English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Deborah Buckley
  • Jul 03, 2012

I am very pleased with these wedding invitations I ordered they are gorgeous. Excellent value for the price. They are even better than the online photo. They are very good quality and we received exactly what we requested. Thank you so much and I am so glad I found light in the box. Since I have bought several other products and am awaiting their arrival. Can't wait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

Gorgeous & good quality.Such an excellent price for these invites, But I should of realized this from Lightin the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

These cards are absolutely beautiful!
I wasn't sure about ordering online, but Im glad we did!
Really pretty and brilliant quality!
Im now buying more stuff from this website!
Thank you lightinthebox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdelkhatib
  • Nov 27, 2011

And the words wedding invitations if you use the verse in dutch will these words also be in dutch? I really like these invitations you have only to bad that there are none in dutch. Only the verse can be in dutch?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bianca
  • Sep 10, 2011

I have a question..... Can we choose the words in the heart? or do they all say "Wedding Invitation"?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alderine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2011

I got these invitations for my wedding and loving it ! Thank u lightinthebox for your efficiency. I now await my dress and I will buy more for my wedding thank you again...... : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itosabita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Lovely cards really happy with them. It was quite nerve racking waiting for my delivery to come through and thankfully it arrived on the exact day I needed it for.

Only cons is the processing time and the custom duty of £37 pounds which is a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VICTORIA FORSS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

HELLO !! LIGHT IN THE BOX SUPPORT TEAM,


THE WEDDING CARD IS VERY ELEGANT AND I AM SO PROUD TO TELL ALL MY FRIENDS....THE PAPER QUALITY IS VERY VERY GOOD AND THE DESIGN IS RICH AND WONDERFUL !!

THE ONE THING I LIKE TO BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION.............ABOUT THE WEDDING INVITATION CARDS IS THAT....THE VERSES ARE TOO FEW IN THE ENGLISH SECTION.....TOO RESTRICTED !!!!

CONSIDER THAT THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE MARRYING FOR SECOND OR EVEN THIRD TIMES !! THOSE VERSES ARE NOT SUITABLE OR EVEN COME CLOSE TO IT..FOR THE INVITATION TO INVITE FRIENDS AND RELATIVES ESPECIALLY TO COME TO CELEBRATE THE COUPLE SECOND OR THIRD WEDDING ARE TOTALLY UNSUITABLE !!!

CAN THE CREATIVE DEPT COME OUT WITH SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL THAT IS ELEGANTLY WORDED...FOR SECOND TIME MARRIAGE OR THIRD TIME MARRIAGE ???

THANKS AND HOPE YOU GUYS UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN !!!

WEDDINGS ARE IMPORTANT AND SPECIAL CARDS WITH SPECIAL WORDS ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO THE COUPLES AND GUESTS AS WELL...

FOR SECOND TIME COUPLES TO BE MARRIED......" WE THE GROOM AND BRIDE SPECIALLY WISH TO INVITE YOU .........................TO WITNESS OUR MARRIAGE AND THE WEDDING CELEBRATION TO UNITE US AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. THE TIME IS ............................AND THE ADDRESS IS.............................................AND HOPE YOU WILL JOIN US IN THIS SPECIAL OCCASION OF OURS."


THIS IS ONLY AN EXAMPLE AND SECOND TIME COUPLES HAVE THE RIGHT TO INVITE GUESTS BY THEMSELVES ..........WITHOUT THEIR PARENTS DOING THE INVITATION TO GUESTS !!!
!
THANKS !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HANNAH UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

There are only 5 verses in engligh to choose from is there any chance we can specify what message we want in the card as we need to put to addresses in the invitations.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Card just received, quality is good. I expected the cards to be a little thinker, but it will work fine. I found the cards also to be darker than expected. The contrast with the white inlay and envelope is big, I though they would be in the same color style.
Nevertheless, very nice design and the 'invitation' stickers are a nice finishing touch to the complete set!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 46.99
 Wedding Invitation Heart Design With Flower (Set of 50)
14% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
10% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sample Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (One Set)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation Classic Floral Embossed With Golden Bow(Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Invitation Bride And Groom Design (Set of 50)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sample Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Invitation Laser Cut Tri-fold(Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Personalize Wedding Response Cards - Formal & Simple RSVP (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Bouquet Pattern Wedding Invitation-Set Of 50
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout-Set Of 50/20
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Floral Cut-out Wedding Invitation With Rhinestone -Set Of 50/20 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Elegant Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pretty Heart Design Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sample Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Ribbon - Set of 20(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 38.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest