English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (216 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lacquer Buzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These plates are really great! They stamp well and the designs are very cute.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Bonito y barato. ¿Qué pedir más?

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Catarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

It was my first purchase in this site and I just loved it!
It only took 11 days for the plate to arrive, the quality it's awesome and the patterns are beautiful, couldn't ask for anything else =)

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Amei as plaquinhas,ótima qualidade.
Irei comprar novamente.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daiani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Recebi as placas, demorou só um mês para chegar.
Elas estão perfeitas com a cobertura de proteção. Pena que o carimbo é ruim. Tirei uma foto das placas, do carimbo e da arte nas unhas. O carimbo que veio (rosa), a borracha solta tinta vermelha no esmalte e é muito dura, não pega muito esmalte do desenho, fiz uma marcação em papel (acima) e na unha do polegar (o esmalte que era branco para o desenho ficou rosa). Com o carimbo que tinha em casa (laranja) fiz a marcação no papel que ficou mais nítida (abaixo) e as outras unhas dos outros dedos (o desenho ficou branco). Mas vale a pena comprar as placas pelo preço e qualidade.

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tweety
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

good item, thank you...just little slow delivery... i will buy again

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vilelmini B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

I was so happy to find these products and their price is awesome! I also purchased a few plates from these series: http://www.lightinthebox.com/nailartstampstampingimagetemplateplatemseries_p267821.html
I love that there are so many choices!!

I'll definitely come back soon and buy the rest of them!!
(My favourite one is No. 60!!)

Thanks a lot!!

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raevyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

I love this plate, the little girl is so cute!!! I also love the full nail mickey mouse design!!

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

I have to say that the quality and price are great.Images pull off the plate very nicely and transfer very well.I purchased this plate with 6 other ones and i'm very happy with them, and I will even be buying a few more of them :O)
In the picture I used plate QA8 :O)

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy =)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Nail plates good quality! I wish they were a bit bigger though. Easy to use! Used QA18

Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest