English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bodour almutair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I like it very wonderful
Thank you alot

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NCUSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Bought this for work for bringing documents home and back, perfect size for fitting documents but the seam along the edges is really tight so you cant fit a lot in it. Its really stiff too but I think in time it will break in and be a staple of mine for work. Also fashionable for job interviews, small back pocket is perfect for your phone and business cards, would definitely fit a notepad and other essentials in it.

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aisha M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Really like this bag although for some reason, I didn't think it would be as big as it was. Got the black and its beautiful.

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nina_verstak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Заказ получен. Очень красивая сумочка, стильная ,похожа на папку. Больше, на мой взгляд, подходит для молодёжи. Выбор отличный. Я довольна. Спасибо.

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Muito bonita, ela e grande mas não tem forro. O material tem boa qualidade. Adorei.

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaiany Monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

LINDA.... está bolsa é perfeita, eu adorei... Pode compra neste site ,vale muito a pena!

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KEITY SOARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Cor bonita e pensei que ela era um pouco menor. Acabamento interno estranho, qualidade surpreendente e realmente cabe muita coisa!!! Amei! ah, chegou em 1 mês.

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Good Price/ Quality
it's better than i expected and a little bit bigger, but i like it :)

Buona Qualità/Prezzo
è meglio di quanto mi aspettassi e un pochino più grande, ma mi piace :)

Buena Calidad/Precio
es mejor de lo que me esperaba y es un poquito mas grande, pero me gusta :)

Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klien81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

It's cute. A little bigger that what I thought but I like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elma.basic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

It is beautiful. I highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Magnetic Closure PU Crossbody Bag
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Black&white Spring-season Print Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Vintage Fluorescence Envelope Cut Out Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2 Colors Women Girl Evening Purse Bag Wedding Bridal Party Handbag Bags
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women PU Fold over Clutch Clutch - Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Punk Style Rivet Stylish Envelope Type Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Dazzling Sequins Clutch Bag
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Simple Chain Envelope Pattern Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vintage Message Single Color Shoulder Bag
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Event/Party/Outdoor Polyester Magnetic Clutch/Evening Bag
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Fashion Casual OL PU Leather Shoulder Bag/Clutch
2% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Women PU Fold over Clutch Clutch - Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women \'s Canvas Knucklebox Clutch - Multi-color
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women PU Baguette Shoulder Bag - Blue / Green / Gold / Silver / Black
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Genuine Leather Envelope Clutch Messenger Female Clutch Big Bags
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women PU Fold over Clutch Clutch - White / Red / Black
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous PU Evening Handbags/Clutches(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fashion Women Envelop PU Clutch
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lady\'s Fashion Bohemia Style Canvas Rivet Tote
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Casual/Event/Party PU Button Crossbody & Messenger/Clutches/Evening Bags
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women PU Leather Floral Print Rivet Envelope Clutch Bag Messenger Bag
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Quilted Shoulder Bag PU Leather Flap Front Crossbody Envelope Bag Clutch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Event/Party PU Zipper Clutch
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Fashion Huge Capacity Tote
6% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Shinny Colorful Crystal Evening Bag
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Genuine Leather Business Briefcase Clutch Bags Wallet
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women Polyester / Metal Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Purple / Blue / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Fashion Casual PU Leather Messenger Shoulder Bag/Handbag Tote
1% buyUSD $ 21.90
 Women\'s Fashion Rhinestone Luxurious Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Fashion Party Exquisite Clutch Bag
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women PU Baguette Shoulder Bag - Blue / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women PU Fold over Clutch Clutch / Wristlet - Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men \'s PU Tote - Brown/Black
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women PU Sling Bag Shoulder Bag - Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fashion Casual PU Leather Messenger Shoulder Bag/Totes
1% buyUSD $ 8.90
 Vintage Tassels Stylish Tote
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion PU Casual/Shopping Totes
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Vintage Elegant All-match Tote
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women PU Envelope Clutch - Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Event/Party Other Leather Type Without Zipper Clutches/Evening Bags
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest