English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Guy-Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2011

Bonjour,
Je souhaiterai savoir vous disposez d'une mise a jour pour system d'exploitation windows 7 car je constate qu'il est indiqué dans le descriptif, les OS supportés suivant 98/ME/2000XP et non Windows 7.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleber
  • Jul 13, 2011

Produto muito bom, ajudando no monitoramento da empresa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elias
  • Jun 14, 2011

can you please arrange for standard shipping for this item to Lebanon (I received some items with standard mail or registered mail) because the only available is expedite shipping which is not useful for me??
especially i received some products with standard mail that were well received
thx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fahmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2011

bonjour à tous
j'ai commander une camera sans fil j'ai tout regler par carte visa après quelques jours j'ai reçu ma commande surpris la Socièté UPS ma reclamer 29€ à payé pour les frais d'envoie alors que j'avais tout regler c'est pas sérieux le site en question est en france les articles vient de chine et vous qui devais payé les frais du transport

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cedric
  • May 19, 2011

tres bon produit, facile à installer, il m'a quand meme fallu chercher la notice en francais sur le net. Attention a ma grande surprise il y à des frais de douane supplémentaire à la livraison. Le son apparement est en option car prise son sur le coté. Mais je suis franchement tres satisfait de ce produit. il vous envoi les photos par e mail et vous pouvez visionner 24/24 chez vous.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marius
  • May 18, 2011

Good, tiny ip camera. I'm using it for baby monitoring, infrared works fine, pretty easy to setup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ylbegi
  • May 17, 2011

The camera works just fine. Almost plug and play. images are really great and sharp. Motion detector is very easy to adjust.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claude grenier
  • May 16, 2011

work real good with router N and nice picture all fonction work good
easy to instal product look nice I,m impress
I love it
it watch my yard all night good

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claude Grenier
  • Mar 29, 2011

good cam image really clear even at night
I instal in yard to watch our car and just catch one boy trying open door on my car and just send image to police and boys gote catch by police
good spy cam and for watching your house 24hrs .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2011

The camera works perfect. The web panel control allows you to configure the camera without any additional software. The motion sensor works fine and its able to upload the captures to a ftp directly without a computer. it works stanalone perfect and you don't have to put your computer on all day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest