English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By loic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Camera bien reçue. Par contre j'ai payé 28€ de frais de douanes en plus du prix total. Ce qui n'est pas mentionné au moment de l'achat...
A part ça la camera n'est pas mal du tout, pas facil facil de tout configurer. Surtout la configuration permettant de visionner sa camera ailleur que chez soi.
Sinon l'envoie de mail en cas de détection de présence ça marche bien. La vision de nuit pas mal du tout. Elle fonctionne bien en wifi.

Apexis - Mini Wireless IP Network Camera (Night Vision, Motion Detection, Email Alert) Apexis - Mini Wireless IP Network Camera (Night Vision, Motion Detection, Email Alert)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kris d.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

i bought this about few weeks ago and i gotta say i'm impressed for the price, i been installing security cameras for 7-8 years and for an inexpensive camera it works great,i bought this one and the weatherproof apexis and both are hooked wirelessly , for outside i cut the end off the cable and used thermostat wire and ran it inside cause i had no outlet . took over a week to get but thats the only thing i was dissapointed with, i live in ct. usa, cant wait to try there wireless ptz camera and the 2.0 mega pixel ones, i included a picture at night .quality is descent.

Apexis - Mini Wireless IP Network Camera (Night Vision, Motion Detection, Email Alert)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manuel
  • May 31, 2011

informcion de la mini camara mi tl 661710326

Apexis - Mini Wireless IP Network Camera (Night Vision, Motion Detection, Email Alert)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zuccheroavelo81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

la telecamera non è piccola come credevo, circa 20 cm x 10cm, e la risoluzione bassa, ma fa il suo dovere. per ora è collegata al nvr devo ancora provarla in wifi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cem.hazar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

23 gunde elime ulaştı. daha hızlı olabilir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

A very good product, simply to install and use!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Very happy with purchase. Works great and good price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Definitely the best price for the camera I could find online, and once the camera got here it was as described. Shipping by DHL turned out to be somewhat of a nightmare. They called me on a Tues. evening and said it would be here on Wed. and required a signature. I waited around for three days before it finally showed up via USPS. Also the "Quick Installation Guider" as they call it, could use some help with translating to clear English. It took me another week of playing with it just to setup the email alerts, and I still haven't figured out how to watch it live on the internet. I am definitely a novice in the network language world so it was a bit of a challenge with the instructions provided. I would say if you know a bit about networking and setting up IP cams and have time to wait for it to come from ((China)) it is a great deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C. Connelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

extremely complicated to set up. if you are looking for a "plug-n-use" camera this is not the one.
the instruction book that came with it was the wrong one.
the refund amount is around ten dollars less than what i paid them for it, plus my costs to ship it back. i will never purchase anything from this company again.

still a very difficult camera to set up and use and i would advise anyone thinking that they could plug and use, immediately, not to purchase this one.
i was promised a full refund of the camera and my shipping costs and they held up their end of the agreement. i appreciate that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Good item, fast set up and fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest