English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valéria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Adquiri 02 lustres desses para colocar em minha sala de jantar, como pendentes. Ficou lindo!!!! Ilumina bem, e deu um ar retrô e contemporêneo ao mesmo tempo. O material foi entregue no prazo anunciado e em perfeitas condições, fácil montagem. Adorei e recomendo. Ainda comprei o modelo com cristais para a sala de visitas. Combinou direitinho. Show!! Segue foto.

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda Cioni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

comprei o pendente e em vinte dias recebi o produto.... já montei e fiz o teste, ele funciona perfeitaente.... eu adorei.... é muito lindooo!!!! segue uma foto....

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alycia
  • Sep 12, 2011

I thought I would attach some photos to see. As mentioned in my previous review, it's a little annoying having to attach each piece together, but it looks lovely. The rings sometimes detach, but I absolutely love they way they sway caused by the heating or open window. It sounds like a very pleasant wind chime. I love it and I'm so glad I bought it! The photos were taken at night.

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I like the product but there will be a lot of hard work to assemble the pieces together. I am yet to install in mid January, hope it will look great.

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

So good looking Chandelier!!! Thank you very much Light In The Box!!! Excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hollie Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I absolutely love this light and I would recommend it and this sight to anyone!! I have searched for a light like this one that is actually affordable for a very long time and I am so super thrilled to find this store. I am now searching for a bathroom light and this will be the first place I look!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obida mufti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

it was beautiful as shown on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alycia
  • Aug 03, 2011

This is a beautiful light chandelier and exactly what I wanted. Good quality.
I was a little disappointed that all the shell pieces and rings came separately and I had to put it all together myself. Took me a few good hours, but I'm creative, so it was ok, just timeconsuming. Also, it wasn't extremely well packaged. Being a somewhat fragile product, it was just put in the box along with the other products I ordered and a bunch of bubble wrap on top..I would have maybe preferred some polystyrene foam or individually wrapped.
Nonetheless, it is still beautiful and I can't wait to install it in my bedroom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By estanislau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Itens recebidos em tempo record.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsmantovani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Adorei! Simples e elegante... chegou tudo em ordem!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 73.99
 E27 220V 30*20CM 5-10㎡European Rural Creative Arts Stained Glass Chandelier Restoring Ancient Ways Lamp Led Light
1% buyUSD $ 73.99
 15w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 137.99
 Innovation Firefly Pendant Light Modern Northern Europe Modern Creative Snowflake Tree Leaf Pendant Lamps Lightings
1% buyUSD $ 421.99
 Pendant Light 42 LEDs Modern Moooi Design Living
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 #(Max 60W) Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe / Retro Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Max 60W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 131.99
 LAMP Minimalist Shell Chandelier Living Room Bedroom Den  Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 191.99
 Max 3W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kids Room / Entry / Outdoors
1% buyUSD $ 46.19
 G4 10*21CM Line 1.5M Led Restaurants Bocci Droplight Aurora Borealis Modern Glass Lamp 1PC
2% buyUSD $ 62.29
 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom
2% buyUSD $ 74.69
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 121.99
 SL® Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
3% buyUSD $ 133.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 26.09
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 92.99
 LED Max 3w*5 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
4% buyUSD $ 82.99
 GDNANSHENG® Chandeliers / Pendant Lights  imitated Crystal / LED Globe Living Room / Study Room
4% buyUSD $ 81.59
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
4% buyUSD $ 65.99
 UMEI™ Modern Pendant Lights Pendant Lamp G4 Retroifit 7 Lights Chrome Plating Crystal for Dining Room Stairs Light
5% buyUSD $ 258.39
 40*40CM Contemporary And Contracted Restaurant Three Creative Crystal Droplight, Wrought Iron Lamp LED
5% buyUSD $ 47.59
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Pendant LightsLiving Room / Dining Room / Study
5% buyUSD $ 23.03
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
6% buyUSD $ 45.89
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 275.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 119.69
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 8W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 E27 5W LED Crystal Chandelier Luxurious Pendant Light for Dining-Hall Dining Room Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 60W Pendant Light ,  Traditional/Classic / Tiffany / Vintage Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 40w Island Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 86.39
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 168.99
 Max 60W Modern Style pendant lights balcony Loft  Entry Bedroom Home Furnishing Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Max 60 W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 MAX 60W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 126.34
 Max 10W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Island Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 60W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bathroom / Kids Room / Game Room
1% buyUSD $ 70.19
 Max 60W Pendant Light ,  Traditional/Classic / Vintage / Retro Shiny Feature for Mini Style Acrylic Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Max 10W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 3 Modern/GDNS / Globe Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Metal ChandeliersLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 75.19
 MAX40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Crystal Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 48.59
 #(1.5W) Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 8 Watt Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Modern Acrylic Crystal Style Chandelier , 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 82.79
 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED AcrylicLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 90WPendant Light Modern Design/ LED Three Rings/ 220V~240/100~120V/Special for office,Showroom,Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 285.99
 Pendant Light Modern Foscarini Design Bulb Included 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Tradition Classic Transparent glass 1 Light Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 G4 LED Mitated Crystal Lamp/GDNS MOOOI Style/Pendant Lights Stainless Steel/Dia 90CM
1% buyUSD $ 155.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest