English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By renzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Really bright and power laser point care required and the white and UV light are appreciable despite their size.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excellent Light
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I wasn't sure if this was going to work well or be what I was looking for but I was pleasantly surprised! I work security at a bar and this is perfect for checking IDs. The laser light is an added bonus, fun for messing with people and playing with cats. Can't beat the price and expedited shipping only took about 45 days all the way from China.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S4M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

bright light.very useful. it was delivered quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sakarix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Monikäyttölaserlamppu toimii hyvin Pieni ja näppärä laite halvalla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Bom e barato, mas demorou 4 semanas a chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Het meest geweldige kattenspeelgoed ooit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magni.knippa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

This is verry fine
My english is verry badly
I hope this is ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morel.1958
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Très bon éclairage de nuit leds puissants

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirco P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Funziona perfettamente. 3 differenti funzioni in 1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

arrivato funzionante e bello .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini White Light, Red Laser and UV Flashlight with Clip
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (80Lm3xAAA, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LS174 Mini Convex Mirror Multicolor LED Flashlight Keychain Keyring 3xAG13(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Flashlights / Black Light Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 1 Mode 400lumens Lumens Waterproof 5mm Lamp AAACamping/Hiking/Caving
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Mini 2-Mode White Light Flashlight Keychain and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 1000/1200/2000 LumensAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Nonslip
5% buyUSD $ 9.49
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1 Mode <50 Lumens Others AG13 Traveling / Climbing - Others ,Blue / Green / Purple
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Durable Aluminum Alloy LED Flashlight Carabiner
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hunterseyes12 LEDs UV 395-400NM Black Light Flashlight for Sterilize/ Cash/Anti-Fake  /Fluorescent Agent Detection  Flashlight
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hunterseyes 21-LED  395-400 NM  Black UV Flashlight (3×AAA)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flashlight E17 CREE XM-L T6 2000 LM High Power Zoomable  Torch light (1x18650) + 2*Battery + Charger
12% buyUSD $ 8.09
 JD301 High Power Green  Adjustable Beam Laser Pointers Pen (5MW, 532nm, 1x18650 + Charger, Black)
13% buyUSD $ 9.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest