English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By elainehover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Love the cell phone! Exceeds expectations and more. The charging cord is cheaply made and you must be careful with them, and $15.00 to replace it, but the phone itself is great. I get people telling me it looks like an iphone and are amazed at the size and all the features it has.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steva.duo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

(Jutalmak & Jóváírások számlája felülírásra kerül, miután ön megerősítette az árú átvételét és írt egy értékelést az adott árúról)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yorickvv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

geweldig product, Ik had er 2 besteld een voor mezelf en een voor mijn broertje, jammer dat je nog invoerrechten moet betalen van €67,46 heb de telefoon nu inmiddels 9 maanden en werkt nog prima.
soms doet hij een beetje raar bij whatsapp, dan vervagen de berichtjes, maar daar kan ik mee leven.
Ik ga hier nog vaker mijn producten halen omdat ik het een geweldige site vind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

le téléphone est il vendu avec une coque de protection et une carte de 32Go

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By devillers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

reçut le telephone j'en suis tres content marche tres bien aucun probleme je recommande
tres bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Dit is mijn 3e toestel die ik hier besteld en net zoals de andere bevalt hij mij prima.

Hij is lekker snel en een mooi groot en duidelijk beeldscherm.
Wat ook ideaal is dat er een 2e batterij bij zit.

Ook het verzenden ging snel,met een week had ik de telefoon binnen.
Je krijgt ook elke keer mail hoever het met de verzendstatus is.
Wel rekening houden met invoerrechten die je aan de koerier moet betalen, was 45 euro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Heel content met het product en het werkt prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deilgat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

heel mooi toestel . aangenaam in gebruik . mooi alternatief voor samsung galaxi note 2 . heb net flip cover voor de samsung galaxi note 2 gekocht en past perfect . :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Tres bon téléphone avec 2 batteries par contre ac une carte mémoire de 2 Go mais malgré tt je suis hyper satisfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sisi
  • May 24, 2013

je veut savoir ce site si ce est fiable svp?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 S9500 5.0" 3G Android 4.2 Smartphone(Quad Core,1GB RAM,4GB ROM,GPS,WiFi)
51% buyUSD $ 129.99
 H7189 5.3" 3G Android 4.2 Smartphone(Quad Core,1GB RAM,4GB ROM,GPS,WiFi)
23% buyUSD $ 179.99
 [XmasSale]S4 5.0" Andorid 2.3 Smartphone with Analog TV(Dual SIM,WiFi,Dual Camera)
17% buyUSD $ 69.99
 W89 5.0" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(HD Screen,1.2GHz Quad Core,1GB RAM,4GB ROM,GPS,13MP Camera)
5% buyUSD $ 279.99
 N388 1.3" 2G Watch Phone(FM,MP3,MP4,Bluetooth)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest