English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kittypooh96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

These are great for such a low price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zxxpay20150309
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

The item is just good, and my friend like it also, I will go shopping here in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryannlacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Cute. Very small (about two inches tall!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Beautiful small vase, is delicate & very unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noella mbah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

i ordered mushroom shaped vases but i no longer want them because the processing period is going to take longer than i expected.the vases will come in after the occasion they were meant for.please, cancel the order and refund the money on my debit card

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nenita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

got my order last week.i don't need this till july.it looks more like plastic than glass.it isquite small but unique in design. i will buy flowers and check it out to see how it looks.. however,i might still use it as a centerpiece. will keep you posted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hongos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

el prodcto se tardo muchisimo en llegar.. pero en cuanto el producto esta muy bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kornel Ago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Beautiful pice of my parents' house. They really love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cm_sas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

ok.......................................................piccolo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Table Centerpieces Mushroom Shaped Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Serving Sets Classic Theme Carved Design Gift Box
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.48*5M Mirror Organza Stiff Fabric for Wedding Drape Decoration Chair Sashed Ribbon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Personalised Wedding Save the Date Engagement Party Banner Photo Props with Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor "Just Married"  Banner - Set of 11 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MR&MRS English letters photo studio photo props wedding wedding location place adorn article
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor "MR &MRS"  Chair Signs Bride Groom Photo Props
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized Wedding Napkins Paris(More Colors)-Set of 100
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mr & Mrs Wedding supplies PVC letter furnishing articles Wedding props Wedding Sign
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30 Meters 4mm Rose Flower Artificial Pearls Beads Chain Garland Flowers Wedding Party Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3/4-Inch Organza Ribbon--(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pearl Paper Place Cards 10 Clips
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Classic Tulle Spool of 25-Yard for  Birthday Desk Decoration Assorted Color (6Inch*25yards)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1000PCS 4.5mm 1/3ct Unique Wedding Party Decoration Confetti Table Scatters Decoration Acrylic Crystals Pieces
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Décor Ocean Shell  Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Table Centerpieces Artistic Glass Vase Centerpiece  Table Deocrations
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor 50pcs/lot Artificial Flower Rose  Flowers Table Confetti Home Decor (4.5cm)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Pumpkin Shaped Glass Vast  Table Deocrations
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Buble Shaped Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Clear Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 piece 30cm x 275cm Satin Table Runner For Wedding Party Banquet Decoration Supply Top Quality
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Table Centerpieces Round Glass Vase - Fairytale House  Table Deocrations
7% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest