English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elsa.barret
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Très bien, jolie. Conforme à la photo, au description. Ci joint une photo que j'ai pris

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

J'ai passée commande le 08/05/2012, et donc reçu ma commande le 04/06/2012.
(Dans ma commande il y avait une robe de cérémonie sur-mesure, montant de la commande avec les frais de ports 203 €, pour info j'ai eu 73€ de frais de douanes ).Ma commande fut expédiée à la date estimée ( chapeau !!!!), et fut transportée par DHL plus rapidement que les 3 jours ouvrés ( re-chapeau !!!).

La couronne est trés jolie, avec donc des leurs blanches et rose pâles. Ma fille a 4 ans , et lui va parfaitement bien. Le diamètre de la couronne est de 49 cm.

Voici quelques photos, j'ai regretté qu'il n'y en avait pas plus quand j'ai commandé car on n'hésite toujours.

Je vous encourage à la commander, vous ne le regrettez pas.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guzal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

We bought it for my nieces to wear for the wedding. Will purchase more. Very good quality.

Lovely Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl Wreath
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

gostei muito. muito bonito. recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabianareistur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

É linda e de qualidade vou usar em breve

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

O artigo chegou ao meu domicilio em 7dias após saída da China e fiquei surpreendida pelos bons acabamentos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nayra maia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

linda mas não gostei muito da qualidade da peça

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Muito bonita! Pena que no transporte as flores amassaram um pouco!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rihane.asma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

bonne qualité mais taille très petit. Ne convient pas a une enfant de plus de 3 ans

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Ma fille était ravie, mais la photo met en valeur la couronne plus qu'elle ne l'est la en réalité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
23% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands/Flowers
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flower Girl\'s Paper/Stainless Steel Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Hair Combs
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands/Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Special Occasion/Casual Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Satin/Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Lace/Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Waist Patterned Cotton Shaping Brief
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Cotton/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Net Flower Girl Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely White Paper Flower Wedding Flower Girl/Bridal Wrist Flower
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cotton Demi Cup Strapless Dramatic Lift Wedding/ Party Bra More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Head Chain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest