English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cla90
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

auricolari dal design fantastico, stile in-ear ma con la comodità delle cuffiette normali, qualità del suono e bassi ottima.
non vi è la possibilità di scegliere altre misure dei cuscinetti, ma comunque la coppia presente era di dimensioni perfette per le mie orecchie.
il cavo è di quel tipo dove dalla parte della cuffia destra (R) è più lungo mentre dalla parte della cuffia sinistra (L) è più corto.
in foto le vedete paragonate a quelle dell'ipod

aggiornamento:
molto carine, comprate perchè erao lo stesso tipo che trovai in un lettore mp3 sony, non sò se siano originali, ma l'estetica è uguale.
adoro la forma e le trovo molto pratiche, l'unica pecca è che non mi durano molto, non sò dire se sia perchè le tengo male o perhè son abbastanza scarse di qualità.

i fili sono molto sottili e paiono poco resistenti, comunque mi si son rotte sia sfilandosi il cavo da un auricolare che da la parte del jack, dove si è scollegato in parte e si sentiva male.

comprate 2o 3 e si son sfaciate tutte veramente in poco tempo, credo in meno di un mese, ci potrebbe anche stare ma a 4 euro si trovano di più resistenti, e ripeto il problema stà tutto nelle estremità e collegamenti dei fili agli aurticolari e jack

Metallic Finish Noise Cancelling Earphone - Red Metallic Finish Noise Cancelling Earphone - Red
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2010

semplicemente spettacolari, amplificano il suono in maniera fantastica

Metallic Finish Noise Cancelling Earphone - Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fplatel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Entièrement satisfait de ces écouteurs si on tient compte du prix, par contre ne rêvez pas car le terme "Noise Cancelling" est un peu fort : il y a une réduction du bruit ambiant de par le fait que les écouteurs entrent de façon quasi hermétique dans l'oreille, mais ce ne sont pas des écouteurs avec un vrai "noise cancelling" actif par procédé d'inversion du son externe.
Cela dit la réduction de bruit est déjà pas mal, mais j’attends de les tester lorsque je prendrai l'avion pour en avoir une bonne idée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1teamdominican
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

great stuff the best

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rangie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

med tanke på pris er disse veldig oki, litt tunge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sir Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Sir Daniel R Perry ESQ
Yes I am,
I think its a charicter flaw to judge someone before u meet them...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By george bespalov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

excellent product. thank a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Visual e desaigner inovador, é show...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vuteka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

funcionan perfectamente , me han gustado !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nain Gill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

Awesome headphones. very nice fitting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo Fashion flat line In-Ear Headphone
100% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest