English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (152 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michiels D
  • May 10, 2014

Ik heb deze gsm ondertussen al 1 jaar in gebruik, en ik kan er alleen maar positieve dingen over zeggen.
De batterij heeft op het einde van de dag altijd minimum 50% over. En dit na een jaar! in gebruik te zijn

Ook de software doet het super en de camera kwaliteit is ook best goed.
Ik heb hem al ettelijke keren laten vallen en heb er nog nooit iets mee voorgehad (stevig toestel).
De laatste keer was er te veel aan, en het scherm is gebarsten.
Ik koop me zeker een nieuwe gsm op deze site, heel tevreden van.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harropfj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Ordered 29/04/14, delivered 02/05/14, fantastic service and a great phone. my 2nd purchase from LITB but will not be my last.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristinams91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Buenas tardes, el pedido me ha legado en buenas condiciones aunque mas tarde de lo establecido de cuando lo pedí, aun no lo he probado, espero que vaya todo bien.
Muchas gracias, un saludo.
Cristina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophiesouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

livraison très rapide, super produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulcolley5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Phone has great functions and seems to be the same as the samsung galaxy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

J'ai ce portable depuis maintenant 6 mois. Aucun problème, bon fonctionnement, je ne regrette en rien mon achat. Merciiiiiiiiiiii :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirosamet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

goed telefoon super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vikki_thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

parcel delivered in expected time. no damage to parel. phone is working perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cielo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Dear Lightinthebox,
Thank you for the offer. Following are my review for this product:
Swift shipping. Item received in good order working order, however, the specification varied slightly. Thank you LightIntheBox for the remedy offered. Great phone at great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azam.stephan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Bonjour
Très bon produit et fonctionne très bien à ce jour .Le seul problème sont les frais supplémentaire de douane à payer a U P S de 32,37 € TTC qui bien entendu éleves le prix de vente du téléphone portable a par sa sens set frai le prix serai compétitif.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest