English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By christopher2x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Okay, i must say that i love this light. I have it up in my hallway and i had to drape it. The drape is not that great but this awesome light makes up for it. It comes flat packed. It has four rows of the bars that needs to be bent. I would suggest that you bend the rows before hanging and adjust afterwards. Ive enclosed photos of the fixture lit in profile and underneathe at night because there's no photos like that online. If this is your style, get it and u wont be disappointed.

Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annika Nilsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

I just recieved my lamp and I am very happy about it it looks like in the picture, it was fun to fold it. It makes a beautiful pattern on the wall and it looks like from the 1970ties. The lamp has "arms" with either 3 or 4 layers of material to fold. I am very pleased with it but for a picky person I can tell that it took a month to receive it after I had ordered and I had the customs (Sweden) was 40% of the price for the lamp (It is not 100% perfect shape or finish there are minor defects on the metal ans since you fold it it will not be perfect no problem for me I am very pleased with it, I have searched for this kind of design a long time).

Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luminita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

I am happy with the lamps; they came faster then estimates. Customer service resolved some discounts issues very well. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By babsmurphy1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Need to assemble it yourself, thought it would be assembled.. Instructions were not very clear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tothedu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Nagyon szép és modern lámpa! Mindenkinek merem ajánlani:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Hola buenas noches ,lo primero deciros que ya he comprado varios productos en esta página y siempre me ha venido todo bien y como lo ves en las fotos ,la verdad es que estoy muy contenta con la página de hecho voy a comprar más productos ,muchas gracias y buenas noches .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elysamq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

El envío llego en el tiempo previsto. En buen estado. Un poco decepcionada porque las fotos son un poco engañosas. Pero en conclusión, a pesar de eso estoy contenta con la lámpara.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

This light is not easy to set up. it is quite tricky to find how to bend each branch to make something nice. you need a bit of patience to get a good final result. But when done, it looks gorgeaous

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ameur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Solide et bonne qualité, mais je ne m'attendais pas à des lamelles si fines.
Aïe aux frais de douanes 91 euros en plus.
J'avoue que j'ai un peu stressé pendant la livraison, on se demande toujours estce que le colis va arriver ou pas.
Le point noir de ce site, c'est qu'il n'y a aucun moyen de joindre qui que se soit.
Aucun numéro de service après vente, c'est le client et sa chance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

The delivered lamp is smaller than presented in the shop! In the web shop it says that the lamp is 60 cm diameter but in reality it's smaller than 50 cm. The photos in the web shop shows a lamp with four "arm layers" on every second arm group. In reality it's only three arms in every layer. On web page it says that the lamp must be max 60W, but on the lamp it says max 40W. As you understand this is not what I expected when I ordered the lamp. I created a customer service ticket ten days ago but havn't got any respons from Lightinthebox yet.

Conclusion: if you want a smaller lamp than presented on the webpage, buy it. If you want to get what you see on web page, don't buy it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Modern Pendant Light in Circle Featured Lampshade
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 MAX 60W Pendant Light ,  Retro Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Entry / Hallway / Garage
1% buyUSD $ 46.79
 Pendant Light 42 LEDs Modern Moooi Design Living
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Black Crystal Living 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 256.99
 Pendant Lights Modern/Contemporary Dining Room/Kitchen Metal
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe / Retro Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 24W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 102.99
 SL® Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 133.99
 MAX 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Mini Style ResinLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 137.99
 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro Painting Feature for Candle Style ResinLiving Room / Bedroom /
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Max 3W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kids Room / Entry / Outdoors
2% buyUSD $ 46.19
 Pendant Light Modern Foscarini Design Bulb Included 1 Light
2% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 26.09
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Metal Pendant Lights
3% buyUSD $ 76.99
 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 154.99
 GDNANSHENG® Chandeliers / Pendant Lights  imitated Crystal / LED Globe Living Room / Study Room
3% buyUSD $ 81.59
 G4 10*21CM Line 1.5M Led Restaurants Bocci Droplight Aurora Borealis Modern Glass Lamp 1PC
4% buyUSD $ 62.29
 Pendant Lights Mini Style Modern/Contemporary Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office Resin
4% buyUSD $ 121.59
 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED AcrylicLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids
4% buyUSD $ 154.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Dandelion LED Lamps Star Ball Pendant Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 163.99
 Pendant Lights LED / Bulb Included Country Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office Wood/Bamboo
5% buyUSD $ 290.69
 G4 LED Mitated Crystal Lamp/GDNS MOOOI Style/Pendant Lights Stainless Steel/Dia 90CM
6% buyUSD $ 155.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Bedroom / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 106.46
 25*18CM Single Head Fashion Contracted And Contemporary Creative Personality As The Bird\'S Nest Droplight Light Lamp LED
6% buyUSD $ 50.39
 LED Crystal Pendant Light, Modern Lamp Three Rings
1% buyUSD $ 138.99
 60W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Contracted And Contemporary Creative Arts K9 Crystal Meals Chandeliers
1% buyUSD $ 175.19
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 220.79
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 168.99
 MAX 60W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 126.34
 3 Modern/GDNS / Globe Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Metal ChandeliersLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 75.19
 90WPendant Light Modern Design/ LED Three Rings/ 220V~240/100~120V/Special for office,Showroom,Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 285.99
 Max 5W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Modern Chrome LED Pendant Lights Globe Dandelion Lights With12 Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 284.99
 1.5W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 265.99
 15w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 137.99
 40*40CM Contemporary And Contracted Restaurant Three Creative Crystal Droplight, Wrought Iron Lamp LED
1% buyUSD $ 47.59
 Innovation Firefly Pendant Light Modern Northern Europe Modern Creative Snowflake Tree Leaf Pendant Lamps Lightings
1% buyUSD $ 421.99
 #(1.5W) Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 12W Retro LED Others Wood/Bamboo Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 62.24
 Max 60 W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 MAX40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Crystal Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 48.59
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 40w Island Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 86.39
 MAISHANG® DIY Modern Pendant Ball IQ Lamp 25cm
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Max 5W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Max 20W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 LightMyself Globe LED / Mini Style / Designers Painting Metal Pendant LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 297.99
 Max 60W Pendant Light ,  Retro / Bowl Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 128.99
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 146.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest