English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Guzal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We bought it for my nieces to wear for the wedding. Will purchase more. Very good quality.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amon.iside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

ordinata per la mia nipottina al mio matrimonio. Molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto. Facile da regolare per la sua testolina. Grazie.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elsa.barret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Très bien, jolie. Conforme à la photo, au description. Ci joint une photo que j'ai pris

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

J'ai passée commande le 08/05/2012, et donc reçu ma commande le 04/06/2012.
(Dans ma commande il y avait une robe de cérémonie surmesure, montant de la commande avec les frais de ports 203 €, pour info j'ai eu 73€ de frais de douanes ).Ma commande fut expédiée à la date estimée ( chapeau !!!!), et fut transportée par DHL plus rapidement que les 3 jours ouvrés ( rechapeau !!!).

La couronne est trés jolie, avec donc des leurs blanches et rose pâles. Ma fille a 4 ans , et lui va parfaitement bien. Le diamètre de la couronne est de 49 cm.

Voici quelques photos, j'ai regretté qu'il n'y en avait pas plus quand j'ai commandé car on n'hésite toujours.

Je vous encourage à la commander, vous ne le regrettez pas.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

very nice love it love it too much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bettyellen2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

My granddaughter loved it. She said it made her feel like a princess.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leissnerros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Sehr schöner Kranz, der sehr viel Freude macht.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jurema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

is nice i love it.
i recommend people to buy the wreath is nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omar.diraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Hi,
i received the package. it was the same like what i ordered and the items were in excellent condition the same as displayed.
thank you so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rijoyce2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Quick shipping. Great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest