during shipping and to date never received but when the delivery date of 20working days had passed I contacted customer services and they were very quick in their response to investigate. Revised estimated delivery of the 3 halos meant they would not arrive for the wedding day and therefore of no use to me. Customer service very quickly made the decision to refund my money back via PayPal. My experience therefore with customer service is that they have an excellent team in place to deal with and act quickly on customer queries. I will order from this company again purely because customer service is a very important part of the online shopping experience and they have got that exactly right but next time I will order allowing for double the stated delivery time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

Great Wreath, very pretty - a bit big for my 4 year old flower girl, but very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Headpiece
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Foam/ Paper Flower
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Headpieces With Lovely Paper Flower Bridal/ Hair Pin
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Veil With Three Layers Waltz Veils
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Foam Flower Wedding Flower Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Paper/ Satin Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Headpieces Pink And White Rosettes Flower Girl Garland
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Paper Flower Bridal Headpiece/ Garland
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White And Pink Roses Flower Girl Garland/Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Wedding Head Pins 6 pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones / Flowers More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Lovely Paper Wedding Flower Girl Wreath/ Headpiece Flower
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veils 2 Layer Fingertip Veils With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rhinestone Flower And Pearl Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest