English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (176 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marcelo andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

eu comprei um relógio ai e gostei muito eu recomendo a todos compra no site da light in box.com gostei e vou compra mais.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Яна
  • Apr 16, 2013

Часы просто отличные) Муж доволен) Спасибо большое

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Артем
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Часы просто великолепные. Отлично сидят на руке и качество замечательное. Изза праздников пришлось немного подождать, но оно того стоит.
Не сомневайтесь, если чтото понравилось, заказывайте смело, очень хорошие изделия.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Exactly like in the picture : Arrived in time 20 business days

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Actebis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Superbe montre, Beau cadeau arrivé à temps pour Noel, très beau style.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john-trevis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

magnifique très belle montre , rien a dire , totalement satisfait

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nijkerker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Mooi horloge. Veel complimenten krijg ik erover. Hij loopt niet en nacht door zonder hem te bewegen, maar smorgens weer goed zetten en hij gaat de hele dag mee als je maar wat beweegt. De afwerking is aardig goed, enkel t streepje bij 12 uur zit iets scheef als je heel goed kijkt. Al met al wel het geld waard vind ik, je hebt er wel wat moois voor en het horloge loopt goed op tijd.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiikeluen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

estupendo reloj, quede satisfecho ,agradecido y en buen tiempo la entrega gracias 100% confiable buena la app

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

GOSTEI DO PRODUTO,VEIO COMO NA FOTO,BOM PRODUTO O PREÇO VALEU A PENA.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Дождались своих часиков! Такие интересные, видны все винтики, шестереночки, очень симпатичные!!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest