English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Louise Watson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great mask!! Timely shipping.. I added some bling so he would match me....

Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jagna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

I really likes these. I used them to for a cosplay where I redesigned them, and this was the perfect base. I don't have any pictures of the masks because I redecorated them, but I'll send some of the ones of the finished masks :)

Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

It's a little big for me and it's hard to tie behind your head but still very awesome and it's a lot more comfortable than I first thought because of the plastic

Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DennisM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Ready for som fun time.
A mask to hide...some
Now I wait for the day to use it ;-
Yes, cheap plastic, but very good at the price :-
A little bit long time in delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bmarinigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Got here quick. Really like the product. Going to put to good use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fairtrv29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

the mask is like the picture, it is a excellent quality and the delivery was fair.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelica1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Perfect!!! Just what I need for my cosplay! Thank you so much!! I'll definitely buy my masks from here again. That was fast shipping as well! It took about a week for overseas shipping! The mask is perfect in its simplicity. I also like that it's flexible, and fits right into my face :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronald.smith46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

nice little quality mask for parties

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oladigold2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Bought this product as a gift and I am hoping to buy one more very soon. The material is very good and I admire the creative design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iluss21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

viss atnaca ideali ,un deraja vis ko pasutiju :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.59
 Mystery Floral Lace Masquerade Half Face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Bird Pattern Lace Party Mask
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Black Long Sleeve Tuxedo / Vest / Pants / Tie
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas New Cosplay® / Koala Leotard/Onesie Halloween Animal Sleepwear Gray Patchwork Polar Fleece Kigurumi UnisexHalloween /
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Black Halloween Hooded Cape MEDIEVAL Wedding Cloak Coat Shawl
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women/Men Halloween Horror Mask Burnished Antique Venetian Mardi Gras Masquerade Party Ball Mask Party Costume CJCws0001
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Swan Pattern Lace Party Mask
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Peacock Feather and Eye Shadow Purple PVC Holiday Half-face Mask
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black and Red Floral Satin Gothic Lolita Corset with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas Unicorn Leotard/Onesie Halloween Animal Sleepwear Pink Patchwork Coral fleece Kigurumi UnisexHalloween / Christmas /
7% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Deluxe Blossom PVC Venetian Half Face Mask
8% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Classic Feather and Flower Yellow PVC Holiday Half-face Mask
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vegeta Cosplay Wig
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas Unicorn Leotard/Onesie Halloween Animal Sleepwear Pink Patchwork Polar Fleece Kigurumi UnisexHalloween / Christmas /
13% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest