English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (252 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Evgenii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Looks stylish. It's more about modern style.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Professionally packed and the quality of the components looks good. Yet to install for a complete look. Delivery was on time.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debosil.dds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

I love this ceiling lights. The delivery was very quick. Fantastic job

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu Komban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Really nice light. The quality of the light is nice and the fitting is really easy with all wires concealed. Only problem i had was that the base plate was a bit shallow and the ceiling adapter was touching it and so it could be fixed only with a small gap to the ceiling but not a big deal. Its a bit fragile to handle so be careful when fixing it.
Can post more pics if anyone wants.
Note that you will pay 20 to 25% above this as customs fees. Had really good customer service as well.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

Definitely an attractive fixture..Looks unique..The instructions could definitely be better..Just a single page with no steps is hardly a help.
One of my bulb holders had a crack in it,probably during transportation..Not sure if it can be replaced from lightinthebox.com

I would have given it 5 stars had it included good instructions and the bulb holder did not have a crack.

See pic for the final product..

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandrablunck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Lustre muito bonito e de boa qualidade. Só aconselho aos brasileiros comprar em separado (se for comprar mais de 1 lustre) pois se comprar mais de 500 dollares, vc vai pagar uma fortuna e terá muito mais burocracia para retirar os lustres.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yves.ledoux
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Verry nice sober modern fit. Easy to install for the price well worth it. delivery was as expected 5 open days. Tried with a cool white LED and it totally lifted my room. I do have other soft lighting for nightime.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonas Lewin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

This lamp actually looks as good in real life as it does in the pictures.
I love the fact that you can turn the "net" around the lamps to a shape that fits the room.
It was very easy to assemble, and very well packed. Mounting it on the roof was also quite easy.

I had to pay customs for the lamp, but I was prepared for it so be prepared and check in your country how much customs you have to pay.

So all in all I am very happy with the lamp, and the delivery by LITB.

******

Jag tycker att lampan ser lika bra ut på bilderna som den gör i verkligheten. En trevlig överraskning var att man kan ställa "nätet" runt lamporna ganska fritt, och vi hittade en stil som passade oss. Takmonteringen var även den enkelt gjord.

Jag behövde betala tull, men jag varberedd på att behöva göra detta när jag importerar varor över gränsvärdet för tullfri varuimport. Se mer på tullen.se.

Allt som allt är jag mycket nöjd med lampan, och leveransen av LITB.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelen Oji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

MEU PEDIDO CHEGOU EM MENOS DE 30 DIAS, PAGUEI IMPOSTO, MAS VALEU A PENA, INSTALAMOS NO MESMO DIA, E ESTOU SATISFEITÍSSIMA, LUMINÁRIA TÃO LINDA QUE A MINHA SALA FICOU RENOVADA.

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Absolument sublime !!!! reçu en 10 jours. Frais de douanes 35 euros mais au total ça me fait 135 € pour un truc unique ! emballage irréprochable ! PARFAIT !
J'ai hésité mais un conseil : N'HESITEZ PAS!!!!! Il est TrOoOoP beau !!!!

SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 51.79
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 UMEI™ 40W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office / Kids Room
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Max 18W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bronze Flush Mount Light Moire-Glass European Classic 220V
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Max 10W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 88.19
 Chandelier Modern Living 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 97.78
 UMEI™ LED Crystal Flush Mount, 3 Lights, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 112.49
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 270.99
 3 Light Glass Chandelier/ Modern Pendant Light/ Dinning Room, Living Room, Family Room, Bedroom
2% buyUSD $ 106.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 118.29
 220V 43CM 5-10㎡Modern Creative Contracted And Contemporary Creative Geometric Starfish Absorb Dome Light Lamp Led Light
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 UMEI™ 15w Modern/Contemporary LED Metal Pendant Lights
3% buyUSD $ 90.29
 Ceiling CFL Light
3% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 242.09
 Modern Crystal Pendant Light Max 1*60W
4% buyUSD $ 116.99
 MAX 40W Flush Mount ,  Traditional/Classic / Vintage Painting Feature for Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
4% buyUSD $ 85.99
 Art glass Ball Personality Round Beanstalk Chandelier
5% buyUSD $ 223.99
 MAISHANG® Ceiling Light Modern Crystal 4 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Others Flush Mount Living Room / Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 195.99
 6W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room
6% buyUSD $ 81.99
 40*40CM Contemporary And Contracted Restaurant Three Creative Crystal Droplight, Wrought Iron Lamp LED
6% buyUSD $ 67.99
 12W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for LED MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Study Room/Office /
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Modern/Contemporary Crystal Chrome Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 127.19
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Others Glass Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 68.59
 18 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest