English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By zxxpay20150309
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

The item is just good, and my friend like it also, I will go shopping here in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maryannlacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Cute. Very small (about two inches tall!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Beautiful small vase, is delicate & very unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noella mbah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

i ordered mushroom shaped vases but i no longer want them because the processing period is going to take longer than i expected.the vases will come in after the occasion they were meant for.please, cancel the order and refund the money on my debit card

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nenita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

got my order last week.i don't need this till july.it looks more like plastic than glass.it isquite small but unique in design. i will buy flowers and check it out to see how it looks.. however,i might still use it as a centerpiece. will keep you posted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cm_sas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

ok.......................................................piccolo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hongos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

el prodcto se tardo muchisimo en llegar.. pero en cuanto el producto esta muy bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kornel Ago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Beautiful pice of my parents' house. They really love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Table Centerpieces Mushroom Shaped Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Table Centerpieces Round Clear Glass Vase Centerpiece  Table Deocrations
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Table Centerpieces Apple Shaped Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Table Centerpieces Artistic Heart Shaped Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Table Centerpieces Lamp Bulb Shaped Terrarium Vase  Table Deocrations
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor Funny Mask Beard  Party Photography Photo Booth Props (22 Pieces)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Décor High Level Of Imitation Artificial Roses - Set of 144 Flowers (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wedding Décor 8 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Table Centerpieces Hanging Diamond Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Table Centerpieces Snail Shaped Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Décor 10 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Décor 5 inch Paper Flower - Set of 4 (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Place Cards and Holders Delicate Butterly Laser-cut Card For Wine Galss (Set of 12)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor Water Gel Crystal Soil - 200 Per Pack (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Table Centerpieces Artistic Hanging Glass Vase  Table Deocrations
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Heart Crystal  Cake Topper (More Designs)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 24pcs Laser Cut Butterfly Cup Name Place Escort Card for Wine Glass Wedding Baby Shower Christmas Party Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Décor 22 Piece Card Paper Photo Booth Props/Party Fun Favor
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 31 PCS Card Paper Photo Booth Props Party Fun Favor(Glasses & Hat & Mustache & Hat)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cake Toppers Personalized Wood Cake Topper
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Place Cards and Holders Laser Cut Bird Shaped Place Card for Wine Glass - Set of 12
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Décor Accessories Flower - Set of 50 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Place Cards and Holders Birdcage Laser Cut Place Card - Set of 12 (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 "JUST MARRIED"Vintage Glisten Sponge Paper Wedding Banner - Set of 13 Pieces (More Colors,2M Rope Included)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Décor Red LED Candles - Set of 6
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Table Centerpieces Round Glass Vase/Terrarium - Manor  Table Deocrations
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Décor Mr&Mrs Photo Booth Props (4 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Place Cards and Holders Chalkboard Stand Placecard Holder With Gate
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest