English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Adaptador para carregar não enviado conforme a minha localização, mas sem problemas..
Tenho de fazer muita força no botão + do volume. Os outros normal..
Não é confortavel o seu uso, principalmente em capacetes apertados já que o altifalante é em plastico e magoa a cabeça. Mas consegui adaptar bem no meu capacete ja que tem uma parte mais funda. Recomendo.

Multipoint Bluetooth Helmet Headset
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

Muito bom. Superou minhas espectativas. Agora consigo atender o celular, ouvir as instruções do GPS.

Multipoint Bluetooth Helmet Headset Multipoint Bluetooth Helmet Headset
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Calidreaming.it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great value for money

the headset performs well, installed on a full face helmet audio while you are traveling at urban speeds (50/60 kmh) it is very good for both incoming and outgoing.
At higher speeds it becomes clearly more difficult to be understood, perhaps because my bike has a windshield that creates turbulence on the helmet.
the battery seems to have a good time, although I have to complete the first cycle of charge.
The connection with the smartphone (Samsung Galaxy S Android-based ICS 4.0.3) was done in a while and it was immediately recognized the headset for audio output for telephony and for audio output to listen to generic music mp3 or indications of the navigator.
The size of the headset inside the helmet are certainly small compared to the more noble competition, but in my helmet (AGV Stealth SV a) I managed to keep us all without problems.
the installation on the exterior of the helmet is entrusted to the velcro that is so far resisted up to speed about 160/170 kmh so for normal use there are absolutely no problems.
I have not tested the product with the rain but it looks really well done and I do not think there can be problems caused by water.
The navigation instructions come easily and break in the case of telephone call and then resume alone.
In short an excellent product, the biggest flaw is that it is mono and not stereo, but you appreciate the qualities of this headset although it is not equipped with stereo sound.
Also I would recommend it because it is being sold at a very low price.
Excellent service delivery that I did get the headset in just 3 days with express delivery

Multipoint Bluetooth Helmet Headset Multipoint Bluetooth Helmet Headset
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hkrevelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

prachtig apparaat voor heel weinig geld werkt prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jduwez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Bien reçu, pas de problème, je n'ai pas encore eu le temps d'apprécier les fonctions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bas Schippers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Multipoint bluetooth helmheadset.

Dit is een pracht stukje gemak voor motorrijders en andere die een helmplicht hebben!
De headset werkt naar behoren en voldoet aan de beschrijving.
Ik beleef dan ook veel luister ( mp3 ) en telefoon genot.
Een echte aanrader voor een mooie prijs.
Mvg. Bastiaan Schippers uit Bergen op Zoom. een tevrede klant!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

provato in questi giorni, mi sembra un ottimo prodotto, ottima connessione al pari di prodotti più blasonati.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

****UPDATE****
After writing this review, Light in the Box customer services sprung into action and gave me more than 50% refund on this defective item which I really appreciate. This will allow me to continue shopping on this website for more gadgets. Thank you LITB.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don't get this item. I never even had the chance to use it after charging it up once. I don't ride that often but when I finally did and mounted this on my helmet, it wouldn't power on. I had already tried this device before mounting it and didn't understand why it wouldn't power on. By the time I had a chance to contact Light in the Box for exchange or returns, it was past the returns date or warranty date without any suggestions or resolutions. Save yourself the hassle and purchase one of the name brands in the United States that carry a warranty for the item. If you would like more details, you can e-mail me at timbrokeit@yahoo.com. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S-Brix
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Bra och otroligt billigt Blutooth-headset. Inga problem att sätta på plats. Inga problem att para ihop med mobilen. Ljudet är helt ok, satt i relation till priset. Den man pratar med hör dig bra, och fartbrus och andra omgivningsljud är minimalt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

ottimo prodotto nel complesso!
economico, ben costruito.
solo l'auricolare è un po' ingombrante all'interno del casco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest