English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fauz07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

I ordered this design for my wedding invitation, should have ordered earlier while the discount was better. I was happy when the item arrived all individually wrapped & placed in a box. I ordered the blank one to print the contents myself. I am very pleased with the quality & I m sure my guests will love receiving it too. Will definitely order from Light in the box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shyree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Not happy with the quality of the invitations they were meant to look elegant well were far from that had to take to printers and do my own.... Should have done that from the start.....

After speaking to customer service they were very helpful and gave me a discount on the next item that I would be purchasing, I am very happy with that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

I reprinted the invites to have the wording and font I wanted, but the pouch and envelopes were perfect. A lovely job for such a small price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of these invitations and the quality was fantastic. Delivery to Australia was in under 2 weeks. While there was the question asked below does the invitation have a "made in China" print - to which it doesn't, there is a "designed in Korea" print on the back. We blocked this out by putting ribbon on the invitation. Otherwise, the quality is fantastic, delivery was quick and easy, after sales consultation was efficient. Could not fault this product and am very happy to recommend this product to others.

I would have given this 5 stars if it did not have "designed in Korea" on the back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

These invitations look exactly as showed. The invitation paper inside is of a little poorer quality so we decided to replace it with the cardstock. But that's only us :)
The only thing that annoyed us a bit is that on the back you actually have the sign where it was designed. I don't think anybody wants to see that on their invitations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nouria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Fantastic product and much better than I had expected. I will be using changing the inlays as I do not think they are that great but it is an excellent product nontheless!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brooke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Very elegant.
I love these. But will be getting my own inserts printed as I dont like the generic invite wordings and having to write in some details.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

The Cardboard sleeve is lovely. It arrives with a white envelope that has a gold interior and stickers to seal the envelope. The paper insert is a nice off white paper but the print was our full names rather than initials and was a alot smaller size font as shown. Also they put the brides name before the grooms name just so that you are aware. So we are simply reprinting the a4 pages which are then folded in 3 and inserted into the cardboard sleeve.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

These are beautiful invitations. I couldn't tell from the advert that they were pocket style. I only wish there were more choices 'in English' for the verses and styles of writing (but that goes for all of the invitations offered). I will be printing my own written inserts, however, for the price I certainly do not regret buying these invitations at all. Thank you LITB...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie Harris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

I am extremely happy with the exterior invitation card ; however I am disappointed that the inserts are white and do not match the ivory cards. I will now have to print new inserts, such a shame as the outer card was beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Regal Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation In Ivory (Set of 50)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
12% buyUSD $ 43.49
 Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Delicate Ivory Lace Cut-out Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 44.39
 Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Spring Butterfly Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Gorgeous Lace Cut-out Wedding Invitation In Gold (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Vintage Style Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 52.19
 Personalized Hollow Design Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 67.19
 Elegant Floral Cut Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 105.59
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Elegant Blue Roses Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 47.49
 Delicate Embossed Wedding Invitation With Satin Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Personalized Purple Wedding Invitation With Golden Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Elegant Embossed White Rose Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 White Embossed Spring Flowers Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Simple Design Bride And Groom Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Personalized Flora Style Tri-folded Wedding Invitation With White Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Graceful Champagne Folded Invitation With Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Classic Gown & Tux On Different Side Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 55.79
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 55.79
 Personalize Wedding Response Cards - Romance (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Simple Design Tri-folded Wedding Invitation With Grey Ribbon (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Wedding Invitation With Red Velet And Rhinestone Sleeve (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest