English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Valéria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Adquiri 02 lustres desses para colocar em minha sala de jantar, como pendentes. Ficou lindo!!!! Ilumina bem, e deu um ar retrô e contemporêneo ao mesmo tempo. O material foi entregue no prazo anunciado e em perfeitas condições, fácil montagem. Adorei e recomendo. Ainda comprei o modelo com cristais para a sala de visitas. Combinou direitinho. Show!! Segue foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernanda Cioni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

comprei o pendente e em vinte dias recebi o produto.... já montei e fiz o teste, ele funciona perfeitaente.... eu adorei.... é muito lindooo!!!! segue uma foto....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alycia
  • Sep 12, 2011

I thought I would attach some photos to see. As mentioned in my previous review, it's a little annoying having to attach each piece together, but it looks lovely. The rings sometimes detach, but I absolutely love they way they sway caused by the heating or open window. It sounds like a very pleasant wind chime. I love it and I'm so glad I bought it! The photos were taken at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A.P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

So good looking Chandelier!!! Thank you very much Light In The Box!!! Excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hollie Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

I absolutely love this light and I would recommend it and this sight to anyone!! I have searched for a light like this one that is actually affordable for a very long time and I am so super thrilled to find this store. I am now searching for a bathroom light and this will be the first place I look!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obida mufti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

it was beautiful as shown on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alycia
  • Aug 03, 2011

This is a beautiful light chandelier and exactly what I wanted. Good quality.
I was a little disappointed that all the shell pieces and rings came separately and I had to put it all together myself. Took me a few good hours, but I'm creative, so it was ok, just timeconsuming. Also, it wasn't extremely well packaged. Being a somewhat fragile product, it was just put in the box along with the other products I ordered and a bunch of bubble wrap on top..I would have maybe preferred some polystyrene foam or individually wrapped.
Nonetheless, it is still beautiful and I can't wait to install it in my bedroom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estanislau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Itens recebidos em tempo record.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsmantovani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Adorei! Simples e elegante... chegou tudo em ordem!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renato Candido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Muito bom o lustre. Ótima escolha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 51.79
 50W LED Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 123.99
 LAMP Minimalist Shell Chandelier Living Room Bedroom Den  Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 153.59
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 59.19
 E27  D-16 DIY Kit Lotus  IQ PP Pendant Lampshade Pendant  Light  For  Living Room Bedroom Decor Lighting /Not Included Light Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 40.79
 Valentine\'S Day Garden Flowers And Plants Absorb Dome Light Lamp Led 1PCS
1% buyUSD $ 57.39
 DIY Modern Pendant Ball IQ Lamp 40cm
1% buyUSD $ 39.19
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Globe Electroplated Feature for Crystal Mini Style Metal Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 23.19
 E27 D-08 Designer Style Ceiling Pendant Light Shades Lighting /Not Included Light Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 15.39
 E27 D-03H Sphere Modern  Pendant Light Art Deco Jigsaw Puzzle DIY Lighting Hanging Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.59
 16 inch Retro Tiffany Pendant Lights Shell Shade Living Room Dining Room light Fixture
2% buyUSD $ 128.99
 16 inch Retro Tiffany Pendant Lights Shell Shade Living Room Dining Room light Fixture
2% buyUSD $ 175.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for LED Designers Metal Living Room Bedroom Study Room/Office
2% buyUSD $ 170.79
 Nordic Post - Modern Rose Gold Cantingdeng Creative Personality Modern Minimalist Bar Coffee Bar
3% buyUSD $ 203.99
 Pendant Light 42 LEDs Modern Living
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 135.10
 Northern Europe Vintage Chandelier 5 heads Glass Molecules Pendant Lights Bedroom Light Fixture
4% buyUSD $ 181.79
 Modern Led Pendant Light 14 Lights G4 Bulbs included Warm White Metal Chrome Crystal Globes Remoter Dimming Stair Light
4% buyUSD $ 305.99
 90WPendant Light Modern Design/ LED Three Rings/ 220V~240/100~120V/Special for office,Showroom,Living Room
4% buyUSD $ 200.19
 Chandelier ,  Rustic/Lodge Vintage Retro Others Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room Dining Room Study Room/Office Game Room Hallway
5% buyUSD $ 271.99
 14 Heads Post Modern Aluminum with Glass Chandelier Lamp for the Bedroom / Canteen Room / Bar / Coffee Room Decorate Pendant Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 466.39
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Rustic/Lodge Vintage Country Brass Feature for LED MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study
5% buyUSD $ 272.79
 Modern LED Ceiling Light Flush Mount Wall Light Alumilium Painting with Remoter Dimmer for Living Room Bed Room
6% buyUSD $ 267.19
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Country Electroplated Feature for Designers MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
6% buyUSD $ 221.59
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Retro Painting Feature for Candle Style ResinLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 301.59
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 82.39
 Max 60W Vintage Painting Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 194.39
 Post Modern North Europe Style Warmly Firefly Chandelier Lamp Decorate for the Bedroom / Canteen Room / Bar Pendant Lighting Fixture
1% buyUSD $ 237.99
 Remoter Dimming LED Pendant Light 100-240V Led Pendant Lamp for Dinning Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 277.59
 SL® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 266.66
 Modern Dimmable Modo Chandelier 10 Lights Semi-Flush Mounted Black Paiting Amber Glass for Living Room Loft Light
1% buyUSD $ 142.19
 Modern Dimmable Modo Chandelier 15 Lights Semi-Flush Mounted Black Paiting Amber Glass for Living Room Loft Light
1% buyUSD $ 195.59
 40W Pendant Light ,  Traditional/Classic Painting Feature for Mini Style Wood/BambooLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 132.59
 SL® Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 106.66
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Dimmable Modern Crystal Chandeliers Indoor LED Pendant Lighting Ring Lighting 67W  with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 221.89
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Brass Feature for LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 232.79
 Chandelier ,  Globe Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 230.58
 UMEI™ Modern Chandelier Light 24 Lights LED G4 Gold Plating/ Bulb Included/ Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 569.59
 UMEI™ Modern Pendant Lights Pendant Lamp 5 Lights G4 Retroifit  Chrome Plating Crystal for Dining Room Stairs Light
1% buyUSD $ 169.59
 Pendant Light ,  Traditional/Classic Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 109.49
 Pendant, 1 Light, Vintage Minimalist Iron Painting
1% buyUSD $ 418.39
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Island Others Feature for LED Metal Living Room Dining Room Kitchen Game Room
1% buyUSD $ 92.79
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Led Pendant Light Modern 3 Lights White Feather Dia60cm Cord Suspension Lamp for Dinning Room Bedroom luminaria Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 123.89
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Dimmable LED Crystal Chandeliers Lights Remote Control Pendant Lamp Fixtures with 4 Ring D90705030 CE&UL&FCC
1% buyUSD $ 635.99
 UMEI™ Modern Pendant Lights Pendant Lamp G4 Retroifit 7 Lights Chrome Plating Crystal for Dining Room Stairs Light
1% buyUSD $ 190.39
 40W Pendant Light ,  Traditional/Classic Painting Feature for Mini Style Wood/BambooLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 145.59
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Mini Style Designers MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Kids
1% buyUSD $ 359.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest