English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (251 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Evgenii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Looks stylish. It's more about modern style.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Professionally packed and the quality of the components looks good. Yet to install for a complete look. Delivery was on time.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debosil.dds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

I love this ceiling lights. The delivery was very quick. Fantastic job

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu Komban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Really nice light. The quality of the light is nice and the fitting is really easy with all wires concealed. Only problem i had was that the base plate was a bit shallow and the ceiling adapter was touching it and so it could be fixed only with a small gap to the ceiling but not a big deal. Its a bit fragile to handle so be careful when fixing it.
Can post more pics if anyone wants.
Note that you will pay 20 to 25% above this as customs fees. Had really good customer service as well.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Definitely an attractive fixture..Looks unique..The instructions could definitely be better..Just a single page with no steps is hardly a help.
One of my bulb holders had a crack in it,probably during transportation..Not sure if it can be replaced from lightinthebox.com

I would have given it 5 stars had it included good instructions and the bulb holder did not have a crack.

See pic for the final product..

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandrablunck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Lustre muito bonito e de boa qualidade. Só aconselho aos brasileiros comprar em separado (se for comprar mais de 1 lustre) pois se comprar mais de 500 dollares, vc vai pagar uma fortuna e terá muito mais burocracia para retirar os lustres.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yves.ledoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Verry nice sober modern fit. Easy to install for the price well worth it. delivery was as expected 5 open days. Tried with a cool white LED and it totally lifted my room. I do have other soft lighting for nightime.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonas Lewin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

This lamp actually looks as good in real life as it does in the pictures.
I love the fact that you can turn the "net" around the lamps to a shape that fits the room.
It was very easy to assemble, and very well packed. Mounting it on the roof was also quite easy.

I had to pay customs for the lamp, but I was prepared for it so be prepared and check in your country how much customs you have to pay.

So all in all I am very happy with the lamp, and the delivery by LITB.

******

Jag tycker att lampan ser lika bra ut på bilderna som den gör i verkligheten. En trevlig överraskning var att man kan ställa "nätet" runt lamporna ganska fritt, och vi hittade en stil som passade oss. Takmonteringen var även den enkelt gjord.

Jag behövde betala tull, men jag varberedd på att behöva göra detta när jag importerar varor över gränsvärdet för tullfri varuimport. Se mer på tullen.se.

Allt som allt är jag mycket nöjd med lampan, och leveransen av LITB.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelen Oji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

MEU PEDIDO CHEGOU EM MENOS DE 30 DIAS, PAGUEI IMPOSTO, MAS VALEU A PENA, INSTALAMOS NO MESMO DIA, E ESTOU SATISFEITÍSSIMA, LUMINÁRIA TÃO LINDA QUE A MINHA SALA FICOU RENOVADA.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Absolument sublime !!!! reçu en 10 jours. Frais de douanes 35 euros mais au total ça me fait 135 € pour un truc unique ! emballage irréprochable ! PARFAIT !
J'ai hésité mais un conseil : N'HESITEZ PAS!!!!! Il est TrOoOoP beau !!!!

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.19
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 135.19
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 161.59
 60W Traditional/Classic / Tiffany / Vintage Painting Metal Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 34.39
 UMEI 3W Led Amber Crystal Ceiling light, 1 light, Flush Mounted
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 40W Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro Candle Style Pendant LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Single 3 Light 24W Dining Room LED Crystal Pendant Light LED Restaurant Droplight SMD5730
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 44W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Chrome Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 227.49
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 164.99
 18 Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids Room / Hallway
3% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Max 18W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 1.5 W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Metal Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids Room
3% buyUSD $ 185.99
 Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Island / Vintage / Retro / Country Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
4% buyUSD $ 314.99
 Max 35W Modern/Contemporary LED / Mini Style Electroplated Metal Pendant LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office /
4% buyUSD $ 163.99
 Max 10W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Hallway
4% buyUSD $ 55.99
 UMEI™ 8W Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Bedroom
5% buyUSD $ 37.79
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Chrome Metal Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office
5% buyUSD $ 185.59
 Ceiling Light Modern Living Bulbs Included 6 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 122.99
 3 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country / Bowl LED Chrome Glass Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 97.59
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 UMEI™ Modern Pendant Lights LED 3 Rings Pendant Lamp for Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office Acrylic
1% buyUSD $ 268.99
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 86.39
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 1W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Metal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Metal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 G9 10*21CM Line 1.5M Led Restaurants All Over The Sky Star Bocci Droplight Aurora Borealis Modern Glass Crystal Lamp 1PC
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Modern/Contemporary Crystal Chrome Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 127.19
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Chandeliers Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 178.39
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Others Flush Mount Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 156.79
 3W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Rectangular Aluminium Body
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Modern/Contemporary LED Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ceiling CFL Light
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 UMEI™ 8W Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Max 3W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Glass Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 New Design High Brightness Ceiling Downlight Round Lamps Bedroom Lights Kitchen Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 LED / Mini Style / Bulb Included Flush Mount wall Lights,Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 15.98
 Flush Mount Lights LED 18W Bathroom Kitchen Light Round Simple Modern Diameter 35CM
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Chandeliers LED Modern/Traditional/Retro/Country Living Room/Bedroom/Dining Room/Study Room/ Metal
1% buyUSD $ 184.99
 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED Chrome Metal Pendant Lights Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 179.39
 Pendant Light Modern Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 70.39
 LED ceiling lamp Creative Arts bedroom modern minimalist living room lamp lighting fixtures kitchen balcony
1% buyUSD $ 121.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest