English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valéria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Adquiri 02 lustres desses para colocar em minha sala de jantar, como pendentes. Ficou lindo!!!! Ilumina bem, e deu um ar retrô e contemporêneo ao mesmo tempo. O material foi entregue no prazo anunciado e em perfeitas condições, fácil montagem. Adorei e recomendo. Ainda comprei o modelo com cristais para a sala de visitas. Combinou direitinho. Show!! Segue foto.

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda Cioni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

comprei o pendente e em vinte dias recebi o produto.... já montei e fiz o teste, ele funciona perfeitaente.... eu adorei.... é muito lindooo!!!! segue uma foto....

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alycia
  • Sep 12, 2011

I thought I would attach some photos to see. As mentioned in my previous review, it's a little annoying having to attach each piece together, but it looks lovely. The rings sometimes detach, but I absolutely love they way they sway caused by the heating or open window. It sounds like a very pleasant wind chime. I love it and I'm so glad I bought it! The photos were taken at night.

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I like the product but there will be a lot of hard work to assemble the pieces together. I am yet to install in mid January, hope it will look great.

Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

So good looking Chandelier!!! Thank you very much Light In The Box!!! Excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hollie Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I absolutely love this light and I would recommend it and this sight to anyone!! I have searched for a light like this one that is actually affordable for a very long time and I am so super thrilled to find this store. I am now searching for a bathroom light and this will be the first place I look!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obida mufti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

it was beautiful as shown on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alycia
  • Aug 03, 2011

This is a beautiful light chandelier and exactly what I wanted. Good quality.
I was a little disappointed that all the shell pieces and rings came separately and I had to put it all together myself. Took me a few good hours, but I'm creative, so it was ok, just timeconsuming. Also, it wasn't extremely well packaged. Being a somewhat fragile product, it was just put in the box along with the other products I ordered and a bunch of bubble wrap on top..I would have maybe preferred some polystyrene foam or individually wrapped.
Nonetheless, it is still beautiful and I can't wait to install it in my bedroom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By estanislau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Itens recebidos em tempo record.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsmantovani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Adorei! Simples e elegante... chegou tudo em ordem!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest