English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (152 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ya_ra_mia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

This cell phone works really good, I might need more for some
Christmas gifts hahahaha

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LTHORPE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

thank you so much for ship the items that soon.
They are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Amazing phone for the price! I really liked the blue color and the phone has great speakers. Good sound too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Ayala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

good phone I would recommended it to anyone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

The phone is a little big for me but still in size, battery 3000mah last in acceptable range.
good phone. Only i think is not there is : can not select mp3 music as ring tone directly.
Overall, good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deirdre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

This lil bby is so awesome. I'm so over the moon for having this product. Features & everything works perfectly well. LITB should be rated "10 STARS". Thank you soooo... so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

i get these weeks ago.. very happy. music, sms, wifi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

My Triton Note shipped within a week to my doorstep. I love how many features and extra's such as the dual sim, gps, fm radio and 2nd battery are included for the low price. The Jelly Bean Android experience is very smooth. This phablet (phone/tablet) on a budget is highly recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dereck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Good for the money can't really beat this price.i love the dual sim card. love the site absolutely

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

My experience with you it's the best experience in online shopping ,on time best price love my triton note I'm not a fake post live in Florida I used it with H20

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest