English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Louise Watson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great mask!! Timely shipping.. I added some bling so he would match me....

Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jagna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

I really likes these. I used them to for a cosplay where I redesigned them, and this was the perfect base. I don't have any pictures of the masks because I redecorated them, but I'll send some of the ones of the finished masks :)

Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronald.smith46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

nice little quality mask for parties

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oladigold2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Bought this product as a gift and I am hoping to buy one more very soon. The material is very good and I admire the creative design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iluss21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

viss atnaca ideali ,un deraja vis ko pasutiju :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By houghton772
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

mask is brilliant and ties at the back. Keeps in place very well and is excellent quality. Sexy mask.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beanbutch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Good quality masks. Very nice material. Would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andresdd91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

This Mask is giving me life! :-D It is very sexy, and instead of having a rubber band it has laces which makes it more seductive. Turn the lights out! Hunties!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

nice. exactly like the pic. goes well with a cat suit :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By o8ana8o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

causes you to sweat underneath after a short while, so had to constantly ease it off my face to cool down

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cool Batman Black Costumes Mask
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sexy Womens Cat Black Halloween Costume(6 Pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pure White Jewel Flower Plastic Half-face Mask
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Flowers Decorative Pattern PVC Holiday Half-face Mask
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mystery Floral Lace Masquerade Half Face Mask
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Kitten Cat Head Hoop and Tail Animal Cosplay Accessory
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lady Gaga Ultra Sexy Black PU Leotard Women\'s Costume
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sexy Women Jumpsuit Bodysuit PU Leather  Fancy Halloween Costume(1Pieces)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 3 Color Sexy Lace Women\'s Fishnet Stockings for Uniform
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Deep V-Neck Sexy Black Polyester Holiday Costume
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Blue Eye Shadow Pattern Plastic Half-face Mask
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Vampire Black And Red Two Layers 90cm Cloak for Halloween(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Seductive Girl White Lace Gartered Women\'s Lingerie Sexy Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Seven Colors Plastic Women\'s Halloween Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant Blossom Lace Venetian Mask
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Yarn Flower Pattern Plastic Half-face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Harlequin Clown Red & Black Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume (One Size)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Black/Red Lace Ultra Sexy Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Semitransparent Black Lace Halloween Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Go For A Picnic Little Red Women\'s Fairytale Costume
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Two Tone Floral PVC Halloween Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Floral Lace Feather Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden Flowers Decorative Pattern PVC Holiday Half-face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Peacock Feather and Eye Shadow Blue PVC Holiday Half-face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest