English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zena42x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

It fits good on me it feels good and it really looks nice the price is nice to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ellakeohanel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

I wasn't sure if the corset would be strong enough to pull my waist in because its a fashion style corset, but it is very sturdy im glad I bought a size down because its definitely strong enough to do the job looks very goth/punk and the material is nice. Its also lined with a nice soft material and is comfortable to wear even when pulled in very tight.
I got free shipping it took a while to arrive but because it wasnt delivered by UPS there were no suprise fees on the doorstep (avoid ordering from overseas with UPS they seem to just charge what they want)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tfswallace1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Was unable to track my order at all But did receive my orders in a timely fashion. Overall I Luv! love! LOVE! Product purchased!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delta_zero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

A very average corset, as described by LightInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nsouzamoras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Gostei muito, obrigada!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tata_fc_2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Recebi o produto!
Demorou BASTANTE, mas chegou!
É definitivamente lindo, e muito melhor do que eu esperava.
Muito bom!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By management
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Snel geleverd, erg blij mee! Zal weer bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauriany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Demorou um pouco pra chegar, mas valeu a pena. É muito mais bonito do que na foto, se ajustou direitinho no meu corpo. O material é bem confortável. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruslepus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Bra kvalitet, fornøyd med varen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.jonge98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Heel mooi korset voor dat geld>ik ben er heel blij mee.Ik draag er nog wel een zwarte dirndl-blouse eronder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest