English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lefty Goodman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

This was for my Grandaughters raceing so we could see what she sees

Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralf Fawer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

Eine geniale Kamera, für alle Actionvideos . Super Bilder und einfache hanhabe. Vorher üben damit die Action auch mitten auf dem Bild ist

Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS) Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MaverickUK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

A really good item for the money. Bit fiddly to set up but the laser makes it easier. Be nice if there was some way to mount it on a shoulder. You can place it loosely around the neck which works, but not convenient.

2gb card is sufficent for approx 1hr of footage. Needs good batteries and these only last about an hour too, so probably need changing after each use to be safe.

Can be a bit intermittant in working properly. But again at the rpice you cannot go wrong.

Great service from the company who keep you well informed on progress, and amazing it gets all the way from China/UK and the pesky not so royal mail did not even try to collar a fee at customs, which would have almost doubled the price. It is a bit slow from China, about three weeks but then what boat isnt :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Nice camera, work well with 16 gb card.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jgrant54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Received item, and was easy to pick up a SD card for it, Will be giving to my grandson for Christmas so will give a further review after once he uses it but it looks fairly simple to operate and looks exactly like picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Very good product if you are not looking for the best image quality. Very quick and efficient processing and postage. Thank you lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose Clarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

I have not used this product yet as it will be a Christmas gift. What I did not like is that I was unaware that I would be charged import duties plus a fee. I am not sure if I will order again as there is another site that offers free shipping and no import fees.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Camera received by 2 weeks after placing the order (Portugal). Did not pay anything more. For the price you can't beat it. Great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colynnv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Excellent product!!!! A great buy. I ordered 2 of these and the shipping was super fast. Excellent item, outstanding service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

My customer was very happy with this helmet camera. It works very well and the shipping was very fast.
Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest