English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roisin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Beautiful invitations. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this company and their products. Many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Min L Kyaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Quality product, good service and good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Thank-you for the awesome customer service, and assisting with all my inquiries. Extremely happy with the final product, exactly as in the picture :) Secure packaging and speedy delivery too!! Thank-you Light in the Box!!!! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nurah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I like you <<< l LOVE it
i recieve it on time
if you have more star i will give you 5 star is lettel to you
thank you Lightinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bokman23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

잘 받았습니다.
I received it as well
정말 이뿌요. thank you for your dealing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimsoomee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Invitation is beautiful BUT I wish they put bride's name first not the groom's name
I don't know about other countries but USA invitation bride's name comes first
I wish they fix this problem soon for future couples from USA
Other than that everything looks perfect
Delivery was very fast .... I had order this personalized invitation (blank inside) 4/6
And I received it on 4/15
Awesome quality, very nice invitation
I would definitely recommend to my friends
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aussiepud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Beautiful design and looked exactly like the picture. Really pleased. I read another review on this item which warned of the thin card used but felt happy with the overall appearance. I would only change the printed inserts for a better quality paper as they are just like ordinary white A4 printing paper ,which didn't go with the cream/gold invitations. Would recommend this supplier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fauz07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

I ordered this design for my wedding invitation, should have ordered earlier while the discount was better. I was happy when the item arrived all individually wrapped & placed in a box. I ordered the blank one to print the contents myself. I am very pleased with the quality & I m sure my guests will love receiving it too. Will definitely order from Light in the box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shyree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Not happy with the quality of the invitations they were meant to look elegant well were far from that had to take to printers and do my own.... Should have done that from the start.....

After speaking to customer service they were very helpful and gave me a discount on the next item that I would be purchasing, I am very happy with that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

I reprinted the invites to have the wording and font I wanted, but the pouch and envelopes were perfect. A lovely job for such a small price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Invitation Regal Luxury Folded In Ivory(Set of 50)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sample Regal Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation In Ivory (One Set)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sample Gorgeous Lace Cut-out Wedding Invitation In Gold (One Set)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Vintage Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (One Set)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Simple Embossed Wedding Invitation With Ribbon-Set Of 50/20
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sample White Embossed Spring Flowers Wedding Invitation (One Set)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Elegant Trifolded Wedding Invitation - Set Of 50
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 "Wedding in the Church" Red Wedding Invitations-Set of 50(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Invitation Laser Cut Tri-fold(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Invitation Classic Gown & Tux On Different Side(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Invitation Spring Butterfly Tri-fold(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert-Set of 50/20
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Delicate Ivory Lace Cut-out Tri-fold Wedding Invitation-Set Of 50/20
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gold Sketch Floral Response Card - Set of 12
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Invitation Heart Design With Flower (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Invitation Bride And Groom Design (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sample Flora Style Tri-folded Wedding Invitation With White Bow (One Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Invitation Sample Bride And Groom Design (One Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sample Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (One Set)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest