English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (264 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kmh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Am enjoying having all the gear I need to do nail art at home!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevinvassallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

perfect !!! i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olearywedding12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Really great!! I love these and wouldn't know how to d onails if it wasn't for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By puzzlebox80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

After I ordered my items I read some negative reviews online about things being broken or they opened up and spilled everywhere. So I started getting worried. I placed my order on april 19th. I also ordered from another china website on the same day. Less then a day later I got payment confirmations from both websites. The other website shipped out with in 24the hrs. Some of my items from light in the box were not ships in 24 hrs, so LITB shipped on the 24th. I got my packages from both websites may 2nd. So I was very surprised. They were exactly what I was expecting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophia.little22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

So useful for using stripping tape. and really good at usingbfor placing acrylic bows etc....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarahmcbride
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Items were as described...arrived within time specified. Will be ordering again in future, was a bit sceptical ordering at first but overall I was very happy with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By floopygirl2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Nice works great good buy bad delivery time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daleacarr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Great for picking up rhinestones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

perfect for many kinds of art-ish crafts

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dbbhlhn681
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Like them so much every time I make an order a pair is included

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 7pcs Nail Art Brushes With White Handle
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Stainless Steel Dual-use Dead Skin Pusher Callus Removers&Acrylic Nail Remover Nail Tool
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 15 Pcs Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 5x Practice Finger Training Display Nail Art Tool
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3pcs Nail Art Brushes With White Handle
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cutter Clipper for False Nail art Tips Manicure(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 96pcs Other French Style Nail Art Tool
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5in1 Electric Manicure/Pedicure Set Nail Grinding Polish Drill&5 Cone Heads(Random Color,Powered by 2 AAA Battery)
2% buyUSD $ 6.39
 50x Nail Art Wood Stick Cuticle Pusher Remover
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Palette Paint Dish Nail Art Tools For Nail Salon (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Nail Polish Color Card Template
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sanding Files Polish Grit Buffing Nail Art Tool (2 Packs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 2x Nail Art Display & Practice Wheel Tips
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50pcs Finger Nail Plastic Nail Color Show Card
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 1pcs Plastic UV Gel Nail Brush Stand(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15pcs Other Nail Art Brush Nail Tool
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1pcs Plastic Nail Remover Press Bottle(120ml)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 2PCS Pro Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 10PCS Arc-shaped Emery Nail Files(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Crystal Dappen Dish Nail Art Acrylice Liquid Powde
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Curved-shaped Rasp
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Nail Scissors for False Nail Tips Acrylic Nail Art
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest