English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By igoradaelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Muito bom, material ótimo, exatamente como esta na foto do website,veste muito bem e confortável e sexy. Demorou 30 dias para chegar mas a embalagem estava perfeita, valeu esperar.

Very good. the material is really great, comfortable and sexy, it's exactly as it is in the pictures website, Took 30 days to arrive in Brazil but it was really worth to wait for it, the packing was perfect.

Men's Casual Trousers
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jr.alexandrejr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

É linda, porém curta, deveria ter opções de cumprimento variadas sem alterar o tamanho do número, mas é linda.

Men's Casual Trousers
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yanoah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Mooie vrijetijdsbroek voor in je vrije tijd......
Wel een advies..... heb je maat 33 van spijkerbroek moet je een xxl nemen.
Die chinese maten vallen altijd kleiner uit.
Niet zo raar natuurlijk, het zijn kleine mensjes.
Snel geleverd
Toppiejoppie

Men's Casual Trousers
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Ufaaa recebi o produto!!!! depois de qase 4 meses do jeito qe vi na mostragem,queria pedir desculpas alight in the box pelo stress,agora so falta receber a outra calça que ainda nao chegou.

Men's Casual Trousers Men's Casual Trousers
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shuff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

the size was to small for the person i bought it for but this was his size he is i should have bought a size bigger to fit him

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gustavozc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Produto de acordo com o que foi anunciado....

Gostei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alanfernandes7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Muito bom o pedido, chegou no prazo, e todos em ordem, não tenho do que reclamar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Excellent quality. It was a little small for me even though I bought the largest size however it made a great present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By follend
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

above average for the price :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f.miceli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

comment se fait t'il que cette commande soit toujours en attente
est ce que je l'aurai pour noel
merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s Dual Waist Casual Pants
25% buyUSD $ 11.81
 Men\'s Dual Waist Long Pants
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Solid Color Loose Harem Pants
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Stylish Designed Straight Slim Fit Trousers Casual Long Pants
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Clothing Print Casual Sports Pants Men Casual Sports Pants
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion Men\'s Causal Sport Pants Men Loose Comfy Running Long Pants Man Polyester Sweatpants
3% buyUSD $ 17.26
 Men\'s Summer Slim Casual Cropped Pants(Belt Not Included)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Regular Fit Sports Harem Pants Bag Jogging Trousers
3% buyUSD $ 14.54
 Men\'s Casual Fashion Outdoor Sports Pants
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Contrast Color Splicing Slim Jeans
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'S Korean Style Casual Sports Haren pants
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Rock Revival Jeans Red Color Buckle Slim Long Pants Jeans
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s New Fashion Straight Long Jeans
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Fashion Men\'s Causal Sport Pants 100% Fast Dry Polyester Men Loose Comfy Long Pants Man Sweatpants
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Casual Sport Pants
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Casual Sports Pants
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Fashion Casual Sport Rope Short Pants Jogging Trousers
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Pure Color Casual Long Pants
2% buyUSD $ 18.68
 Man\'s Fashion Slim Sweatpants
1% buyUSD $ 13.63
 Men\'s Casual Harem Baggy Hip Hop Dance Sport Sweat Pants
1% buyUSD $ 11.81
 Men\'s Casual Fashion Outdoor Sports Pants
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s classic two bars waist casual pant
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Casual Fashion Sports Pants
1% buyUSD $ 17.58

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest