English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (315 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fatoumata_8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so so happy with this!!! The delivery took over 20 days which was very long but i kind of expected at its from China. It was really worth the wait.Very cheap and good quality!!!!

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank U for an excellent service!!

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Really nice colors! i LOVE THIS PALETTE

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rlyza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

In love with these! Perfect neutral eyeshadow. All you need for a matte neutral eye look is this this palette.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KAREN DEWERT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

AS A MAKEUP ARTIST FOR PAST SEVERAL DECADES, I AM ALWAYS LOOKING TO HAVE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS TO USE ON MY CLIENTS. MY RECENT PURCHASE OF THE MULTIFUNCTION 15 COLORS SHADING POWDER MAKEUP PALETTE WAS A TERRIFIC CHOICE. THE COLOR AND PIGMENTATION WERE SO WONDERFUL, THAT THE APPLICATION WAS SMOOTH AND EXECUTED IN ONE STROKE.THE PICTURE OF ME SHOWS MUCH OF MY EYE MAKEUP DONE WITH THIS PALETTE... BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bodour Rafdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2011

Very beautiful colors and wonderful

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollyL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Good pigmentation. Nice autumn/winter colours. There is some fallout, but am excellent product considering the price! There are also many everyday shades to do a natural smokey eye. The palette size is great, perfect for traveling.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

I wanted natural shades pallete that would be great for making crease and all different every day make up. Color of the palette I've recieved slightly different from the picture. More brown shaded than oppose to grey ish...
Anyway, quality is good, except for white it is chalky...but black is very pigmented and even creamy.
Palette has no name on the top.

Overall very pleased. Using every day

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Muy contenta con el pedido. Pigmentan genial.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgeniyaya11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Тени понравились,матовые,цвета насыщенные,на стойкость еще не проверила.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest