English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (307 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fatoumata_8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so so happy with this!!! The delivery took over 20 days which was very long but i kind of expected at its from China. It was really worth the wait.Very cheap and good quality!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shirly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank U for an excellent service!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Really nice colors! i LOVE THIS PALETTE

Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlyza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

In love with these! Perfect neutral eyeshadow. All you need for a matte neutral eye look is this this palette.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KAREN DEWERT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

AS A MAKEUP ARTIST FOR PAST SEVERAL DECADES, I AM ALWAYS LOOKING TO HAVE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS TO USE ON MY CLIENTS. MY RECENT PURCHASE OF THE MULTIFUNCTION 15 COLORS SHADING POWDER MAKEUP PALETTE WAS A TERRIFIC CHOICE. THE COLOR AND PIGMENTATION WERE SO WONDERFUL, THAT THE APPLICATION WAS SMOOTH AND EXECUTED IN ONE STROKE.THE PICTURE OF ME SHOWS MUCH OF MY EYE MAKEUP DONE WITH THIS PALETTE... BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bodour Rafdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2011

Very beautiful colors and wonderful

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hollyL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Good pigmentation. Nice autumn/winter colours. There is some fallout, but am excellent product considering the price! There are also many everyday shades to do a natural smokey eye. The palette size is great, perfect for traveling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

I wanted natural shades pallete that would be great for making crease and all different every day make up. Color of the palette I've recieved slightly different from the picture. More brown shaded than oppose to grey ish...
Anyway, quality is good, except for white it is chalky...but black is very pigmented and even creamy.
Palette has no name on the top.

Overall very pleased. Using every day

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica.sciola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Favolosi. Colori bellissimi.. li ho ordinati il 3 dicembre e sono arrivato oggi 22 gennaio. Li ho provati e hanno una buona pigmentazione :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pninakar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

hello, i'm a makeup artist, I received my order this week, and try it on my self.
The texture of Eye Shadows is excellent.
The materials are easy to use and hold up over time.
Attached Images

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 9 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Women Diamond Bright Shining Colorful Makeup Eye Shadow Flash Glitter Make Up Set With Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS Leopard Black Lasting Extension Length Long Thick Curling Eyelash Mascara Cat Eyes Lashes Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 15 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Professional 2in1 Natural Matte&Shimmer Smoky Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Powder Cosmetic Palette(2 Color Choose)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PCS 15 Colors Camouflage Natural Contour Face Cream/Facial Concealer Makeup Palette+1 Contour Brush+1 Brush Egg
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 40Color/1Pcs Makeup Lots Glitter Matte Eyeshadow  Waterproof Bronzer Naked Palette Eye Shadow Nude Cosmetics
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Make-up For You® 32pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limit bacteria Black Foundation/Powde/Blush/Shadow/brow/lash/lip brush
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 15 Colors  Eyeshadow Palett Professional Warm Makeup Nude Eyeshadow Matte Shimmer Palette Cosmetic+4PCS Pencil Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Birthday Limited Gold Edition 6 Colored Mini Lip Gloss Matte Cosmetics Lip Kit Cosmetics
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamSun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer / Uneven
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 22pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Handle Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush High Quality Makeup Kit
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 6 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair Limits bacteria/Professional Black Blush/shadow/Lip/Lash/Powder Brush
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 28 Colors Professional 5in1 Smoky Eyeshadow/Makeup Base Primer/Foundation/Blusher/Bronzer Cosmetic Palette
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 15 Eyeshadow Palette Dry / Mineral Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup / Halloween Makeup / Party Makeup
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 MSQ® 15pcs Makeup Brushes set Bristle Hair Hypoallergenic/Limits bacteria/Professional Fiber White Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/LipBrush With Bag
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3 Pcs Foundation Sponge Blender Blending Facial Makeup Sponge Cosmetic Puff Flawless Beauty Powder Puff Make Up Sponge
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 Pcs/lot Colorful Women Lady Eyeshadow Long-lasting Eyeliner Make Up  Beauty Cosmetic Tools
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner Gel with Brush Set
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes Unicorn Thread Cosmetic Screw Set Synthetic Hair Travel Full Coverage Portable
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12pcs Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Eco-friendly Wood Eye Lip
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 BIOAQUA Facial Nose Blackhead Strip Remover Deep Cleaner Suction Peel Off Black Head Acne Pore Treatments Face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 Pcs Transparent Powder Calm Makeup Powder Soft Light Lasting Calm Makeup Powder Powder 29 G
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs New Beauty Killer Eyeshadow Too Glow Palette Makeup Eye Shadow Pallete With   For Face
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 40 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Sales Of 12 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Earth Nude Make-Up NK3 Generation Silty Eye Shadow Exquisite Natural Nude Make-Up
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lip Kit Cosmetic Lipstick  Lip Gloss Liquid Matte Lipstick Lip Liner Lip Kit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12Pcs Cosmetic Makeup Tool Blush Foundation Brush Set Box +15Colors Shimmer Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12pcs Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Coffee concealer/powder/blush brush eyeshadow/eyelash//brow/lip brush With Off-white Leather Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette Matte/Dry Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette Smokey makeup/party makeup Eye Shadows Palette with Rectangle Box
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 20pcs Makeup Brushes Set Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Tool+15Colors Matt Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Sedona® 20pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Red/Blue/Gold 3 Different Colors Blush brush Eyeshadow/Lip Brush Super Soft Dense Amazing Kit
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 1Pcs New Arrivals Eyeshadow Mega Pro Shimmer Matte Eye Shadow Palette32 Color
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4 Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Women’s Mute Pearly 24 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Makeup Cosmetic Earth Bare Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Eyeshadow Palette Smoky / Cocoa Blend / Rose Golden Eye Shadow Palette Make Up New Collection
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12 Eyeshadow Palette Wet Matte Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup Party Makeup Smokey Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest