English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (314 reviews)
Write a review
  • By thabata.toledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Recebi o meu pedido,e eles entregaram dentro do prazo !!
Amei minha nova paleta de contorno facial ahahaha!!
Obrigada

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Adorei estas sombras. Ótimo preço! Chegou antes dos 20 dias previstos, super bem embalada.
A maleta é fininha e pequena o que a torna ótima para carregar na bolsa. As cores são lindas, só que são tons bem parecidos uns com outros, mas não me importei pois são muito boas para o dia a dia. O preto é maravilhoso assim como o branco. E são cores opacas o que pra mim é muito melhor, maquiagem brilhosa é brega e não é boa para usar de dia.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Érika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Eu amei minha paleta de 15 cores, todas as cores são matte e lindas. Apesar da demora pensei que tinha sido enganada, porém o produto é de qualidade e vale muitooo a pena. Resumindo, amei a paleta de sombra.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TMMS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

I received the product in perfect condition and very well packaged. However, there was a little delay in the delivery of the product.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emmylle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Recebi o produto perfeitamente só achei ruim pois paguei para ele chegar em até 5 dias e foi um pouco caro para essa entrega rápida e só chegou depois de 10 dias... Mas mesmo o produto e ótimo.... ^^

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glaubia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Muito bom o produto
o reforço dela é muito resistente
só é menor do que eu esperava, mas é muito bem feita
nada frágil e a pigmentação é boa
O problema do lightinthebox sempre é a demora para chegar
perdi as contas dos dias para essa chegar kkk...
Bom é comprar e não esquentar com o tempo
Demora mas chegaa!!
Ótima compra pretendo comprar mais!!!

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edineia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

Gostei muito do produto e recomendo. Tive problemas de atraso na entrega devido a extravio, mas no final deu tudo certo.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgeniyaya11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Тени понравились,матовые,цвета насыщенные,на стойкость еще не проверила.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Muy contenta con el pedido. Pigmentan genial.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica.sciola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Favolosi. Colori bellissimi.. li ho ordinati il 3 dicembre e sono arrivato oggi 22 gennaio. Li ho provati e hanno una buona pigmentazione :D

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15 Colors Professional Camouflage Concealer
28% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
12% buyUSD $ 2.49
 DUO Balck Eyelash Makeup Waterproof Adhesive Tube
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Extremely Thin Lasting Waterproof Eyeliner
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5 Optional Colors Professional Leopard Eyeliner with Brush Set
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 28 Colors The Earth Color Matte Eyeshadow
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Palette Original Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lzhly® Magic Waterproof Eyebrow Powder With Eyeliner 2 in1 Eye Makeup Set
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Professional Make Up Liquid Blusher Cream 6 Colors
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold Aloe Acne-dispelling Plaster
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DUO Drying become Transparent Eyelash Makeup Waterproof Adhesive Tube White
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional 28 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Eye Shadow Palette Makeup Box Cosmetics 19749
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 RULIX Crystal Bright Lasting 3 Colors Eye Shadow(NO:8655-01)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mother Home 4 Color Bronzer
4% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest