English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alycia
  • Sep 12, 2011

I thought I would attach some photos to see. As mentioned in my previous review, it's a little annoying having to attach each piece together, but it looks lovely. The rings sometimes detach, but I absolutely love they way they sway caused by the heating or open window. It sounds like a very pleasant wind chime. I love it and I'm so glad I bought it! The photos were taken at night.

Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish) Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I like the product but there will be a lot of hard work to assemble the pieces together. I am yet to install in mid January, hope it will look great.

Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valéria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Adquiri 02 lustres desses para colocar em minha sala de jantar, como pendentes. Ficou lindo!!!! Ilumina bem, e deu um ar retrô e contemporêneo ao mesmo tempo. O material foi entregue no prazo anunciado e em perfeitas condições, fácil montagem. Adorei e recomendo. Ainda comprei o modelo com cristais para a sala de visitas. Combinou direitinho. Show!! Segue foto.

Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda Cioni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

comprei o pendente e em vinte dias recebi o produto.... já montei e fiz o teste, ele funciona perfeitaente.... eu adorei.... é muito lindooo!!!! segue uma foto....

Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

So good looking Chandelier!!! Thank you very much Light In The Box!!! Excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hollie Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I absolutely love this light and I would recommend it and this sight to anyone!! I have searched for a light like this one that is actually affordable for a very long time and I am so super thrilled to find this store. I am now searching for a bathroom light and this will be the first place I look!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obida mufti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

it was beautiful as shown on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alycia
  • Aug 03, 2011

This is a beautiful light chandelier and exactly what I wanted. Good quality.
I was a little disappointed that all the shell pieces and rings came separately and I had to put it all together myself. Took me a few good hours, but I'm creative, so it was ok, just time-consuming. Also, it wasn't extremely well packaged. Being a somewhat fragile product, it was just put in the box along with the other products I ordered and a bunch of bubble wrap on top..I would have maybe preferred some polystyrene foam or individually wrapped.
Nonetheless, it is still beautiful and I can't wait to install it in my bedroom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By estanislau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Itens recebidos em tempo record.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sillas_araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

a entrega demoro, mas chegou tudo em ordem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 65.42
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
8% buyUSD $ 92.28
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
6% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 51.99
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
4% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Pendant Light Retro Vintage Tom Dixon Design Black
4% buyUSD $ 34.35
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
4% buyUSD $ 123.93
 White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 120.15
 Contemporary Crystal Drop Pendant Light in Cylinder Style
4% buyUSD $ 40.68
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 44.90
 50W 1Light Dining Room Dedicated Crystal Ceiling Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 51.53
 LED Aluminium Round Tube Mirror Lamp 7W 100~240V
2% buyUSD $ 32.36
 Pendant Light in Lily Featured shade PVC 220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 63.49
 Multifunctional Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 114.99
 Mini LED Table Light,1 Light,Modern Three Gears Touch Dimmer Transparent Plastic DC12V
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 3W LED Creative Round  Wall Lights; Variety of Colors (AC85 ~ 265V)
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 LED Acrylic Chandelier with 3 lights (Gold) - 90-240V
2% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Bird Design Chandelier, 3 Light, Metal Painting with Cloth Shade,220-240V
2% buyUSD $ 158.99
 3 Lights,Mini Crystal Chandelier In Cognac Color , Glass & Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 146.99
 12w LED Bar Droplight Gourd Shape Dining Room Lights LED Mini Pendant Lights AC85-265v
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The Pendant L37/E27
2% buyUSD $ 64.87
 Black Brushed  Crystal Chandeliers with 1 Light
2% buyUSD $ 40.50
 Decoration Pendant, 1 Light, Tiffany Resin Glass Painting Processing
2% buyUSD $ 42.04
 Mini Pendant, 1 Light, Modern Minimalist Silicone Candy Colors
2% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest