English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (120 reviews)
Write a review
  • By godinimail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Excellent. People always comment on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bony_edd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

same as seen on website,would do it again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daysi_km
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Bought this watch for my husband... he loves it! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Avicenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Awesome! better than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By exitown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Awesome looking watch. Took 2 months to get here, which is unusual for LITB. Gave it as a gift to my teenage daughter. She loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aivaras Bakijan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

This watch is really good looking in real life. I would definetaly recommend this one to anyone, but I won't because I don't want people to have the same one :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Very good watch and nice leather

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marte
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Absolutely stunning wrist watch, my fiancee will be incredibly happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By very nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

We liked it very much, I got it for my partner and he's wearing it. you can actually see the little wheels moving and it has a very fine noise, doesn't tick loud at all I mean.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

This watch is AMAZING, Looks super nice and elegant. It was a gift for my husband and he is super happy with his new watch :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.39
 Gladiator - Men\'s Sport Style Black Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Gold Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Big Numbers Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Big Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Big Tawny Dial Brown PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.76
 Women\'s Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Gold)
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Artemis - Women\'s Fashionable Bracelet Style Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Women\'s Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Unisex Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.46
 Women\'s Fashion Cross Style Case Black PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Unisex Blue LED Lava Style Plastic Band Digital Wrist Watch (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 7.16
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Elegant Gold Skeleton Black PU Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 19.76
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Gold Dial Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Women\'s Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Bracelet Watch
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Gold Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Unisex Quartz Analog Big Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Minotaur - Men\'s Mechanical Hollow White Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Unisex Multi-Movement Compass Thermometer PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Round Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.56
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Dial Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Men\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Casual Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.56
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest