English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paulo Sérgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

Poderoso, bem-acabado e versátil, você pode usá-lo com PDAs Pocket PC (Windows Mobile), Palm OS ou celulares Symbian série S60, Android e iPhone .
Design:
Bonito e fino sendo bluetooth, a posção não importa. Funciona de qualquer jeito – na horizontal, vertical etc.
Funcionamento:
Ele funciona com bateria recarregável via USB tem um led azul que indica quando o bluetooth tá ativo. Quando se conecta o PDA / celular com o teclado, A bateria dura bastante tempo, a interface pode ser configurada para diversos idiomas, inclusive o Português do Brasil.
Conclusão:
Para quem tem um smartphone e administra nele e-mails e notas, ou outras coisas em que se digita muito, o Mini Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard é excelente pedida. Tudo bem que existe o T9, que facilita muito a redação de mensagens curtas. Mas chega uma hora que o polegar não aguenta, como no Agile. Se não for inconveniente, sacar o teclado pode ser uma alternativa.

Mini Wireless Bluetooth Ultra Compatible QWERTY Keyboard
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Macs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2011

Device: Google nexus one
Version: 2.2.1
I really like the size of the keyboard, and the responsiveness of the keys once pressed is good enough to type without missing any letters.
Although I would have preferred an hard key (blackberry style) I am sure I can easily get used to the little rubber keys.
As of today the keyboard does not work with the standard bluetooth device libraries but requires additional software to be installed.
I successfully used it with blueinput (available on the android market free for 16 days, £9.99 license).
The only annoying thing that I found with this software was that I wasn't able to auto-reconnect the keyboard by simply turning it on. I had to press the discoverable button on the keyboard and connect it via the blueinput interface every time.
Besides that, it works great!
blueinput version: 1.7.202
Having said that it is quite possible that google will introduce HID support in future updates.
Overall good value for money!

Mini Wireless Bluetooth Ultra Compatible QWERTY Keyboard
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Nice little keyboard which works well with netbook running XBMC. Installation is easy. Quality of the keyboard is good just the on/off button could slide a little bite easier. But as it has an auto power save mode I leave it all the time switched on.
I can recommend this keyboard.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger Mamer
  • Dec 26, 2010

Will this keyboard work with an iphone 3GS?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

nice and compact works very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • May 16, 2011

This really small keyboard works fine with my iMac, my MacBook Pro and my Nokia E61. My son tried it with his iPad and iPhone and it works too. The maximal distance was app. 8 m and a thin wall between the items was not a problem.
My main usage is to control my iMac when i connect him to my 42" Philips Flat TV to watch pictures on him.
The built in battery is strong enough for app. 4 hous and i can charge it during operation over the built in USB-Connector.
For me this keyboard is the best solution for my way of use.
I am sure, the price was a bit lower, when i bought it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, davvero fantastico

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ignacio
  • Jul 04, 2011

queria saber si se puede usar en un nokia 5800

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elías
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2011

He recibido el miniteclado pero no puedo instalarlo en mi Nokia 5800 Xpress Music. ¿Donde puedo conseguir los drivers para ese telefóno? ¿Me los puedes enviar ustedes o decirme dónde descargarlos?
Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john harol
  • May 17, 2011

hola buena quisiera saber si este teclado sirco con android 2.2 froyo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest