English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (398 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by k43velarde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

Es muy cómodo este dispositivo muy ligero y fácil de manipular funcionó muy bien al momento de su utilización.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dominique
  • Apr 26, 2011

How to use:
You put it in your pc (in my case it was a netbook) and the system installs the hardware of the usb and it's ready to use in a few seconds!
What can you do with it?
Are you also sick of all the cables you need to have for every different device? I am! And this is the perfect solution. You put it in your computer and so you can send everything (like pictures,photo's,music) to your computer and from your computer to your device and all for free so you don't need to send it with your Internet because at the end it cost always money.
My view:
I'm now using this usb a very long time and it's having a real good quality. I don't think it can be broken or something like that.
I hope you will like this thing just as I like it!
Regards from Holland!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Haruo Takeda
  • Apr 12, 2011

This Item is good product that very small & light weight.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Haruo
  • Apr 08, 2011

good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by William Ludt
  • Mar 17, 2011

After unsuccessfully trying several other (and much more expensive!) BT dongles, I found this little gem at LightInTheBox.com, and I am a "happy camper"! It works flawlessly every time and allows me to connect my ACER Netbook anywhere, anytime to the internet using my Blackberry Storm as a modem! Shipping was prompt and the service at LightInTheBox is always great! THANKS LightInTheBox!!! I'll be ordering from you again soon!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glenn
  • Mar 05, 2011

This product is working very good on my pc i recommend this to all.
Tested on following Operating Systems
Windows 7 Ultimate x86 (32bit)
Windows 7 Ultimate x64 (64bit)

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chad Darden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2011

ORDER # 1004170600622646
This is my second product review.
Very Speedy Delivery, Arrived as Described no
Bait and switch. Very affordable almost too good to be true!!!
This adapter is works exceptionally well and is about the size of a quarter. "Windows Vista" found the drivers immediately in installed in about 3 Minutes.
Being new to the whole Bluetooth technology, it took some time playing around with it but I managed to connect my bluetooth headphones to the computer so i could jam out to music and run to the bathroom without getting tangled up in wires.
A+ and once again very satisfied.
I have attached Pictures!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdelaziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2011

yeah the product is extremely tiny but it works very well with all types of pc(s) thanks lightinthebox :) :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2010

IT JUST WORK AND IT'S TINY SMALL!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2010

Hi, very small device and easy to use. the device has just arrived (only 2 weeks to my Chile) and its work. thanks a lot.
Hola, aparato muy pequeño y facil de usar, el aparato llegó en solo 2 semanas a mi casa en Chile y realmente funciona. Muchas gracias
Pablo Chile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 M9 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Magnet Attraction Bluetooth Earbuds Handsfree In-Ear Sports Earphones for iphone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 M6 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Magnet Attraction V4.1 Bluetooth Earbuds Handsfree In-Ear Earphones for Running Gym
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 NEW P23 Special Edition wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Kubite T-420 3.5mm Headband Earphones Noise isolating Earbud for MP3 MP4 Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mini Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone Mic
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZP 64GB UHS-I U1 / Class 10 MicroSD/MicroSDHC/MicroSDXC/TFMax Read Speed80 (MB/S)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sandisk 64GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U3 Class10 V30 Extreme PRO
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Mini Wireless V4.0 Bluetooth Dongle USB Adapter for PS4
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kawau C286 mini card reader microSD card reader USB 2.0
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 NEW P47 wireless foldable Headphone Stereo Bluetooth Earphone with MP3 Player Music FM Radio
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 PCS Infrared Stereo Car Wireless Headphone IR-2011D
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Class 10 32GB MicroSDHC TF Memory Card with USB Card Reader and SDHC SD Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Samsung 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-1 Class10 EVO
6% buyUSD $ 12.49
 transcend 32GB Micro SD Card TF Card memory card UHS-I U1 Class10 Premium 300X
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Co-crea KLY-NX8252 Wireless Bluetooth Headset Wearing Type
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 COLORFUL Video Graphics Card GTX1070 1506MHz/8008MHz8GB/256 bit GDDR5
8% buyUSD $ 689.00
 PNY Elite Portable SSD 240GB
8% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest