English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By aymanhowuidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

tnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx tnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx tnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Ordered these cards for my wedding. They looked absolutely beautiful. Recieved package in a timely manner. Cards were well priced and of good quality. Looking forward to future purchases. Thanks Light in the Box :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By afernandez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

The invitations arrived on time and neatly packaged. They looked exactly as shown in the pictures. Good quality invitations will definitely be back to purchase more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mscalpello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Just couldn't ask for more! Fell in love with them as soon as we saw them .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

received my invitations today and i'm so happy about them, I ordered two lots with different languages and it was no problem at all, got all the text right, they are really beautiful and it only took ten days from order to mailbox :)!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

These invitations are just as beautiful as in the pictures! Very happy with my purchase. A great cheap product for a fraction of the price of other sites. Fast postage, only took two weeks to arrive, nicely packaged and better than I expected. I chose to do my own printing so my cards arrived blank, only with our name and date on the front fold.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Svetlana
  • May 21, 2013

This item was my first on this website. So I wasn't sure about quality of wallet paper, insert paper because item being send from China.
By the end I was absolutely stunned: every wallet, insert paper and envelope are in separate sealed bags.
You wouldn't feel upset because this deal worth it.
The only thing insert paper was too thin for me (I bought separate inserts) but if you don't mind it will serve.
Be aware: THERE IS IMPORTATION CHARGE on the top of invitation & postage price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alana Thompson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

very kool....even better than how it looks....i'm so excited to hand them out to people...thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Australia Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Those cards are beautiful and perfect! Definitely high quality paper beautiful and elegant, just like the pictures!

The only thing is the paper insert is not thick and stiff like some of the other wedding invites I have received from friends. Which makes the invite just slightly flimsy but I'm not bothered about it, it's like a third of the cost.

We got the blank one and plan to design and print it ourselves, it's an invite with a lot of space and minimal work (which was why we chose it). Thanks LITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

The invitations are beautiful, would recommend to anyone. Also a great price. The quality of the invitations is of very high standard and we are very happy with our choice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest