English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bianca
  • Sep 10, 2011

I have a question..... Can we choose the words in the heart? or do they all say "Wedding Invitation"?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alderine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2011

I got these invitations for my wedding and loving it ! Thank u lightinthebox for your efficiency. I now await my dress and I will buy more for my wedding thank you again...... : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itosabita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Lovely cards really happy with them. It was quite nerve racking waiting for my delivery to come through and thankfully it arrived on the exact day I needed it for.

Only cons is the processing time and the custom duty of £37 pounds which is a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VICTORIA FORSS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

HELLO !! LIGHT IN THE BOX SUPPORT TEAM,


THE WEDDING CARD IS VERY ELEGANT AND I AM SO PROUD TO TELL ALL MY FRIENDS....THE PAPER QUALITY IS VERY VERY GOOD AND THE DESIGN IS RICH AND WONDERFUL !!

THE ONE THING I LIKE TO BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION.............ABOUT THE WEDDING INVITATION CARDS IS THAT....THE VERSES ARE TOO FEW IN THE ENGLISH SECTION.....TOO RESTRICTED !!!!

CONSIDER THAT THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE MARRYING FOR SECOND OR EVEN THIRD TIMES !! THOSE VERSES ARE NOT SUITABLE OR EVEN COME CLOSE TO IT..FOR THE INVITATION TO INVITE FRIENDS AND RELATIVES ESPECIALLY TO COME TO CELEBRATE THE COUPLE SECOND OR THIRD WEDDING ARE TOTALLY UNSUITABLE !!!

CAN THE CREATIVE DEPT COME OUT WITH SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL THAT IS ELEGANTLY WORDED...FOR SECOND TIME MARRIAGE OR THIRD TIME MARRIAGE ???

THANKS AND HOPE YOU GUYS UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN !!!

WEDDINGS ARE IMPORTANT AND SPECIAL CARDS WITH SPECIAL WORDS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO THE COUPLES AND GUESTS AS WELL...

FOR SECOND TIME COUPLES TO BE MARRIED......" WE THE GROOM AND BRIDE SPECIALLY WISH TO INVITE YOU .........................TO WITNESS OUR MARRIAGE AND THE WEDDING CELEBRATION TO UNITE US AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. THE TIME IS ............................AND THE ADDRESS IS.............................................AND HOPE YOU WILL JOIN US IN THIS SPECIAL OCCASION OF OURS."


THIS IS ONLY AN EXAMPLE AND SECOND TIME COUPLES HAVE THE RIGHT TO INVITE GUESTS BY THEMSELVES ..........WITHOUT THEIR PARENTS DOING THE INVITATION TO GUESTS !!!
!
THANKS !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HANNAH UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

There are only 5 verses in engligh to choose from is there any chance we can specify what message we want in the card as we need to put to addresses in the invitations.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bongiselle2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Muy lindas!! Llegaron a tiempo!! Muy buena recomendacion al vendefor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miltonlieuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Alle bestelde spullen goed én snel ontvangen. Alles zat goed verpakt en zag er net als op de website uit. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden over de geleverde kwaliteit en service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristiane
  • Mar 25, 2014

olá gostaria de saber se tem como colocar as iniciais dos nomes dos noivos dentro do coração ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalia
  • Jan 11, 2014

Gostaria de tirar algumas duvidas!
Dentro do coração, pode vir escrito o nome dos noivos?
Posso criar outros escritos para ir dentro do convite??
Aguardo
Obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Très classe, le petit probleme c'est que c'est noté en anglais mais ce n'est pas grave. Merci!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Vintage Style Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
11% buyUSD $ 51.59
 Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Spring Butterfly Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
7% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Regal Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation In Ivory (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Delicate Ivory Lace Cut-out Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Silver Scalloped Edge Bride & Groom Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Simple Design Bride And Groom Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Gorgeous Lace Cut-out Wedding Invitation In Gold (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Elegant Blue Roses Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Delicate Embossed Wedding Invitation With Satin Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Elegant Embossed White Rose Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Purple Wedding Invitation With Organza Bow (Set of 60)
1% buyUSD $ 34.39
 Personalized Hollow Design Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 60.29
 Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 85.99
 Vintage Sparkling Red Wedding Invitation With Gold Ribbon (Set of 60)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Royal Lace & Heart Cutout Embossed Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Elegant Trifolded Wedding Invitation - Set Of 50
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Formal Gold Wedding Invitation With Organza Bow (Set of 60)
1% buyUSD $ 34.39
 Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 43.49
 Personalized Flora Style Tri-folded Wedding Invitation With White Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Personalized Purple Wedding Invitation With Golden Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest