English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lefty Goodman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

This was for my Grandaughters raceing so we could see what she sees

Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralf Fawer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

Eine geniale Kamera, für alle Actionvideos . Super Bilder und einfache hanhabe. Vorher üben damit die Action auch mitten auf dem Bild ist

Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS) Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niceday63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

livraison rapide, fonctionne parfaitement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mir8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

super facile à employer et un point laser permet de viser. Je m'en sers pour mes rapaces.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jtarkkinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Hyvänlaatuinen ja toimiva kamera kokonaisuus.. todella runsaasti erillaisia kiinnitys osia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cordil11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Fantástico el producto, me ah encantado, estoy satisfecho con la descripción del articulo y muy contento con el vendedor a la hora de solucionar los inconvenientes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By just19yold
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

the package arrived on time but when I tried to install the programs from the camera the to the computer the programs failed to install. the camera was for my dad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By animalfotofight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Fint til prisen (Y)

Dog lidt problemer med leveringen, det tog næsten 2 måneder fra bestilling til modtagelse !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjwillems
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Werkt wel redelijk,
ook geluids kwaliteit is oke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiki3005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

pas mal pour une sportive, trop content merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sports Helmet Camera (30FPS)
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Thumb Size Mini Camera DV Camcorder
47% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2014 New Design HD 1080p  Camera for S300
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 AMKOV SJ5000 2.0Mega 30M Waterproof Wifi Control 170°Wide Angle Camcorder
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Hot Sale UFO WIFI Camera STK3350 Wifi Smoke Detector Camera with P2P Function IP Camera for IOS smart phone PC MID
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 HD1080P - F28B  Wide Angle High Definition Mini Waterproof Sports Camera / 1/4 Inch Color CMOS - Black
1% buyUSD $ 85.99
 HD 1080P Sports Helmet Diving DV Dash Car Camera 12M H.264 Waterproof To 30M Underwater
1% buyUSD $ 106.99
 New Outdoor Sport Action Camera Recorder Water-proof Shock-proof Sport Helmet  DVR AT18
1% buyUSD $ 55.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest