English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (152 reviews)
Write a review
  • By christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

bought this phone on the 17/05/2013 and arrived on 22/05/2013 in Ireland ( it came with a phone case and aspare battery). the phone works perfectly with my 2 sims . i can use the internet and all the apps. i would recomend this to everybody who is looking for a good phone and dont have to pay a fortune for it. I was also very impressed with the customers service that they provide , i was talking live with one of their staff and they help me a lot choosing the phone and i got a discount also. thank you very much Light in the Box . i will buy again .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jos leeflang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

It was more then i could acspect , every thing was okee and my daughter is very pleased with the triton note.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicelin
  • Apr 07, 2013

my dad bought me that phone. i'm very happy with phone because it work great. i love it !! thanks light in the box !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margot Lavache
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

I will says Thank you with our staff light in the box they doing a great job my order never take too long to receive it I'm so glad to have in account with us thanks for everything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sidney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Since I got te phone, always on it the sleek look is very nice phone will do everything plus the bonus of 2sims. well wort the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marilyn Wall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

This is a lovely phone, very responsive.
I have had this phone for a few weeks now and i have to say very impressed. The Ram memory is a bit low but the screen is real quality and works brilliantly.
The company are excellent as this was a replacement for one i sent back. They refunded me in full for my returned phone along with return shipping costs and taxes paid. They are extremely helpful and would recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing an item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

Love the phone. It can do everything. This note well worth the money.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lawlerbean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Very good phone! I have had good luck with all phones and tablets I have purchased from light in the box. They are reasonably priced also!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulcolley5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Phone has great functions and seems to be the same as the samsung galaxy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cielo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Dear Lightinthebox,
Thank you for the offer. Following are my review for this product:
Swift shipping. Item received in good order working order, however, the specification varied slightly. Thank you LightIntheBox for the remedy offered. Great phone at great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest