English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hai Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

High quality crystals, fast shipping, received item in 5 days. My wife loves it. Will order more from this website! I was reluctant to order at first but glad that I did!

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Fantástico. Produto excelente, entrega excelente, no prazo. Recomendo. Quarta compra.,

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Siempre había querido una lámpara de cristal en mi comedor y estuve mirando en varias tiendas pero subían mucho de precio, así que mirando por internet encontré esta página.
La lámpara es simplemente impresionante, estoy encantada con ella.
El envío fue muy rápido, en poco más de 48 horas ya la tenía en casa.
Todas las piezas llegaron en perfecto estado. Fue entretenido montar la lámpara pero muy sencillo.
La lámpara pesa bastante, ya que las gotas son de cristal, así que hay que poner unos buenos tornillos que la sujeten al techo.
Sin duda voy a seguir comprando en esta website, tienen buenos productos a buen precio.

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginie DIDIER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Super contente du lustre, il correspond parfaitement aux photos et la livraison très bien aussi, c'est arrivée vite et les Transporteurs sont très bien.

Petit moins, le montage un peu long mais c'est normal il faut monter tous les petits cristaux et la notice est pas très explicite.

Je recommande ce produit !

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • May 24, 2015

.Ola voces poderiam me informar o tamanho deste lustre (pingente de cristal de luz de luxo moderno de vida 6 luzes)

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniguedes05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

O produto veio muito bem embalado, sem qualquer avaria, inclusive com uma bola de reserva.
O pedido foi despachado no dia seguinte à realização da compra, contudo só chegou em minhas mãos quase um mês após, muita demora para liberação na alfândega, tarifa de importação de 60% e por se tratar de Minas Gerais, mais R$ 208,45 de ICMS. Ainda assim, o valor ficou abaixo do cobrado no Brasil.
Precisei trocar os soquetes E12 por E14, visto que só encontrei lâmpadas de LED para esse último (no site informa que o lustre utiliza lâmpadas E12/E14, contudo não oferece oportunidade de escolha do bocal no fechamento do pedido).
Mesmo com os inconvenientes, recomento o produto.

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel Rabello
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Produto excelente... Chegou tudo certinho... O prazo é longo, mas valeu a pena. A tributação foi de R$ 298,00 o primeiro e o segundo R$ 312,00. As encomendas chegaram separadamente e as embalagens são perfeitas. Chegaram e ficaram lindos!!!

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

oggetto ricevuto nei terminidi consegna.
integro e ben imballato
quello che mi aspettavo


non si riesce a inserire le spese supplementari
* La valuta inserita x le spese supplementari è in EURO € 98,27

Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gaziza.63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Very pleased with this light fitting. Well made with adjustable chain pendant and easy to fit. Also well packed/protected for transit and delivery. Looks great over our dining table. For energy conscious customers you can fit 40 watt equivalent LED bulbs and we chose globe rather than candle bulbs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaplansipahi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

It is fantastic light. Very good design and looks very shiny. We really like it. Of course there were some work to set up and put them together. It took one day to complete and hang it. But at the end we rally enjoy it.
Packaging was very good and delivery was very quick.
Thanks again for your excellent services.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest