English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (250 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Evgenii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Looks stylish. It's more about modern style.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Professionally packed and the quality of the components looks good. Yet to install for a complete look. Delivery was on time.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debosil.dds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

I love this ceiling lights. The delivery was very quick. Fantastic job

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu Komban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Really nice light. The quality of the light is nice and the fitting is really easy with all wires concealed. Only problem i had was that the base plate was a bit shallow and the ceiling adapter was touching it and so it could be fixed only with a small gap to the ceiling but not a big deal. Its a bit fragile to handle so be careful when fixing it.
Can post more pics if anyone wants.
Note that you will pay 20 to 25% above this as customs fees. Had really good customer service as well.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Definitely an attractive fixture..Looks unique..The instructions could definitely be better..Just a single page with no steps is hardly a help.
One of my bulb holders had a crack in it,probably during transportation..Not sure if it can be replaced from lightinthebox.com

I would have given it 5 stars had it included good instructions and the bulb holder did not have a crack.

See pic for the final product..

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nolonger25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Several years ago (at the dawn of the Light in the box) I purchased two lights with black surrounding shades and recently decided to replace them now with silver ones, thinking that they will be exactly the same. They turned out to be half the size of what they used to be (price hasn't changed though). Bitter disappointment. I will find some use for them, that are OK on their own, but they lost all luxurious look of the old ones. See photo to compare.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandrablunck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Lustre muito bonito e de boa qualidade. Só aconselho aos brasileiros comprar em separado (se for comprar mais de 1 lustre) pois se comprar mais de 500 dollares, vc vai pagar uma fortuna e terá muito mais burocracia para retirar os lustres.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yves.ledoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Verry nice sober modern fit. Easy to install for the price well worth it. delivery was as expected 5 open days. Tried with a cool white LED and it totally lifted my room. I do have other soft lighting for nightime.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonas Lewin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

This lamp actually looks as good in real life as it does in the pictures.
I love the fact that you can turn the "net" around the lamps to a shape that fits the room.
It was very easy to assemble, and very well packed. Mounting it on the roof was also quite easy.

I had to pay customs for the lamp, but I was prepared for it so be prepared and check in your country how much customs you have to pay.

So all in all I am very happy with the lamp, and the delivery by LITB.

******

Jag tycker att lampan ser lika bra ut på bilderna som den gör i verkligheten. En trevlig överraskning var att man kan ställa "nätet" runt lamporna ganska fritt, och vi hittade en stil som passade oss. Takmonteringen var även den enkelt gjord.

Jag behövde betala tull, men jag varberedd på att behöva göra detta när jag importerar varor över gränsvärdet för tullfri varuimport. Se mer på tullen.se.

Allt som allt är jag mycket nöjd med lampan, och leveransen av LITB.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelen Oji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

MEU PEDIDO CHEGOU EM MENOS DE 30 DIAS, PAGUEI IMPOSTO, MAS VALEU A PENA, INSTALAMOS NO MESMO DIA, E ESTOU SATISFEITÍSSIMA, LUMINÁRIA TÃO LINDA QUE A MINHA SALA FICOU RENOVADA.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest