English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By br
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

very beautiful the quallity of the paper is very nice, have had positive comments on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Avril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

These Invitations turned out better than expected. The actual quality of the product was better than I anticipated. The gold detailing featured on the invitation was fine and really made the invitations look more expensive. It fits the paper in really well and we can also fit additional material inside the invitation holder. Unlike the photo the paper has a slight simmer to it which I really like and the paper is of a high quality cardboard. I am very happy with this purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

These wedding invitations were just as described. I was so pleasantly surprised by this when they arrived. They came quickly in the post and are just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

The invitations are beautiful. The folding, the envelope, they are great for the price.

I order them without text so we can chose the text we like and print it. We use our initials instead of the full name for the top and they looked great!

As we live in the UK, I had to pay Customs and VAT, but still it was a great deal.

The delivery came by DHL in 5 days. I got it delivered to my workplace instead of my home to avoid issues as there is no one at home to receive the package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roisin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Beautiful invitations. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this company and their products. Many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Min L Kyaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Quality product, good service and good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Thank-you for the awesome customer service, and assisting with all my inquiries. Extremely happy with the final product, exactly as in the picture :) Secure packaging and speedy delivery too!! Thank-you Light in the Box!!!! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nurah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I like you <<< l LOVE it
i recieve it on time
if you have more star i will give you 5 star is lettel to you
thank you Lightinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bokman23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

잘 받았습니다.
I received it as well
정말 이뿌요. thank you for your dealing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimsoomee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Invitation is beautiful BUT I wish they put bride's name first not the groom's name
I don't know about other countries but USA invitation bride's name comes first
I wish they fix this problem soon for future couples from USA
Other than that everything looks perfect
Delivery was very fast .... I had order this personalized invitation (blank inside) 4/6
And I received it on 4/15
Awesome quality, very nice invitation
I would definitely recommend to my friends
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
14% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
10% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sample Gorgeous Lace Cut-out Wedding Invitation In Gold (One Set)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Simple Embossed Wedding Invitation With Ribbon-Set Of 50/20
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sample White Embossed Spring Flowers Wedding Invitation (One Set)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Elegant Trifolded Wedding Invitation - Set Of 50
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 "Wedding in the Church" Red Wedding Invitations-Set of 50(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Invitation Laser Cut Tri-fold(Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Invitation Classic Gown & Tux On Different Side(Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Gold Sketch Floral Response Card - Set of 12
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Invitation Heart Design With Flower (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Invitation Bride And Groom Design (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sample Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (One Set)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Personalize Wedding Response Cards - Formal & Simple RSVP (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Gold Floral Style Tri-folded Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 70.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest