English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (755 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Super god stempler! Lidt mindre end forventet men det gør overhovedet ikke noget rigtig god og billig. Selve skraberen er ikke så god igen, den har det med at tage neglelakken op af "hullerne" på selve stempel pladen, så jeg bruger bare et gammelt hævekort.

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelina Wine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Ооо, наконецто я получила посылку! Штампик и скребочек, который одновременно является матрицей, очень удобно лежат в руке и моего любимого розовенького цвета. Печатька очень мяконькая и хорошо припечатывается к ногтю.

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora Domenech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Es muy sencillo, fácil de usar y cómodo. Me encanta!!! Os recomiendo chicas !!!

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color) Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nono.zero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Cheap and practical
Cheap and practical
I liked very Recommend All purchased

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color) Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qrwolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

UPDATE: Tried again with the stamper and worked wonderful. Fantastic product and such excellent service.

Small stamper and small scraper arrived before expected. They work pretty well for my 1st set.

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color) Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Its very nice,i like this item .

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ely.eirene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

come dalla foto...carinissime. le consiglio assolutamente!

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danny_maryna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

no vale para nada.... no los recomiendo

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katariina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Штампик хороший, удобный. Оставляет четкий рисунок, легко очищается.

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By violetta1134
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Спасибо за покупку.Очень нравится

Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest