English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (393 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marcos Ferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Pequeno, mas com um alcance muito bom.
Vale a pena comprar.

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VitorRibeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Funciona perfeitamente! Chegou perfeito, só demorou um pouco, mas é em função da distância.. Recomendo!

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Очень маленький адаптер! Работает с блютус клавиатурой прекрасно. За такую цену только 5 звезд!

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Envío muy rápido. Es muy pequeño, no molesta. Adjunto unas fotografías.
Puedes transferir archivos desde el pc al móvil, y del móvil al pc.
Válido para Windows 7.

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

Muito Bom, produto de boa qualidade

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Bon produit pour le prix. Installé sur mon Dell inspiron sous Windows XP et ça fonctionne très bien. Livraison rapide au Québec, Canada (6 jours) et très bon service.

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

Funciona perfeitamente, atende minha expectativa.

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Succurro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2011

funziona davvero bene mi sono trovato bene non solo con quetso articolo ma anche con molti altri

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dominique
  • Apr 26, 2011

How to use:
You put it in your pc (in my case it was a netbook) and the system installs the hardware of the usb and it's ready to use in a few seconds!
What can you do with it?
Are you also sick of all the cables you need to have for every different device? I am! And this is the perfect solution. You put it in your computer and so you can send everything (like pictures,photo's,music) to your computer and from your computer to your device and all for free so you don't need to send it with your Internet because at the end it cost always money.
My view:
I'm now using this usb a very long time and it's having a real good quality. I don't think it can be broken or something like that.
I hope you will like this thing just as I like it!
Regards from Holland!

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2011

Adjunto otra foto

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
77% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tiny Bluetooth 2.0 Wireless Adapter Dongle (Vista Supported)
9% buyUSD $ 4.20
 USB 3.5MM Bluetooth Music Receiver Transmitter
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V2.0-V2.1 Earhook with Microphone Adjustable for Phones(Black)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Audio Dongle Receiver (White)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest