English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (219 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kviktori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Матрицы приходят в пленочке и пакете. Не смотря на это пришла поцарапанная ((( Правда на функциональность это не влияет, но немного неприятно.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, esattamente come da descrizione. Pacco arrivato nei tempi stabiliti

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer Correa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Chegou depois de quase um mes de pura ansiendade *-*.
Adorei!!!!! São lindas as estampas da vontade de comprar todas, as estampas são bem profundas, não tem nenhuma falha e muito lindas lindas lindas.
Comprarei varias *----*

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandrisgt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Me encanta la placa, llego en perfectas condiciones y ya me pedio mas

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Conforme à la description, très bien emballer. J'ai reçu ma commande dans une boite, dans du plastique, enveloppé par du carton, le tout mis dans une grosse boite...en tout ça m'as pris 30min. pour tout déballé x)... Livraison plus longue que prévu. J'ai du payer 50€ de douane pour un colis de 90€...je vous conseille de commander 1 par 1, j'ai commander mes pinceaux séparément je n'ai pas du payer de douane.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy =)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Nail plates good quality! I wish they were a bit bigger though. Easy to use! Used QA18

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelina Wine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Только, только пришла послылочка, я очень рада, мне понравилсь трафаретики, 8 рисунков из них 3 зоо-принта: зебра, коровка и леопард; скелетики, шахматное поле и три цветочка. В выходные будем делать маникюр с подружками.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Bonito y barato. ¿Qué pedir más?

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valquíria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Adorei essa placa,a os desenhos são lindos e as estampas profundas, o que facilita na hora de carimbar.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tweety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

good item, thank you...just little slow delivery... i will buy again

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
28% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
8% buyUSD $ 0.39
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
5% buyUSD $ 0.84
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
4% buyUSD $ 0.84
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
4% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest