English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (132 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Pretty light. Need patience to put together but completes room when finished. Downside was item was 6w delayed due to high demand regardless of ETA listed. My recommendation is if required within certain timeframe to contact customer service to confirm item is in stock to avoid any delays.

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felipetranhaque
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Produto Muito bonito e de fácil instalação, só as lâmpadas que vou trocar pois as que vieram são halógenas de 20w cada. Vou colocar de Led que dá um efeito bem melhor e consome bem menos. Chegou bem rápido.

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

The light is perfect, but the shipment took longer, I wasn't expected that and installation was crazy and little bit confusion but at the end it turned out great and we love it, I had disappointed on some of other lights that I'm in process returning it back to them but I am very delighted with this product.

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mateus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Lustre é lindo, muito elegante, chegou muito bem embalado porém no transporte 4 bolas de cristal quebrarão, entrei em contato com a loja e sem problema algum me enviarao as bolas danificadas, LOJA 100% CONFIÁVEL, recomendo.

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cecilio garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

La lampara es muy bonita, solo hubo un problema, que venia con un golpe, pero me han indemnizado por los daños, asi que todo perfecto. Es un lujo de lampara

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mai Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my third time purchasing on this website . The Chandelier is Absolutely stunning, looks amazing for my stairway ....the delivery is excellent, I am in the US and received it in one week .

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joseane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Adorei comprar aqui , estou ansiosa pela chegada do meu lustre.

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Just beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Got this item shipped to Canada, did not have to pay any duty fees. For this price this chandelier is a steal!!

Everyone that came over loves it, its takes time to install but its pretty easy to do.

Here is another image:

http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n547/_ThaNerd_/chandelier_zpsd3934a38.jpg

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Amei o lustre, vem bem embalado, sem nenhum problema... A taxa de alfândega ficou por R$ 290,00 e ainda assim compensou demais! Apaixonada e super feliz com a minha compra.

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadia Esquitin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

I am very happy with the purchase of this product and highly recommended.

This light is a finely detailed. The real measures is 29 3/4 "x 10". The height from the ceiling to the bottom of the decorative glass is 11 ".
It consists of a metal box that hides the wiring, followed by a metal plate glossy finish that perfectly reflects the light of 8 small bulbs, which light up the room very well (comes packaged with a double plastic film to be removed after attaching the base to the ceiling and before placing the crystals).
It also has small rings, which inside crystals "A" and "B".
The 40-wire type "A" consist of three small crystals sauteed like rain, and it has at the end a hook where you have to hang the bigger lamp crystals.
The 12-wire type "B" side to side across the lamp, forming a curtain of glass and hooks up with metal base at both ends.

TO REPLACE
A metal plaque is fixed on the roof on the location and direction you want the lamp.
Once firmly seated, the cabinet is placed (previous electrical installation) and is screwed at its ends with bolts brings.
Finally, engage one by one all the strings "A", put the lights, then engage the strings "B" and hook the bigger crystal balls at the end of strings "A".

NOTE
It's a little tired to put all crystals. Must be done carefully to ensure no damage, but worth the effort,
Bring a spare bulb.

SHIPPING
I bought it one Saturday night and Tuesday afternoon it was at the door of my house. Arrived in perfect condition, very well packed and complete whole. The purchase very agile and simple. Congratulations to the effectiveness Lightinthebox.com!

THE RESULT
A light exquisite, fine, with a modern twist by the reflection on the metal plate.
Pleased with purchase!

Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 171.24
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
14% buyUSD $ 92.28
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 164.13
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 102.86
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 123.47
 European Simple Fashion K9 Crystal Chandeliers AC220V
3% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 44.90
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
3% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp Dining Room Crystal Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 14.65
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern LED Crystal Living Two Rings
2% buyUSD $ 176.23
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 50.13
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Modern Luxury Delicate 6 Light Pendant With Crystal Balls
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 349.50
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
1% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 123.93
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
1% buyUSD $ 74.35
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 170.91
 3W Modern Led Ceiling Light with Scattering Globe Light Design Shadow Effect
1% buyUSD $ 31.45
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
1% buyUSD $ 18.77
 3W Artistic Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design Whirlpool Shadow Stretching
1% buyUSD $ 19.62
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 16.73
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Contemporary Crystal Chandelier with 3 lights - Lyrate Design
1% buyUSD $ 146.81
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
1% buyUSD $ 138.46
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 274.35
 Clear Crystal 4 Lights Flush Mount In Simple Design
1% buyUSD $ 127.11

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest