English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Min L Kyaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Quality product, good service and good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Thank-you for the awesome customer service, and assisting with all my inquiries. Extremely happy with the final product, exactly as in the picture :) Secure packaging and speedy delivery too!! Thank-you Light in the Box!!!! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nurah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I like you <<< l LOVE it
i recieve it on time
if you have more star i will give you 5 star is lettel to you
thank you Lightinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimsoomee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Invitation is beautiful BUT I wish they put bride's name first not the groom's name
I don't know about other countries but USA invitation bride's name comes first
I wish they fix this problem soon for future couples from USA
Other than that everything looks perfect
Delivery was very fast .... I had order this personalized invitation (blank inside) 4/6
And I received it on 4/15
Awesome quality, very nice invitation
I would definitely recommend to my friends
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aussiepud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Beautiful design and looked exactly like the picture. Really pleased. I read another review on this item which warned of the thin card used but felt happy with the overall appearance. I would only change the printed inserts for a better quality paper as they are just like ordinary white A4 printing paper ,which didn't go with the cream/gold invitations. Would recommend this supplier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fauz07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

I ordered this design for my wedding invitation, should have ordered earlier while the discount was better. I was happy when the item arrived all individually wrapped & placed in a box. I ordered the blank one to print the contents myself. I am very pleased with the quality & I m sure my guests will love receiving it too. Will definitely order from Light in the box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shyree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Not happy with the quality of the invitations they were meant to look elegant well were far from that had to take to printers and do my own.... Should have done that from the start.....

After speaking to customer service they were very helpful and gave me a discount on the next item that I would be purchasing, I am very happy with that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

I reprinted the invites to have the wording and font I wanted, but the pouch and envelopes were perfect. A lovely job for such a small price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of these invitations and the quality was fantastic. Delivery to Australia was in under 2 weeks. While there was the question asked below does the invitation have a "made in China" print - to which it doesn't, there is a "designed in Korea" print on the back. We blocked this out by putting ribbon on the invitation. Otherwise, the quality is fantastic, delivery was quick and easy, after sales consultation was efficient. Could not fault this product and am very happy to recommend this product to others.

I would have given this 5 stars if it did not have "designed in Korea" on the back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

These invitations look exactly as showed. The invitation paper inside is of a little poorer quality so we decided to replace it with the cardstock. But that's only us :)
The only thing that annoyed us a bit is that on the back you actually have the sign where it was designed. I don't think anybody wants to see that on their invitations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Invitation Regal Luxury Folded In Ivory(Set of 50)
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
12% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (Set of 50)
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Vintage White Flor-de-lis Wedding Invitation With Insert (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Invitation Spring Butterfly Tri-fold(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Vintage Style Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Elegant Style Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Elegant Blue Roses Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Delicate Embossed Wedding Invitation With Satin Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Silver Scalloped Edge Bride & Groom Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Personlized Wedding Invitation Purple With Golden Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Classic Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation With Heart Cutout (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Wedding Invitation With White Rose Tri-folded (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 White Embossed Spring Flowers Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Invitation Bride And Groom Design (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Personalized Flora Style Tri-folded Wedding Invitation With White Bow (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sample Regal Luxury Folded Wedding Invitation In Ivory (One Set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Invitation Classic Gown & Tux On Different Side(Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Pattern - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Simple Design Tri-folded Wedding Invitation With Grey Ribbon (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Vintage Floral Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation (Set of 50)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sample Gorgeous Lace Cut-out Wedding Invitation In Gold (One Set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest