English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (314 reviews)
Write a review
  • By evgeniyaya11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Тени понравились,матовые,цвета насыщенные,на стойкость еще не проверила.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Muy contenta con el pedido. Pigmentan genial.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica.sciola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Favolosi. Colori bellissimi.. li ho ordinati il 3 dicembre e sono arrivato oggi 22 gennaio. Li ho provati e hanno una buona pigmentazione :D

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TMMS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

I received the product in perfect condition and very well packaged. However, there was a little delay in the delivery of the product.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emmylle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Recebi o produto perfeitamente só achei ruim pois paguei para ele chegar em até 5 dias e foi um pouco caro para essa entrega rápida e só chegou depois de 10 dias... Mas mesmo o produto e ótimo.... ^^

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thabata.toledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Recebi o meu pedido,e eles entregaram dentro do prazo !!
Amei minha nova paleta de contorno facial ahahaha!!
Obrigada

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollyL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Good pigmentation. Nice autumn/winter colours. There is some fallout, but am excellent product considering the price! There are also many everyday shades to do a natural smokey eye. The palette size is great, perfect for traveling.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rlyza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

In love with these! Perfect neutral eyeshadow. All you need for a matte neutral eye look is this this palette.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pninakar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

hello, i'm a makeup artist, I received my order this week, and try it on my self.
The texture of Eye Shadows is excellent.
The materials are easy to use and hold up over time.
Attached Images

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t3ekamoam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Las sombras son bastante buenas y de calidad. Lo colores se difuminan bien entre si. El envio ha sido rapido, ha tardado 20 dias en llegar.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15 Colors Professional Camouflage Concealer
38% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
16% buyUSD $ 2.49
 5 Optional Colors Professional Leopard Eyeliner with Brush Set
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 28 Colors The Earth Color Matte Eyeshadow
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Palette Original Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lzhly® Magic Waterproof Eyebrow Powder With Eyeliner 2 in1 Eye Makeup Set
5% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Professional Natural Concealer Foundation Makeup Cosmetic Brush Pen(Net:3.6ML)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional 28 Colors Neutral Eyeshadow Eye Shadow Palette Makeup Box Cosmetics 19749
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mother Home 4 Color Bronzer
5% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest