English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marko.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Todella kauniita ja laadukkaita hääkutsukortteja.
Tarvittaessa tilaamme lisää.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aurorame82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

o ricevuto il pacco tutto come nella foto bellissime sono contenta del resultato ,peccato che o dovuto pagare 22 euro di dogana . ma il resto tutto ok perfette bellissime e di qualità . grazie avete fatto un bel lavoro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bodokrisztina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Nagyon szèpek ,olyan amilyet szerettem volna :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

I just received my order. Extremely fast delivery and so beautiful invitation cards and envelopes! Just like in the picture and really good quality product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bongiselle2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Muy lindas!! Llegaron a tiempo!! Muy buena recomendacion al vendefor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itosabita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Lovely cards really happy with them. It was quite nerve racking waiting for my delivery to come through and thankfully it arrived on the exact day I needed it for.

Only cons is the processing time and the custom duty of £37 pounds which is a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miltonlieuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Alle bestelde spullen goed én snel ontvangen. Alles zat goed verpakt en zag er net als op de website uit. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden over de geleverde kwaliteit en service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monarezgai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

i am extremely happy with the my wedding invitation cards. I loved the way they looked online but loved them even more when I held them in my hand. I highly recommend this site, they have everything you need to create your dream wedding and at a decent cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristiane
  • Mar 25, 2014

olá gostaria de saber se tem como colocar as iniciais dos nomes dos noivos dentro do coração ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmcairns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Just as advertised on site arrived quickly... lovely quality very pleased with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 44.99
 Wedding Invitation Heart Design With Flower (Set of 50)
14% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
10% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sample Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (One Set)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation Classic Floral Embossed With Golden Bow(Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Invitation Bride And Groom Design (Set of 50)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sample Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Invitation Laser Cut Tri-fold(Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Personalize Wedding Response Cards - Formal & Simple RSVP (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Bouquet Pattern Wedding Invitation-Set Of 50/20
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout-Set Of 50/20
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Floral Cut-out Wedding Invitation With Rhinestone -Set Of 50/20 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Elegant Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pretty Heart Design Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sample Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Ribbon - Set of 20(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest