English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bruce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Very happy with purchase. Works great and good price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By austin prianti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

love you guys camera are great know
my mom and dad want an ipad for there anniversary
but the cameras are perfect good in the nite to
will order from you guys
great costumer service]
LOVE LITE IN THE BOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By austin prianti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

You can do so much with the cameras. You can even see in the dark. Everyone ask were i got them and i say go to lite in the box and order alot of them they are the best website every. And the shipping was fast. You will see more of me ordering because i love this website.
THANK YOU LITE IN THE BOX FOR MAKING MY SHOPPING MUCH EASIER

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By austin prianti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

love this product you guys are the best. Bought 5 of these cameras i will definitely order more, And i will mention your names to alot more people. The cameras are clear and the prices was great. There nice slim and sleek. And you can hear out of them. Thank you lite in the box.
I will tell alot of people about you who's ask were i get them from and make you guys get more business. You got the right buyer loved these cameras thank you
And the best costumer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Austin Prianti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

I can't say nothing bad I love this camera it is great bought it for my dad he cried when he saw it because I spent my own money I told everyone about this were I live and they are coming to your website to order these in blukes. Now everytime I need something I'm coming to your website you guys have the best customer service keep up the good work love this website and the cameras were clear as a bell I can Hear to great service and there are nice and slim and sleek

Austin prianti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zerry Pollock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

I have had the camera for two weeks and I am very impressed, especially for the price. I have it set up on a baby iguana who's in a very large cage. I was concerned he couldn't get around ok and was falling and hurting himself. Well, I underestimated him but the camera took away my concerns.

The motion detector works extremely well and he has set the alarm off from a few feet away several times. It is a lot of fun looking at recorded videos when I get home from work. The night vision also works very well.

The only things I didn't like were the shipping rates and it took 3 weeks to deliver to my house. Also, trying to get the image of the camera on my phone was impossible with what little instructions there were for this. Unless you do networking you will definitely need some help with that. Luckily my friend is a networker and got my phone up and running in no time. I am really pleased with this product and it works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

I bought 3 to monitor my house. I had a 4th that is a knock-off. All 4 work great but I expect the knockoff will quit working as firmware/software is upgraded. I'll buy an Apexis when that happens. I broke one cam for a time by upgrading to the wrong firmware. Check the China, vice US, web site for proper upgrade info. The cams are very easy to set up and picture quality day and night excellent. I would like more info on the cam's web server but that's the geek in me talking. The mult-cam mode of operation is just passable, the more cams I added, the less fluid the video became. Again, I'm not surprised since one cams web server must poll all the others to create the multi-cam web page. That's a lot of work for a little cam processor. I'll probably get the Blue Iris software to solve that problem. All in all a great value if you want a full featured cam system for hundreds not thousands of $$$.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Messing
  • Sep 19, 2011

The Cam is very easy to install and no problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleber
  • Jul 13, 2011

Produto muito bom, ajudando no monitoramento da empresa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elias
  • Jun 14, 2011

can you please arrange for standard shipping for this item to Lebanon (I received some items with standard mail or registered mail) because the only available is expedite shipping which is not useful for me??
especially i received some products with standard mail that were well received
thx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Apexis - Mini Wireless IP Network Camera (Night Vision, Motion Detection, Email Alert)
57% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 55.99
 Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black)
13% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Apexis - Wireless Mini IP Network Camera (Night Vision, Motion Detection, Email Alert)
9% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Wireless IP Camera with Night Vision and Motion Detection Alarm
4% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision)
4% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Wanscam - Wired IP Network Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free DDNS)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 EasyN-Wireless Surveillance IP Camera (WiFi, Night Vision, Motion Detection),P2P
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 CoolCam - Indoor Mini Dome WiFi Nightvision Wireless IP Network Camera,P2P
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cheap Price & New Model IP Camera + IR Night Vision 15M + Motion Detection, Email alarm,P2P
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 EasyN - Wireless 720P Network Camera with Plug and Play,P2P
1% buyUSD $ 66.99
 Wanscam - Indoor Wireless Dome IR-CUT IR IP Camera With IR 15M
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 VstarCam - H.264 Indoor Pan Tilt Wireless IP Camera (Support 32G TF Card)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TENVIS-Wireless IP Surveillance Camera + 2-Way Audio,IR-CUT
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 IP Surveillance Camera with Angle Control + Motion Detection
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest