English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (306 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fatoumata_8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so so happy with this!!! The delivery took over 20 days which was very long but i kind of expected at its from China. It was really worth the wait.Very cheap and good quality!!!!

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank U for an excellent service!!

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Really nice colors! i LOVE THIS PALETTE

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rlyza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

In love with these! Perfect neutral eyeshadow. All you need for a matte neutral eye look is this this palette.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KAREN DEWERT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

AS A MAKEUP ARTIST FOR PAST SEVERAL DECADES, I AM ALWAYS LOOKING TO HAVE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS TO USE ON MY CLIENTS. MY RECENT PURCHASE OF THE MULTIFUNCTION 15 COLORS SHADING POWDER MAKEUP PALETTE WAS A TERRIFIC CHOICE. THE COLOR AND PIGMENTATION WERE SO WONDERFUL, THAT THE APPLICATION WAS SMOOTH AND EXECUTED IN ONE STROKE.THE PICTURE OF ME SHOWS MUCH OF MY EYE MAKEUP DONE WITH THIS PALETTE... BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bodour Rafdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2011

Very beautiful colors and wonderful

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollyL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Good pigmentation. Nice autumn/winter colours. There is some fallout, but am excellent product considering the price! There are also many everyday shades to do a natural smokey eye. The palette size is great, perfect for traveling.

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

I wanted natural shades pallete that would be great for making crease and all different every day make up. Color of the palette I've recieved slightly different from the picture. More brown shaded than oppose to grey ish...
Anyway, quality is good, except for white it is chalky...but black is very pigmented and even creamy.
Palette has no name on the top.

Overall very pleased. Using every day

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica.sciola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Favolosi. Colori bellissimi.. li ho ordinati il 3 dicembre e sono arrivato oggi 22 gennaio. Li ho provati e hanno una buona pigmentazione :D

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pninakar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

hello, i'm a makeup artist, I received my order this week, and try it on my self.
The texture of Eye Shadows is excellent.
The materials are easy to use and hold up over time.
Attached Images

Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multi-function 15 Colors Shading Powder Makeup Palette
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs Sales Of 12 Colors Earth Nude Make-Up NK3 Generation Silty Eye Shadow Exquisite Natural Nude Make-Up
1% buyUSD $ 5.93
 15 Colors Professional 2in1 Natural Matte&Shimmer Smoky Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Powder Cosmetic Palette(2 Color Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Professional 12 Colors Eye Shadow Makeup Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 15 Colors Professional Warm Makeup Nude Eyeshadow Matte Shimmer Palette Cosmetic+4PCS Pencil Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 28 Colors Professional 5in1 Smoky Eyeshadow/Makeup Base Primer/Foundation/Blusher/Bronzer Cosmetic Palette
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New DANNI® 21 Colors Eyeshadow Dry Eyeshadow Palette Powder Normal 1Pc
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15 Colors 3in1 Professional Camouflage Natural Facial Concealer/Foundation/Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup / Smokey Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 9 Color Shimmer Eye Shadow No.1-6(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Pro Cosmetics Makeup Set(16 Colors Luminous Eye Shadow Palette with Mirror+1PCS Eye Primer Base)
5% buyUSD $ 9.11
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Matte/Dry Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette Smokey makeup/party makeup Eye Shadows Palette with Rectangle Box
5% buyUSD $ 9.49
 16Colors Professional Eyeshadow Concealer Makeup Cosmetic Palette Smoky Eyes
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beverly Hills DIPBROW POMADE Waterproof Eyebrow Dye Cream Eye Tinted Brow Gel Filler Cosmetic Makeup(5 Color Selected)
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 5 Pairs Thick Black False Eyelashes Clear Strip Lash Mink Lashes Part Event High Quality Wedding Makeup
7% buyUSD $ 2.79
 28 Colors Professional 5in1 Smoky Eyeshadow/Makeup Base Primer/Foundation/Blusher/Bronzer Cosmetic Palette
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 Pairs False Eyelashes  Fake Lashes Individual Lash Luster Lash Extensions High Quality Clear Strip Lash
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 16Colors Professional Eyeshadow Concealer Smoky Eyes Makeup Cosmetic Palette
9% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest