English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ghidarcel ionut
  • Nov 08, 2012

Ho ordinato 4 ghisa pistola kit tatuaggio per il rivestimento e Shading (40 Colori 8ml inclusa) è molto buono, ho ricevuto come la fiducia è presente sul sito è possibile acquistare senza alcun problema sono sicuri e di buona

N710 MT6575 Android 4.0 Dual Card Quand Band 5.3Inch QHD HD Capacitive Cell Phone(WIFI,FM,3G,GPS)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laudy reyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

fast delivery and product came as describe (only thing i wish i would of got one with a higher resolution)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael Kahler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Product just as described, was reall impressed by the speed of delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N710 Android
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Excellent phone - great value for money and very fast phone, clear and bright display. Highly recommended device

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Mooi toestel en gebruiksvriendelijk. Had hem vorige week woensdag besteld en gisteren (maandag) al binnen! Heb hem natuurlijk nog maar 1 dag en moet nog veel uitproberen, maar tot nu toe overtreft het mijn verwachting!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas Santos
  • Mar 11, 2013

isso não é uma opinião e sim uma pergunta. Como posso confiar que vocês realmente mandaram o celular ou ele é realmente verdadeiro? preciso de uma resposta para me sentir mais seguro e fazer a compra,porque achei muito bom o produto,obrigado pela cooperação ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By filemon flores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

muy bonitos productos me gustan mucho y de muy buen precio ala competencia gracias Light in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Erg blij met deze telefoon!
Mooi display, zit van alles extra bij, zoals een batterij een hoes en een internationale oplader, hoef ik niet meer moeilijk te doen als ik op vakantie ga.
Het is een klein computertje wat je altijd bij je hebt, de telefoon is snel en makkelijk in gebruik!
En ziet er ook mooi uit!!!
Ik heb alleen maar complimenten gehad over dit toestel!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Pedrajas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Hola es el 7 dia del pedido. me dijo el dia 13 que ha sido enviado y lo hice expres de 3 a 5 dias. ya han pasado 7 dias. Por favor contestadme. a anapedrajas@hotmail.es

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcus Zimmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

super tolles Handy, top Ausstattung, Dual SIM Slot zur Verwendung von 2 SIM-Karten, sehr gutes Display, guter Preis sogar ein zweiter Akku und ein Cover (für die Rückseite) ist dabei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest