English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By igoradaelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Muito bom, material ótimo, exatamente como esta na foto do website,veste muito bem e confortável e sexy. Demorou 30 dias para chegar mas a embalagem estava perfeita, valeu esperar.

Very good. the material is really great, comfortable and sexy, it's exactly as it is in the pictures website, Took 30 days to arrive in Brazil but it was really worth to wait for it, the packing was perfect.

Men's Casual Trousers
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Ufaaa recebi o produto!!!! depois de qase 4 meses do jeito qe vi na mostragem,queria pedir desculpas alight in the box pelo stress,agora so falta receber a outra calça que ainda nao chegou.

Men's Casual Trousers Men's Casual Trousers
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samar.sabry2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

It is Very comfy i loved it, I WILL WEAR IT TO THE GYM

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karelia77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

very good Quality.Perfect Design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Excellent quality. It was a little small for me even though I bought the largest size however it made a great present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacob-joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Very good quality. I really liked it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laamoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Excellent product, but are late in delivery and prices are not fixed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shuff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

the size was to small for the person i bought it for but this was his size he is i should have bought a size bigger to fit him

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lenadogia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

They look just like the do on the picture only thing is they are really thin sweat pans type

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

like the pic but material little thin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men\'s Solid Casual / Sport Sweatpants,Cotton Blend Black / Gray
100% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest