English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

I received my parcel sooo fast was excellent i was expecting a lot longer so it was a massive surprise .. when i opened it my invitations were perfect they look the same as the photos and were just amazing !
thankyou so much lightinthebox ! i recommend this site to everyone !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

This wedding invitation is really beautiful. It warts all delivery charges.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charmaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I love my wedding invatations,great quailty,excellent price.Will recommend Lightin the box.Thankyou so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adedunni Makanj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

These cards are an absolute steal! Great value, great quality and beautiful. Although the verses aren't diversified easiest solution is to get the inserts blank like I have done and then print what you will on it. Will definitely be recommending Lightinthebox to friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophie Reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Lovely invites. Browsed all invites and these are the best value for money. They are elegant and also are quite plain inside so easy to adapt and personalise them. Great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Fast shipping love Invitation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

These invitations are absolutely stunning!! I could not be more happier. Just exquisite. They are soo much more beautiful in real life than the picture! they are beautiful embossed and have a gorgeous pearly shimmer to them. theres even a splash of gold on the inside of the envelopes that have a shimmer to them too. I am so impressed and the price is just unbeatable. Everyone adores them and tells me that they are the most beautiful invitations they have already seen. Thanks so much Light in the box. Couldnt be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicholas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

The invitation cards totally met my expectations. It is refreshing to know that you can order an item that you see on the website and get exactly what you paid for. Thanks light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

I received my invitations promptly and i absolutely love them, they looked even better than the provided photos on the site, i will definitely shop with light in the box again, I'm extremely satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

Wedding invitations are very nice. Arrived on time. Everyone likes them. Would be nice to be able to select font and more options for text/message.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 46.99
 Wedding Invitation Heart Design With Flower (Set of 50)
14% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
10% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sample Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (One Set)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation Classic Floral Embossed With Golden Bow(Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Invitation Bride And Groom Design (Set of 50)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sample Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Invitation Laser Cut Tri-fold(Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Personalize Wedding Response Cards - Formal & Simple RSVP (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Bouquet Pattern Wedding Invitation-Set Of 50
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout-Set Of 50/20
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Floral Cut-out Wedding Invitation With Rhinestone -Set Of 50/20 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Elegant Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pretty Heart Design Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sample Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Ribbon - Set of 20(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest