English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (152 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JOHANA BURBANO
  • Aug 22, 2014

CUANTO ES EL PRECIO EN MONEDA COLOMBIANA...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimi71
  • Jul 29, 2014

Aiuto!!!
Ho acquistato un Android circa 6 mesi fa!! Contento niente da dire fino ad oggi !!!!ma da oggi non funziona più morto completamente..........
Qualcuno Sto arrivando! Dirmi se c'è un garanzia???? E se c'è !! Cosa devo fare???
Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pastorsebastian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

cuando me elvoveis el dinero ya e echo otro pedio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lalla20002007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

perfetto,. corrisponde esattamente alla foto. ho acquistato uno bianco e uno nero da un anno. fino ad ora il cellulare funziona senza problemi. le uniche pecche sono 1 : la batteria che essendo di litio aggiunto al fatto che praticamente ho sempre il cellulare in mano per via delle chiamate e sms ..mi dura poco. 2) non riesco a spostare le applicazione scaricate su la scheda sd perche non ho il permesso del root. in fine per la dogana ho pagato 46 euro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Euane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Excellent phone. I will always be ordering this for friends and family. I like the blue ones personally but some friends like the whites

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARLOS DONIZETE
  • Jul 06, 2014

ADOREI ESSE CEL ,MAS NAS ESPECIFICAÇÕES Ñ CONSTA O "GPS" E EU PRECISO DE UM CEL Q TENHA , NA FOTO DIZ Q TEM "GPS" , E TBM KERO PAGAR A VISTA NO " BOLETO " PORÉM TEM Q ENVIAR O BOLETO P/ MIM ATRAVÉS DO MEU E-MAIL donizetepelegrina@hotmail.com GRATO E AGUARDO UM RETORNO NO MEU E-MAIL , POIS TENHO PRESSA DE COMPRA-LO PQ VOU VIAJAR EM AGOSTO. OBRIGADO ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deja
  • Jul 06, 2014

I love this phone but from the time I bought it the battery life is not good. When you charge it st stays charge for about two hours. I would love a better battery for it. this makes it hard to travel with it around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malikamonlouis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

très bon produit fonctionne a la perfection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giamy2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

serietà, celerità sono termini che contraddistiguono questo sito.
Cellulare più grande di quanto mi aspettassi, cque ottimo in tutto.
Gia acquistato altro prodotto!
Complimenti

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Muy bueno el telefono, el envio rapido fue realmente veloz y llego antes de lo estipulado.
Ya volvi a comprar, espero que se repita la operacion anterior.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest