English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By azooazoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

A light to buy!!! It is eye catcing and illuminates a bedroom nicely!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mirna Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2012

Mudando de ano, mudado de lustres, mudando de casa. Vida nova.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By POnge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

Ce luminaire est tout simplement exceptionnel!!!!
On ne se lasse pas de le regarder, je l'ai installé dans ma chambre, l'installation a été très facile, à peine 5 minutes, pour un rendu magnifique!!!
Nous sommes ravis. Merci lightinthebox pour proposer des produits d'un tel rapport qualité/prix.
Bravo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Farah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

Objet de déco superbe, très léger... Malgré un moment de flou dans la livraison, le colis a été livré en bonne état , impeccable et dans les délais annoncés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Ricevuto in 7 gg, molto bello da vedere anche se non ancora montato. Visto su altri siti a prezzo più alto. Soddisfatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taty
  • Jan 03, 2016

Bella!Ottimo acquisto x la mia casa !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By therese.luu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Fint lampa som jag har förväntat mig, lätt att sätta upp den! Min mellersta son älskade den!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marigardinali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Muito legal. Vale a pena. Super embalado, perfeito. Só não recebi as lâmpadas e agora preciso comprar!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Molto bello. Una nota negativa è che fa una luce incredibile per cui, in una stanza di 4mtx4mt è un po' troppo. Belli soprattutto i giochi di luce sui muri.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Prodotto di ottima fattura e qualita. Spedizione velocissima e puntuale. ++++++ ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest