English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (257 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cerriwend
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

better than expected, Im very happy with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MpyRaS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

fast delivery , product as described and everything is perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nasko.ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

:-) ..............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By durham_darren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

PERFECT FOR ANY DEVICE THAT DOES NOT HAVE BLUETOOTH. WORKS JUST AS IF IT CAME WITH THE DEVICE...
Thanks,
Darren

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By András
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Very cheap, works well, I'm happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Randy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Love this little device.... works as described. I use when I am using Skype and it has been flawless so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darrell mann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

The mini Bluetooth 2.0 adapter dongle is a very good buy the information provided tells you exactly what you need to know and im very happy with its capabilities and i look forward to ordering again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

Came to Canada whitin 2 weeks, plugged in to my computer and installedthe drivers automaticaly. Great price and product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Clarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Tiny, Simple, Great...... I leave this plugged into the back of my Computer all the time, works a treat with my Bluetooth keyboard and mouse. Signal is very good as it picks up my neighbours phone and computer too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adi
  • Sep 15, 2011

its beatifull

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.95
 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 USB Dongle
15% buyUSD $ 1.95
 K2-02 Bluetooth V2.1 Handsfree Headset (7-Hour Talk Time/100-Hour Standby)
1% buyUSD $ 8.89
 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Tiny Bluetooth 2.0 Wireless Adapter Dongle (Vista Supported)
1% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Bluetooth Audio Dongle Receiver (White)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 BH320 Bluetooth 2.1 Single Track Wireless Headset
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 H700 Bluetooth Handsfree Headset
1% buyUSD $ 9.69
 Bluetooth Earpiece For Cell Phones - Drivers Choice
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth Stereo Active Handsfree Headphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Military Bluetooth Earpiece - Commando Style
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest