English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Mai Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This chandelier looks stunning outside than in the picture. It's turning my master bedroom into a luxury room...love it ...would highly recommend this chandelier to everyone

Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Painting Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Painting Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

very nice chandelier, good choice, only it looks larger in the picture

Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Painting Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chngth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Very satisfying the produce delivered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

I was very satisfied with my purchase and the time frame in which I received it. It was as nice as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harpreet thind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

I would give 4 stars because of excellent customer service but light is labled wrong as it si only 4 light and is diffrent size than what is provided.but staff were nice and they dealt with my issues in good way.The light could improve ist structral issues as some of arms are not even but overall light is very beautful and quality of crystal is also very good.So as per light it is good but label on website needs to be corrected so people are not confused

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Nice light! I like it very much!
Worth for the value!
Only need to improve in shipment quality and some part.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaac_fg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Ótima compra! demorou mas chegou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

O lustre chegou em perfeitas condições. Ele é um pouco menor que o da foto, mas mesmo assim ainda é muito bonito. O inconveniente é que vem todo desmontado. No final o lustre saiu por R$1290,00 com frete e imposto. Mas ainda tem vantagem comprar pelo site. Gostei.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenneth carsten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Hej. Jeg har forsøgt forgæves at kontakte jer. Har købt en lysekrone hos jeg, men der mangler 20 af de store krystaller. Er jeg meget ked af, da det er en gave til min kæreste. Hvad gør jeg????

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ШУШАН
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Спосибо компании, заказ получила раньше срока.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest